Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - July 7, 2014
Great gift; very much appreciated. Turned out beautifully
He Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - August 29, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversry and he LOVED it!!!! The card was of excellent quality and the envelope was very classy. Personalization is awesome for the price! Great gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylors, SC) - April 9, 2014
Shipping was fast. This picture of the card doesn't do it jsutice. It is lovely. I am proud to give it to my niece and her to be husband.
Loved the personalization option on the cards!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - October 17, 2014
Very nice quality and cute card!!
Great card
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of gifts from personalizationmall.com, but this is the first card I've ordered and just like everything else I've ordered I love it. What a great addition to the personalized wedding gift! Very unique and special
Love it!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went with a picture frame that I bought. It made it even more special.
personalized wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - August 13, 2011
So happy with this purchase, I can't wait to give it to my niece and her husband for their wedding. Excellent quality!
Glossy Greeting Card
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glossy finish on the cover of this card. Personalized as requested - just wish the interior printing was larger and darker.
Lovely
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given for a beach wedding. The receiving couple loved this. I wish, however, there were more characters allowed on the card.
matching card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 13, 2015
Just beautiful, went perfectly with the picture. My sister loved the special touch.
Awesome
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for any occasion,you can choose from 8 style writing and 6 colors. Very cute!
Great Anniversary card!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 1, 2015
I love the card I just wish I had the option of typing the names in caps.
Pretty
By Cheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the card because I sent it to Michigan and am in Arizona, but my friends really liked it..my only problem was that I ordered this card to go with another gift that I had ordered from you and it didn't arrive until 3 days later..you made it look like it would be sent with their gift.
Good
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints
A Personalized Card That Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
The quality of the card, printing and envelop are excellent. A great value - one that makes a lasting impression. I purchased this with the Canvas Art - makes for a terrific combo.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 18, 2011
I ordered the sand and stone card, it's very nice and gives any occasion a personal touch. The only downside is there isn't that much room to write something on the inside. I would almost recommend getting it blank and writing something yourself.
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
added personalization for wedding gift.....
Will make a nice gift in itself
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names don't look carved. Other than that, it still looks like something special. My biggest issue was with the shipping charge. Too much for one small card.
The Matching Card!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved, loved, loved this! the quality was superb, the shipping was just in time. Thank you PC!!
Pretty Card but slightly impersonal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
The card was printed very nicely and is very pretty but in all honesty it's just a little too impersonal for my taste with the signature being printed instead of written. Just personal preference, nothing against the card or printing itself because the card was done very well.
Valentine card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - February 16, 2015
Nice as are all the products I have ordered. A "go-to" company for a majority of gifts we give.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Beautiful card- thought that I would get more than just 1 for $3.95. Could have sworn description said pack of 6, but either way, it is nice, but not nice enough for $3.95.
Great quality
By Juli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and nice looking card. Well worth the money and is so nice to be able to personalize it. Gives an added nice personalized card to go with the cutting board we personalized
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
OMG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - March 6, 2011
OMG! The card was far more beautiful when it actually arrived and it is so cool to see your own sentiments (in my case an adorable poem!) in print. It is for a wedding that we have not gone to yet, but I know the bride and groom will be over the moon (there goes that poetry again....almost!) when they see it..you really do great work....so glad i "stumbled" across your site! I will certainly be purchasing from here again.
Special and Unique!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the card almost as much as the island canvas. As long as I shop with you, I seem to be on the right track. Thanks!
wow
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card I ordered from this site was exactly what I thought it would look like according to my order online. For the price, it was a great deal. I priced card in the store and this was actually cheaper and personalized to fit anyone. It beats a store bought card anytime.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 18, 2011
I found the card (I got the black one) so perfect and I love the fact that I could personalize everything on here. =)
Beautiful
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was terrific...THANK YOU
Solid
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice addition to the other items I ordered.
Personalized card for a generic card price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
Love the ability to create a unique and personal message card! PERFECT!
Perfect Accompaniment to Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a card to accompany the mountaintop vow renewal ceremony gift "Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame" I purchased from Personalization Mall. This is the perfect card. The outdoorsy look is a perfect match. "PM" offers personalized cards for about the same price (or less) than the department or gift store counter, and the personal touch is always met with the extra oooooo's and ahhhhh's! Thank you Personalization Mall!
My girlfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 9, 2012
It really makes a difference when you give a gift that is personalized. I am very happy with my purchase.
Very cute card
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card to go with the Paradise Island personalized picture frame for a Hawaiian themed wedding. It is so cute and could be used for any occasion.
quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 19, 2012
great quality! Better than expected
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
I bought this card for my parents. Quality was better than I expected & shipping was quick. I liked that the entire card is personalized. My parents LOVED it!
Heart Rock Card-AMAZING
By KELLI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLAN, WI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this card. I gave it as a sweetest day card but wish I would have ordered one for myself to frame. MUCH nicer than any card you purchase in a store and cost less too.
I will order again....perfect for Valentine's day, a wedding, an engagement, a baby shower perhaps or any sentimental occasion for a couple.
WHo doesn't like personalized greeting cards?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I bought this for my niece and her husband for their wedding gift card. They loved it thought it was so cute. They are going to frame it and put it in their bathroom (it matches their beach/sand decor) Once again I am a happy customer! Thank you personalization mall!
Very Pleased!!!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this card! Heavy card stock paper with a nice coating. Came out just as I expected and shown in picture. The printing on the inside of the card was also perfect. Nice fancy envelope. Just perfect! Can't wait to give him this Valentine card as we were recently in Mexico.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - May 8, 2012
The card was so pretty and the couple loved it. The colors were vivid and and the writing was pretty too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved