Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 26, 2011
Very nice quality.
WHo doesn't like personalized greeting cards?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I bought this for my niece and her husband for their wedding gift card. They loved it thought it was so cute. They are going to frame it and put it in their bathroom (it matches their beach/sand decor) Once again I am a happy customer! Thank you personalization mall!
Really good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 25, 2013
This card was much nicer than I thought it would be. Very glossy, nicely printed. My daughter was giving it to her boyfriend, and they both liked it.
two thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2011
its unique...
Cute Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HAVEN, PA) - December 17, 2011
Sent with wedding gift, couple had honeymoon at beach resort so the sand/shells worked great. Very cute idea!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
The card was absolutley beatiuful, very classy and worked out terrific!!
Personalized card for a generic card price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
Love the ability to create a unique and personal message card! PERFECT!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2014
This card was great! Reasonably priced & high quality.
Very Pleased!!!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this card! Heavy card stock paper with a nice coating. Came out just as I expected and shown in picture. The printing on the inside of the card was also perfect. Nice fancy envelope. Just perfect! Can't wait to give him this Valentine card as we were recently in Mexico.
great price for very special cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 25, 2014
Why would you deal with the hassles in the card aisle at the local stores when you can get a professionally personalized, high quality, much better card here, and for a better price?
Card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - January 23, 2012
This card was even better than the picture. Beautiful enought to frame.
Clean image, unique idea, perfect for valentines!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was a hit per my hubby!! :) He thought the personalized rock (with our names) was a hit AND the personalized message inside. Impressed with the nice heavy card quality.
The coolest card I've ever sent!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 18, 2012
The fact that I took the time to have a card "made" with our names on it really impressed her. Anybody can go to a store and buy a cookie cutter card, but that takes no imagination or effort. She loved it!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
I was very saisfied with my personalized greeting card. Not only did it arrive soner than expected but the quality of the card was great! The cardstock used is nice and thick and super glossy on the front. Even my boyfriend was amazed. If I could rate this 10 stars I would...I absolutely loved the greeting card and other products I ordered. I've never used this site before but am glad I found it. I will definately be a returning customer!!
Great anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - March 23, 2012
This came out really better than I expected. The writing is done really well. Such a unique card. Very happy and would order again.
Personal Touch
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This added the perfect personal touch to my wedding gift to my sister. The heavy paper allows for it to be kept for added memories.
A little extra
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card is a great touch to any gift. It made it seem a lot more thoughtful with something that was so personal.
Professional
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card was beautiful, grade "A" quality. I will use your cards again. I love this site for personalized gifts and everyday gifts also.
Beautiful card!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful and printed on high quality paper. Even the envelope was very nice! It was much nicer than I expected!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 17, 2012
Made of very high quality and makes an excellent keep sake to mark your special occassions.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka , FL) - February 16, 2012
This card came out way better than expected!! The card had a glossy touch and was stunning! Loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved