Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(139)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great card!
By Elisabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice and heavy. Looked beautiful!
Exactly what I expected
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is exactly what I expected. That is glassy and inside the printing is exactly as it is seen in the proof. Great value.
it was more than i imagined.....it was so beautiful i cried..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - May 9, 2012
I can't believe how beautiful it is.....my granddaughter will be so happy...the delivery was super fast and it is more than perfect!
Equivalent to a Hallmark, but BETTER!!!
By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that the personalized cards are no more expensive than a Hallmark card you buy in the grocery store!!
Great touch to an already great personal gift!
By Sherry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized card! Worth every penny!
Extra Special Touch
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is so sweet and personal. The envelope is something of a luxury and you know there is something special inside. These would make excellent wedding invitations to a casual beach wedding. Love, love, love.
BEAUTIFUL
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burke, VA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this card and wanted to know where I got it. Thanks so much
perfect!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Lick, IN) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! High quality card and personalized. Really a nice touch.
Fanrastic quality and appeal...
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, VT) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this with personalized champagne glasses to my dear friends who spend every available moment at the beach for their 50th Wedding Anniversary..It was PERFECT and stood out as the BEST CARD EVER!!!!!! It rocked!!!! DR
Beautiful Card
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the card. It was a step above store quality and I was delighted I could write my own message. You were given several options on ink color and font, which I appreciated. It looks great!
Very Cute
By Shayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, UT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the card came out very nice...My husband really liked it!
Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 10, 2012
Beautiful card & very reasonably priced! I ordered for an Anniversay; it would also be great for a wedding card! Would definitely recommend, and I'm sure I'll order more in the future!
Great gift for valentines, anniv, or wedding
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mug for husband for Valentine's Day....and the cards for an anniversary gift for daughter and other for wedding gift for son....that I will frame after they receive it. Love all 3!!! And all came quickly too.
Wedding
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card and text. Very impressed with packaging!
Vday Card 2012
By SHERRIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking card. Perfect.
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
A Personalized Card That Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
The quality of the card, printing and envelop are excellent. A great value - one that makes a lasting impression. I purchased this with the Canvas Art - makes for a terrific combo.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Beautiful card- thought that I would get more than just 1 for $3.95. Could have sworn description said pack of 6, but either way, it is nice, but not nice enough for $3.95.
Pretty Card but slightly impersonal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
The card was printed very nicely and is very pretty but in all honesty it's just a little too impersonal for my taste with the signature being printed instead of written. Just personal preference, nothing against the card or printing itself because the card was done very well.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 18, 2011
I ordered the sand and stone card, it's very nice and gives any occasion a personal touch. The only downside is there isn't that much room to write something on the inside. I would almost recommend getting it blank and writing something yourself.
Good
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 26, 2011
Very nice quality.
Cute Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HAVEN, PA) - December 17, 2011
Sent with wedding gift, couple had honeymoon at beach resort so the sand/shells worked great. Very cute idea!
Very Cute
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! A++
Will make a nice gift in itself
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names don't look carved. Other than that, it still looks like something special. My biggest issue was with the shipping charge. Too much for one small card.
Personalized card for a generic card price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
Love the ability to create a unique and personal message card! PERFECT!
A beautiful card!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card along with the matching Heart Rock canvas picture. I really liked that I could include my own message on the card. Quality and service are excellent as always!
Awesome
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for any occasion,you can choose from 8 style writing and 6 colors. Very cute!
The Matching Card!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved, loved, loved this! the quality was superb, the shipping was just in time. Thank you PC!!
great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
the cards are very very good quality and definitely worth the price. The customization is very nice and you can't even buy a card at the store for that price without customization. Love the cards
Fabulous
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card choice was a great one for a beach wedding. The quality was exceptional and I was very happy with it.
Great Anniversary card!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 1, 2015
I love the card I just wish I had the option of typing the names in caps.
wow
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card I ordered from this site was exactly what I thought it would look like according to my order online. For the price, it was a great deal. I priced card in the store and this was actually cheaper and personalized to fit anyone. It beats a store bought card anytime.
Solid
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice addition to the other items I ordered.
Beautiful
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was terrific...THANK YOU
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 18, 2011
I found the card (I got the black one) so perfect and I love the fact that I could personalize everything on here. =)
OMG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - March 6, 2011
OMG! The card was far more beautiful when it actually arrived and it is so cool to see your own sentiments (in my case an adorable poem!) in print. It is for a wedding that we have not gone to yet, but I know the bride and groom will be over the moon (there goes that poetry again....almost!) when they see it..you really do great work....so glad i "stumbled" across your site! I will certainly be purchasing from here again.
Special and Unique!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the card almost as much as the island canvas. As long as I shop with you, I seem to be on the right track. Thanks!
Cure personalized card!
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.. I liked it a lot.
personalized wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - August 13, 2011
So happy with this purchase, I can't wait to give it to my niece and her husband for their wedding. Excellent quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved