Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Card for Crystal...
By Regina B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way you can match cards with the gift then make up a verse to alos match (if you want). The bride-to-be loved both.
Card Review
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Heart Rock cards for upcoming weddings. I LOVED the finished products. They arrived quickly after ordering; the cards were perfect and the envelopes were absolutely lovely as well in a beautiful pearl shine. Will definately order again!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - July 23, 2011
Perfect!
It's a gift in itself!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my boss and she loved it! She said wow this is a gift in itself! (Before she opened her "real" gift) She put it in a frame at work on her desk and that makes me happy I gave a wonderful card and gift to her!
Really nice touch
By Carole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give my friend her presents along with this personalized card with her and her husband's name on it! Its a destination wedding on the beach, so it couldn't be more perfect! I wrote my own poem inside which is even more special, so I hope she really loves it!
Wedding Gift Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COXSACKIE, NY) - September 17, 2014
Used this as a greeting card to accompany the matching canvas wedding gift I gave to my brother and his new bride. They loved it. Would definitely recommend.
card
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
just great
Perfect added Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 29, 2014
This personalized card was a great idea for purchase of the canvas picture and mug I ordered for our anniversary... my husband loved the whole concept of the products and the quality of the items.
Love this card!!!
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys never disappoint! Another beautiful, personalized card!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pillager, MN) - August 5, 2014
Very nice card
The quality was great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I bought two cards to give with the gifts purchased from this site. I loved the fact that the cards were offered at checkout because I had forgotten all about buying a card. I liked the quality and my personalization looked terrific!
AMAZING
By Karilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Considering that cards at the store are just as pricey, and sometimes more so, this is a great value and great quality. The card stock is heavier, and the image is great. The fact that you can customize the inside as well makes it even that much more special.
So Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - May 23, 2014
The card was amazing! My husband just loved it and so did I! Highly recommended for anniversaries for that added touch! Will buy another for sure. The quality was very nice as well. Thanks!
Personal touch to a card
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best purchase I have made in a while. It is inexpensive and personal. The bride and groom loved the card and so did all the guests!
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 8, 2014
The card was easy to create & prepared just as I ordered.
heart rock personalized greeting card
By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fast shipping! Love this site!
Best wedding card I've seen!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that this is not only a great quality card, but a perfect gift for framing! It makes it highly personal that you can write your own sentiment on the inside to say exactly how you feel. I always include this with the personalized frame I give as a gift. The time it takes to receive it is super fast. No worries if it's a last minute gift. It usually is in the recipients hands in 3 days or less after ordering.
Great card!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to be able to send a card to a distant wedding that was so personal. Nice keep sake to put in a small frame!
Beautiful
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the variety of greeting cards available as I am able to use beautiful cards with my heartfelt message personalized neatly right in it. It really love this!!!
Totally Worth the Price
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is on very heavy stock; I'm sure the couple will keep it and even frame it - it won't get thrown out with all the rest. The envelope has an iridescence to it that is very beautiful. Considering you can easily pay $4-5 for a wedding card, this personalized one is totally worth the price. Add it to your gift to make it a really special gift. I'm glad I did!
professional-looking card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
amazing card! looks so neat and professional, including the inside writing. totally worth the price. it's beautiful and great quality (thick and shiny). this is my second time ordering the same card, and ill do it again
bride's favorite card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - May 18, 2013
this is a great way to make your card very special. It's a keepsake of the wedding day that was so much fun for the bride to seeing their names in it. Sent it with the garden rock to keep the theme!
LOVE IT!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for a unique and personalized card for an engagement or wedding, you've found it!
Classy Note Card for Gift
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique note card added a special touch to the gift I was giving to the couple. Colors were vibrant and the personalization so realistic you would have thought the heart rock was found on the beach that way.

The note card can also be framed and kept as a keepsake - the quality is that good.
really nice
By Mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this little gesture.
Fast Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - February 23, 2013
I was so impressed with the Quality of this card and the speed of shipping
Love this!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mulberry, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great addition to the coordinating canvas I purchased. My husband loved it.
Very nice card
By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my sisters wedding and it is beautiful! For only $4 which is what you will pay at a store if not more, you can personalize it and make it as beautiful as you want! I googled lots of different wedding card messages to put inside of it, the card is thick good card stock and I love it.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 10, 2012
I sent this to my girlfriend for her wedding -- she was thrilled since she had a beach-themed wedding. I saw it in person, and it was perfect!
Heart Rock Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
Just wanted to let you know that these cards are great to send along with your gift. It makes it really nice because it is personalized, and everyone loves it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2012
The card is so exceptional loved it
love it
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could getting matching card, that way they could frame that small if wanted to. One for each office, if wanted.
and super cheap compared to a store bought card and way more personal.
Beautiful cards
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not dissapointed with this card! It was beautifully done & cost less than going to the store and buying a generic card! A gift to cherish forever! I guarantee the person receiving this card will not throw it away!
Great card!
By Elisabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice and heavy. Looked beautiful!
Exactly what I expected
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is exactly what I expected. That is glassy and inside the printing is exactly as it is seen in the proof. Great value.
it was more than i imagined.....it was so beautiful i cried..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - May 9, 2012
I can't believe how beautiful it is.....my granddaughter will be so happy...the delivery was super fast and it is more than perfect!
Equivalent to a Hallmark, but BETTER!!!
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that the personalized cards are no more expensive than a Hallmark card you buy in the grocery store!!
Great touch to an already great personal gift!
By Sherry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized card! Worth every penny!
Extra Special Touch
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is so sweet and personal. The envelope is something of a luxury and you know there is something special inside. These would make excellent wedding invitations to a casual beach wedding. Love, love, love.
BEAUTIFUL
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burke, VA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this card and wanted to know where I got it. Thanks so much
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved