Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
good quality
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is nice about this is that it's personalized and costs less than if you were to go out and buy a card.
Favorite part of my order
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun, inexpensive way to personalize a gift!! I love this idea, and was very pleased with the outcome.
Great card
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of gifts from personalizationmall.com, but this is the first card I've ordered and just like everything else I've ordered I love it. What a great addition to the personalized wedding gift! Very unique and special
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 30, 2015
I love this! I will for sure be making more of these personal cards for my friends and family!
Quality Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 23, 2015
I was very pleased with my personalized card. And I could order just the amount I needed...one (1)
Personalized card for a generic card price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
Love the ability to create a unique and personal message card! PERFECT!
Beautiful
By heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeley, WV) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out beautifully! Everyone loved it and asked where I got it from! I should get a coupon or something for sending business your way!
Valentine card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmore, KY) - February 16, 2015
Nice as are all the products I have ordered. A "go-to" company for a majority of gifts we give.
matching card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 13, 2015
Just beautiful, went perfectly with the picture. My sister loved the special touch.
Quality greeting cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 21, 2015
I love that I can personalize ONLY one card if that's all I need. Unlike other companies, where you have to order a minimum of 10. Thanks. I told everyone about your company.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 19, 2015
Very nice quality card to accompany the gift.
Great quality
By Juli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and nice looking card. Well worth the money and is so nice to be able to personalize it. Gives an added nice personalized card to go with the cutting board we personalized
nice card
By Ahmad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card gives a nice touch to all the personal gifts. Very nice style. Would recommend a card with each gift.
He Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - August 29, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversry and he LOVED it!!!! The card was of excellent quality and the envelope was very classy. Personalization is awesome for the price! Great gift!
a very well done, quality greeting card
By Bruce W C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect accessory for the anniversary gift I presented to good friends. Frankly, the card is so well done, it could easily serve as a gift in and of itself.

I plan to purchase several more of these cards for friends, to commemorate their special day.
Very Cute
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! A++
A beautiful card!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card along with the matching Heart Rock canvas picture. I really liked that I could include my own message on the card. Quality and service are excellent as always!
perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - August 8, 2015
the final touch on a wedding gift for special friends. Quite pleased!
Great Anniversary card!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 1, 2015
I love the card I just wish I had the option of typing the names in caps.
beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 21, 2016
Made exactly as requested. Was beautiful! Shipped and received quickly.
Awesome
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for any occasion,you can choose from 8 style writing and 6 colors. Very cute!
Special and Unique!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the card almost as much as the island canvas. As long as I shop with you, I seem to be on the right track. Thanks!
wow
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card I ordered from this site was exactly what I thought it would look like according to my order online. For the price, it was a great deal. I priced card in the store and this was actually cheaper and personalized to fit anyone. It beats a store bought card anytime.
The Matching Card!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved, loved, loved this! the quality was superb, the shipping was just in time. Thank you PC!!
Glossy Greeting Card
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glossy finish on the cover of this card. Personalized as requested - just wish the interior printing was larger and darker.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 18, 2011
I ordered the sand and stone card, it's very nice and gives any occasion a personal touch. The only downside is there isn't that much room to write something on the inside. I would almost recommend getting it blank and writing something yourself.
Good
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints
A Personalized Card That Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
The quality of the card, printing and envelop are excellent. A great value - one that makes a lasting impression. I purchased this with the Canvas Art - makes for a terrific combo.
Will make a nice gift in itself
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names don't look carved. Other than that, it still looks like something special. My biggest issue was with the shipping charge. Too much for one small card.
Lovely
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given for a beach wedding. The receiving couple loved this. I wish, however, there were more characters allowed on the card.
Pretty
By Cheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the card because I sent it to Michigan and am in Arizona, but my friends really liked it..my only problem was that I ordered this card to go with another gift that I had ordered from you and it didn't arrive until 3 days later..you made it look like it would be sent with their gift.
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
added personalization for wedding gift.....
Very nice quality
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected this card was just what I expected!
Pretty Card but slightly impersonal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
The card was printed very nicely and is very pretty but in all honesty it's just a little too impersonal for my taste with the signature being printed instead of written. Just personal preference, nothing against the card or printing itself because the card was done very well.
Cure personalized card!
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.. I liked it a lot.
Great
By Ku'uleialoha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waimanalo, HI) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a great card.. my bf loved it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - July 22, 2011
The quality of this card is very nice, thick & sturdy card stock. I love that it has their names on it. It will stand out among their wedding cards. I think everyone likes things made just for them. Can't wait for them to get it.
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Beautiful card- thought that I would get more than just 1 for $3.95. Could have sworn description said pack of 6, but either way, it is nice, but not nice enough for $3.95.
Fabulous
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card choice was a great one for a beach wedding. The quality was exceptional and I was very happy with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved