Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Heart Rock card - Perfect for Valentine's Day
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card for my boyfriend! He's in the process of remodeling his "man cave" with an all nature/outdoor theme and his personal deadline is Valentine's Day! Built a fireplace out of stones, his first project working with this medium and it looks fabulous! He was even lucky enough to find a stone lamp base. I couldn't pass this card up! He will appreciate how I tied something sentimental into his project. Loved the high gloss finish! Very pleased with the number of options in fonts and print colors I had to choose from too! Will definitely use Personalization Mall again and again!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 11, 2013
This card looks much better than I expected and the price is perfect! Front is like a photo and the inside is just beautiful!
Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - February 18, 2013
EXCELLENT! He really loved it. The quality is like no other!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 22, 2013
He was very impressed. These are a really cute idea.
Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2012
The card was great quality and it was amazing!
Perfect Card to go with a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
I purchased this card to match the canvas art as a wedding gift. How perfect is that!!! I love cards from PersonalizationMALL.com; they are always special. These cards add the prefect finishing touch to the gift.
Cool card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Card was high quality and design was well done. Great price, too! Will order cards from here again. Thank you!
Card was a hit
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it...
Awesome!
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is more beautiful in person and is very thick. It's not flimsy. The lettering inside was just beautiful. Love it!
Heart rock card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, WV) - May 11, 2013
I'm giving the card to my niece for her wedding . She is getting married on the beach. The quality of the card and envelope plus personalization is way nicer than buying one at a card store for the same price. Definitely happy with this purchase.
Cute Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HAVEN, PA) - December 17, 2011
Sent with wedding gift, couple had honeymoon at beach resort so the sand/shells worked great. Very cute idea!
great price for very special cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 25, 2014
Why would you deal with the hassles in the card aisle at the local stores when you can get a professionally personalized, high quality, much better card here, and for a better price?
two thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2011
its unique...
Professional
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card was beautiful, grade "A" quality. I will use your cards again. I love this site for personalized gifts and everyday gifts also.
Card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - January 23, 2012
This card was even better than the picture. Beautiful enought to frame.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 26, 2011
Very nice quality.
Lovely
By DENISE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company....fast service,awesome products and exactly what I ordered. Very happy with my purchase...will make other buys in the future.
very personalized touch
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second 'heart rock' card that I have ordered. The quality of the card is great and the recipients love that personalized touch. Both times, the people who I sent the cards to said they are framing them. Now that says a lot.
Kind of a Thrill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bracey, VA) - February 12, 2014
Being able to have your own thoughts printed on a card is quite the thrill. The card itself is heavy stock and very nice.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2014
This card was great! Reasonably priced & high quality.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
The card was absolutley beatiuful, very classy and worked out terrific!!
Personal Touch
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This added the perfect personal touch to my wedding gift to my sister. The heavy paper allows for it to be kept for added memories.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
I was very saisfied with my personalized greeting card. Not only did it arrive soner than expected but the quality of the card was great! The cardstock used is nice and thick and super glossy on the front. Even my boyfriend was amazed. If I could rate this 10 stars I would...I absolutely loved the greeting card and other products I ordered. I've never used this site before but am glad I found it. I will definately be a returning customer!!
Great anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - March 23, 2012
This came out really better than I expected. The writing is done really well. Such a unique card. Very happy and would order again.
Little Something Special
By summer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card looked even better when I got it. I got the sand/shells one for my Parents Anniversary because they love the beach. And then they framed it.
The Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, TX) - May 2, 2012
It was perfect.. I put it in a frame...
Clean image, unique idea, perfect for valentines!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was a hit per my hubby!! :) He thought the personalized rock (with our names) was a hit AND the personalized message inside. Impressed with the nice heavy card quality.
Beautiful card!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful and printed on high quality paper. Even the envelope was very nice! It was much nicer than I expected!
A little extra
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card is a great touch to any gift. It made it seem a lot more thoughtful with something that was so personal.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka , FL) - February 16, 2012
This card came out way better than expected!! The card had a glossy touch and was stunning! Loved it!!
The coolest card I've ever sent!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 18, 2012
The fact that I took the time to have a card "made" with our names on it really impressed her. Anybody can go to a store and buy a cookie cutter card, but that takes no imagination or effort. She loved it!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 17, 2012
Made of very high quality and makes an excellent keep sake to mark your special occassions.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved