Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great card
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of gifts from personalizationmall.com, but this is the first card I've ordered and just like everything else I've ordered I love it. What a great addition to the personalized wedding gift! Very unique and special
Will make a nice gift in itself
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names don't look carved. Other than that, it still looks like something special. My biggest issue was with the shipping charge. Too much for one small card.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 18, 2011
I ordered the sand and stone card, it's very nice and gives any occasion a personal touch. The only downside is there isn't that much room to write something on the inside. I would almost recommend getting it blank and writing something yourself.
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
added personalization for wedding gift.....
Lovely
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given for a beach wedding. The receiving couple loved this. I wish, however, there were more characters allowed on the card.
Pretty
By Cheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the card because I sent it to Michigan and am in Arizona, but my friends really liked it..my only problem was that I ordered this card to go with another gift that I had ordered from you and it didn't arrive until 3 days later..you made it look like it would be sent with their gift.
Pretty Card but slightly impersonal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
The card was printed very nicely and is very pretty but in all honesty it's just a little too impersonal for my taste with the signature being printed instead of written. Just personal preference, nothing against the card or printing itself because the card was done very well.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Beautiful card- thought that I would get more than just 1 for $3.95. Could have sworn description said pack of 6, but either way, it is nice, but not nice enough for $3.95.
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Good
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints
A Personalized Card That Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
The quality of the card, printing and envelop are excellent. A great value - one that makes a lasting impression. I purchased this with the Canvas Art - makes for a terrific combo.
Glossy Greeting Card
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glossy finish on the cover of this card. Personalized as requested - just wish the interior printing was larger and darker.
Solid
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice addition to the other items I ordered.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 18, 2011
I found the card (I got the black one) so perfect and I love the fact that I could personalize everything on here. =)
Beautiful
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was terrific...THANK YOU
Love it!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went with a picture frame that I bought. It made it even more special.
OMG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - March 6, 2011
OMG! The card was far more beautiful when it actually arrived and it is so cool to see your own sentiments (in my case an adorable poem!) in print. It is for a wedding that we have not gone to yet, but I know the bride and groom will be over the moon (there goes that poetry again....almost!) when they see it..you really do great work....so glad i "stumbled" across your site! I will certainly be purchasing from here again.
Awesome
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for any occasion,you can choose from 8 style writing and 6 colors. Very cute!
Loved the personalization option on the cards!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - October 17, 2014
Very nice quality and cute card!!
The Matching Card!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved, loved, loved this! the quality was superb, the shipping was just in time. Thank you PC!!
Special and Unique!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the card almost as much as the island canvas. As long as I shop with you, I seem to be on the right track. Thanks!
wow
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card I ordered from this site was exactly what I thought it would look like according to my order online. For the price, it was a great deal. I priced card in the store and this was actually cheaper and personalized to fit anyone. It beats a store bought card anytime.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
The card was absolutley beatiuful, very classy and worked out terrific!!
Awesome!
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is more beautiful in person and is very thick. It's not flimsy. The lettering inside was just beautiful. Love it!
Little Something Special
By summer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card looked even better when I got it. I got the sand/shells one for my Parents Anniversary because they love the beach. And then they framed it.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 22, 2013
He was very impressed. These are a really cute idea.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - February 18, 2013
EXCELLENT! He really loved it. The quality is like no other!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - May 8, 2012
The card was so pretty and the couple loved it. The colors were vivid and and the writing was pretty too.
Very cute card
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card to go with the Paradise Island personalized picture frame for a Hawaiian themed wedding. It is so cute and could be used for any occasion.
Great anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - March 23, 2012
This came out really better than I expected. The writing is done really well. Such a unique card. Very happy and would order again.
Perfect Card to go with a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
I purchased this card to match the canvas art as a wedding gift. How perfect is that!!! I love cards from PersonalizationMALL.com; they are always special. These cards add the prefect finishing touch to the gift.
The Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, TX) - May 2, 2012
It was perfect.. I put it in a frame...
Heart rock card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, WV) - May 11, 2013
I'm giving the card to my niece for her wedding . She is getting married on the beach. The quality of the card and envelope plus personalization is way nicer than buying one at a card store for the same price. Definitely happy with this purchase.
quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 19, 2012
great quality! Better than expected
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
I bought this card for my parents. Quality was better than I expected & shipping was quick. I liked that the entire card is personalized. My parents LOVED it!
Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2012
The card was great quality and it was amazing!
Card was a hit
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it...
Cool card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Card was high quality and design was well done. Great price, too! Will order cards from here again. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 11, 2013
This card looks much better than I expected and the price is perfect! Front is like a photo and the inside is just beautiful!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 11, 2012
The quality of this card was very nice. I was really impressed. With taxes, $9 is expensive to pay for a paper-type card, but it was really nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved