Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylors, SC) - April 9, 2014
Shipping was fast. This picture of the card doesn't do it jsutice. It is lovely. I am proud to give it to my niece and her to be husband.
very personalized touch
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second 'heart rock' card that I have ordered. The quality of the card is great and the recipients love that personalized touch. Both times, the people who I sent the cards to said they are framing them. Now that says a lot.
Clean image, unique idea, perfect for valentines!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was a hit per my hubby!! :) He thought the personalized rock (with our names) was a hit AND the personalized message inside. Impressed with the nice heavy card quality.
The coolest card I've ever sent!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 18, 2012
The fact that I took the time to have a card "made" with our names on it really impressed her. Anybody can go to a store and buy a cookie cutter card, but that takes no imagination or effort. She loved it!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 17, 2012
Made of very high quality and makes an excellent keep sake to mark your special occassions.
Great anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - March 23, 2012
This came out really better than I expected. The writing is done really well. Such a unique card. Very happy and would order again.
Personal Touch
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This added the perfect personal touch to my wedding gift to my sister. The heavy paper allows for it to be kept for added memories.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
I was very saisfied with my personalized greeting card. Not only did it arrive soner than expected but the quality of the card was great! The cardstock used is nice and thick and super glossy on the front. Even my boyfriend was amazed. If I could rate this 10 stars I would...I absolutely loved the greeting card and other products I ordered. I've never used this site before but am glad I found it. I will definately be a returning customer!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka , FL) - February 16, 2012
This card came out way better than expected!! The card had a glossy touch and was stunning! Loved it!!
Card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - January 23, 2012
This card was even better than the picture. Beautiful enought to frame.
two thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2011
its unique...
Cute Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HAVEN, PA) - December 17, 2011
Sent with wedding gift, couple had honeymoon at beach resort so the sand/shells worked great. Very cute idea!
Beautiful card!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful and printed on high quality paper. Even the envelope was very nice! It was much nicer than I expected!
A little extra
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card is a great touch to any gift. It made it seem a lot more thoughtful with something that was so personal.
Professional
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card was beautiful, grade "A" quality. I will use your cards again. I love this site for personalized gifts and everyday gifts also.
Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2012
The card was great quality and it was amazing!
Card was a hit
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it...
Cool card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Card was high quality and design was well done. Great price, too! Will order cards from here again. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 11, 2013
This card looks much better than I expected and the price is perfect! Front is like a photo and the inside is just beautiful!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 9, 2013
Love the personalizing of our names...precious!
Heart Rock card - Perfect for Valentine's Day
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card for my boyfriend! He's in the process of remodeling his "man cave" with an all nature/outdoor theme and his personal deadline is Valentine's Day! Built a fireplace out of stones, his first project working with this medium and it looks fabulous! He was even lucky enough to find a stone lamp base. I couldn't pass this card up! He will appreciate how I tied something sentimental into his project. Loved the high gloss finish! Very pleased with the number of options in fonts and print colors I had to choose from too! Will definitely use Personalization Mall again and again!!!
quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 19, 2012
great quality! Better than expected
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - May 8, 2012
The card was so pretty and the couple loved it. The colors were vivid and and the writing was pretty too.
Little Something Special
By summer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card looked even better when I got it. I got the sand/shells one for my Parents Anniversary because they love the beach. And then they framed it.
The Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, TX) - May 2, 2012
It was perfect.. I put it in a frame...
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
I bought this card for my parents. Quality was better than I expected & shipping was quick. I liked that the entire card is personalized. My parents LOVED it!
My girlfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 9, 2012
It really makes a difference when you give a gift that is personalized. I am very happy with my purchase.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 11, 2012
The quality of this card was very nice. I was really impressed. With taxes, $9 is expensive to pay for a paper-type card, but it was really nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved