Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    A wonderful site for personalized gifts! So glad I found it via Google. The ability to instantly see the exact personalization on the product ordered is great! I will use your company again whenever...
    ~Olga - AZ

    Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Romatic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
    Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (118)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    professional-looking card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
    amazing card! looks so neat and professional, including the inside writing. totally worth the price. it's beautiful and great quality (thick and shiny). this is my second time ordering the same card, and ill do it again
    bride's favorite card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - May 18, 2013
    this is a great way to make your card very special. It's a keepsake of the wedding day that was so much fun for the bride to seeing their names in it. Sent it with the garden rock to keep the theme!
    LOVE IT!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you're looking for a unique and personalized card for an engagement or wedding, you've found it!
    Classy Note Card for Gift
    By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This unique note card added a special touch to the gift I was giving to the couple. Colors were vibrant and the personalization so realistic you would have thought the heart rock was found on the beach that way.

    The note card can also be framed and kept as a keepsake - the quality is that good.
    really nice
    By Mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved this little gesture.
    Fast Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - February 23, 2013
    I was so impressed with the Quality of this card and the speed of shipping
    Love this!
    By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mulberry, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great addition to the coordinating canvas I purchased. My husband loved it.
    Very nice card
    By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card for my sisters wedding and it is beautiful! For only $4 which is what you will pay at a store if not more, you can personalize it and make it as beautiful as you want! I googled lots of different wedding card messages to put inside of it, the card is thick good card stock and I love it.
    wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 10, 2012
    I sent this to my girlfriend for her wedding -- she was thrilled since she had a beach-themed wedding. I saw it in person, and it was perfect!
    Heart Rock Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
    Just wanted to let you know that these cards are great to send along with your gift. It makes it really nice because it is personalized, and everyone loves it.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2012
    The card is so exceptional loved it
    love it
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved that I could getting matching card, that way they could frame that small if wanted to. One for each office, if wanted.
    and super cheap compared to a store bought card and way more personal.
    Beautiful cards
    By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not dissapointed with this card! It was beautifully done & cost less than going to the store and buying a generic card! A gift to cherish forever! I guarantee the person receiving this card will not throw it away!
    Great card!
    By Elisabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, nice and heavy. Looked beautiful!
    Exactly what I expected
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is exactly what I expected. That is glassy and inside the printing is exactly as it is seen in the proof. Great value.
    it was more than i imagined.....it was so beautiful i cried..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - May 9, 2012
    I can't believe how beautiful it is.....my granddaughter will be so happy...the delivery was super fast and it is more than perfect!
    Equivalent to a Hallmark, but BETTER!!!
    By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that the personalized cards are no more expensive than a Hallmark card you buy in the grocery store!!
    Great touch to an already great personal gift!
    By Sherry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized card! Worth every penny!
    Extra Special Touch
    By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card is so sweet and personal. The envelope is something of a luxury and you know there is something special inside. These would make excellent wedding invitations to a casual beach wedding. Love, love, love.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burke, VA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loved this card and wanted to know where I got it. Thanks so much
    perfect!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Lick, IN) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great! High quality card and personalized. Really a nice touch.
    Fanrastic quality and appeal...
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, VT) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this with personalized champagne glasses to my dear friends who spend every available moment at the beach for their 50th Wedding Anniversary..It was PERFECT and stood out as the BEST CARD EVER!!!!!! It rocked!!!! DR
    Beautiful Card
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of the card. It was a step above store quality and I was delighted I could write my own message. You were given several options on ink color and font, which I appreciated. It looks great!
    Very Cute
    By Shayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, UT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the card came out very nice...My husband really liked it!
    Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 10, 2012
    Beautiful card & very reasonably priced! I ordered for an Anniversay; it would also be great for a wedding card! Would definitely recommend, and I'm sure I'll order more in the future!
    Great gift for valentines, anniv, or wedding
    By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the mug for husband for Valentine's Day....and the cards for an anniversary gift for daughter and other for wedding gift for son....that I will frame after they receive it. Love all 3!!! And all came quickly too.
    Wedding
    By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful card and text. Very impressed with packaging!
    Vday Card 2012
    By SHERRIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking card. Perfect.
    He Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - August 29, 2011
    I gave this to my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversry and he LOVED it!!!! The card was of excellent quality and the envelope was very classy. Personalization is awesome for the price! Great gift!
    nice card
    By Ahmad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Card gives a nice touch to all the personal gifts. Very nice style. Would recommend a card with each gift.
    Glossy Greeting Card
    By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice glossy finish on the cover of this card. Personalized as requested - just wish the interior printing was larger and darker.
    Pretty Card but slightly impersonal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
    The card was printed very nicely and is very pretty but in all honesty it's just a little too impersonal for my taste with the signature being printed instead of written. Just personal preference, nothing against the card or printing itself because the card was done very well.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
    Beautiful card- thought that I would get more than just 1 for $3.95. Could have sworn description said pack of 6, but either way, it is nice, but not nice enough for $3.95.
    Pretty
    By Cheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never saw the card because I sent it to Michigan and am in Arizona, but my friends really liked it..my only problem was that I ordered this card to go with another gift that I had ordered from you and it didn't arrive until 3 days later..you made it look like it would be sent with their gift.
    Lovely
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Given for a beach wedding. The receiving couple loved this. I wish, however, there were more characters allowed on the card.
    Personalized card for a generic card price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
    Love the ability to create a unique and personal message card! PERFECT!
    Very Cute
    By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! A++
    A beautiful card!
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this card along with the matching Heart Rock canvas picture. I really liked that I could include my own message on the card. Quality and service are excellent as always!
    A Personalized Card That Looks Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
    The quality of the card, printing and envelop are excellent. A great value - one that makes a lasting impression. I purchased this with the Canvas Art - makes for a terrific combo.
    good
    By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved