Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2012
The card is so exceptional loved it
love it
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could getting matching card, that way they could frame that small if wanted to. One for each office, if wanted.
and super cheap compared to a store bought card and way more personal.
Beautiful cards
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not dissapointed with this card! It was beautifully done & cost less than going to the store and buying a generic card! A gift to cherish forever! I guarantee the person receiving this card will not throw it away!
Great card!
By Elisabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice and heavy. Looked beautiful!
Exactly what I expected
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is exactly what I expected. That is glassy and inside the printing is exactly as it is seen in the proof. Great value.
it was more than i imagined.....it was so beautiful i cried..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - May 9, 2012
I can't believe how beautiful it is.....my granddaughter will be so happy...the delivery was super fast and it is more than perfect!
Equivalent to a Hallmark, but BETTER!!!
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that the personalized cards are no more expensive than a Hallmark card you buy in the grocery store!!
Great touch to an already great personal gift!
By Sherry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized card! Worth every penny!
Extra Special Touch
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is so sweet and personal. The envelope is something of a luxury and you know there is something special inside. These would make excellent wedding invitations to a casual beach wedding. Love, love, love.
BEAUTIFUL
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burke, VA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this card and wanted to know where I got it. Thanks so much
perfect!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Lick, IN) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! High quality card and personalized. Really a nice touch.
Fanrastic quality and appeal...
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, VT) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this with personalized champagne glasses to my dear friends who spend every available moment at the beach for their 50th Wedding Anniversary..It was PERFECT and stood out as the BEST CARD EVER!!!!!! It rocked!!!! DR
Beautiful Card
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the card. It was a step above store quality and I was delighted I could write my own message. You were given several options on ink color and font, which I appreciated. It looks great!
Very Cute
By Shayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, UT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the card came out very nice...My husband really liked it!
Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 10, 2012
Beautiful card & very reasonably priced! I ordered for an Anniversay; it would also be great for a wedding card! Would definitely recommend, and I'm sure I'll order more in the future!
Great gift for valentines, anniv, or wedding
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mug for husband for Valentine's Day....and the cards for an anniversary gift for daughter and other for wedding gift for son....that I will frame after they receive it. Love all 3!!! And all came quickly too.
Wedding
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card and text. Very impressed with packaging!
Vday Card 2012
By SHERRIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking card. Perfect.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - July 22, 2011
The quality of this card is very nice, thick & sturdy card stock. I love that it has their names on it. It will stand out among their wedding cards. I think everyone likes things made just for them. Can't wait for them to get it.
Love it!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went with a picture frame that I bought. It made it even more special.
Great
By Ku'uleialoha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waimanalo, HI) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a great card.. my bf loved it.
Fabulous
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card choice was a great one for a beach wedding. The quality was exceptional and I was very happy with it.
great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
the cards are very very good quality and definitely worth the price. The customization is very nice and you can't even buy a card at the store for that price without customization. Love the cards
Very nice quality
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected this card was just what I expected!
Cure personalized card!
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.. I liked it a lot.
A beautiful card!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card along with the matching Heart Rock canvas picture. I really liked that I could include my own message on the card. Quality and service are excellent as always!
nice card
By Ahmad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card gives a nice touch to all the personal gifts. Very nice style. Would recommend a card with each gift.
Very Cute
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! A++
Lovely
By DENISE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company....fast service,awesome products and exactly what I ordered. Very happy with my purchase...will make other buys in the future.
very personalized touch
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second 'heart rock' card that I have ordered. The quality of the card is great and the recipients love that personalized touch. Both times, the people who I sent the cards to said they are framing them. Now that says a lot.
He Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - August 29, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversry and he LOVED it!!!! The card was of excellent quality and the envelope was very classy. Personalization is awesome for the price! Great gift!
Fabulous.!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 29, 2014
Was able to personalize the sentiments and couldn't have found a more perfect card. Printed very elegantly.
Thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - July 7, 2014
Great gift; very much appreciated. Turned out beautifully
Great card
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of gifts from personalizationmall.com, but this is the first card I've ordered and just like everything else I've ordered I love it. What a great addition to the personalized wedding gift! Very unique and special
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylors, SC) - April 9, 2014
Shipping was fast. This picture of the card doesn't do it jsutice. It is lovely. I am proud to give it to my niece and her to be husband.
personalized wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - August 13, 2011
So happy with this purchase, I can't wait to give it to my niece and her husband for their wedding. Excellent quality!
Lovely
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given for a beach wedding. The receiving couple loved this. I wish, however, there were more characters allowed on the card.
Pretty
By Cheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the card because I sent it to Michigan and am in Arizona, but my friends really liked it..my only problem was that I ordered this card to go with another gift that I had ordered from you and it didn't arrive until 3 days later..you made it look like it would be sent with their gift.
Glossy Greeting Card
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glossy finish on the cover of this card. Personalized as requested - just wish the interior printing was larger and darker.
Awesome
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for any occasion,you can choose from 8 style writing and 6 colors. Very cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved