Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went with a picture frame that I bought. It made it even more special.
Loved the personalization option on the cards!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - October 17, 2014
Very nice quality and cute card!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 18, 2011
I found the card (I got the black one) so perfect and I love the fact that I could personalize everything on here. =)
Awesome
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for any occasion,you can choose from 8 style writing and 6 colors. Very cute!
1st rate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warr Acres, OK) - October 19, 2014
Excellent card quality, much better than I expected. Even the envelope was of premium quality so much so that I kept it to use for something else. Definitely worth the money.
The Matching Card!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved, loved, loved this! the quality was superb, the shipping was just in time. Thank you PC!!
Special and Unique!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the card almost as much as the island canvas. As long as I shop with you, I seem to be on the right track. Thanks!
wow
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card I ordered from this site was exactly what I thought it would look like according to my order online. For the price, it was a great deal. I priced card in the store and this was actually cheaper and personalized to fit anyone. It beats a store bought card anytime.
Heart rock card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, WV) - May 11, 2013
I'm giving the card to my niece for her wedding . She is getting married on the beach. The quality of the card and envelope plus personalization is way nicer than buying one at a card store for the same price. Definitely happy with this purchase.
Perfect Card to go with a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
I purchased this card to match the canvas art as a wedding gift. How perfect is that!!! I love cards from PersonalizationMALL.com; they are always special. These cards add the prefect finishing touch to the gift.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - May 8, 2012
The card was so pretty and the couple loved it. The colors were vivid and and the writing was pretty too.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 11, 2012
The quality of this card was very nice. I was really impressed. With taxes, $9 is expensive to pay for a paper-type card, but it was really nice.
Awesome!
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is more beautiful in person and is very thick. It's not flimsy. The lettering inside was just beautiful. Love it!
Perfect Accompaniment to Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a card to accompany the mountaintop vow renewal ceremony gift "Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame" I purchased from Personalization Mall. This is the perfect card. The outdoorsy look is a perfect match. "PM" offers personalized cards for about the same price (or less) than the department or gift store counter, and the personal touch is always met with the extra oooooo's and ahhhhh's! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Great anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - March 23, 2012
This came out really better than I expected. The writing is done really well. Such a unique card. Very happy and would order again.
Very cute card
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card to go with the Paradise Island personalized picture frame for a Hawaiian themed wedding. It is so cute and could be used for any occasion.
Little Something Special
By summer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card looked even better when I got it. I got the sand/shells one for my Parents Anniversary because they love the beach. And then they framed it.
The Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, TX) - May 2, 2012
It was perfect.. I put it in a frame...
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 22, 2013
He was very impressed. These are a really cute idea.
Cool card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Card was high quality and design was well done. Great price, too! Will order cards from here again. Thank you!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 9, 2013
Love the personalizing of our names...precious!
Heart Rock card - Perfect for Valentine's Day
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card for my boyfriend! He's in the process of remodeling his "man cave" with an all nature/outdoor theme and his personal deadline is Valentine's Day! Built a fireplace out of stones, his first project working with this medium and it looks fabulous! He was even lucky enough to find a stone lamp base. I couldn't pass this card up! He will appreciate how I tied something sentimental into his project. Loved the high gloss finish! Very pleased with the number of options in fonts and print colors I had to choose from too! Will definitely use Personalization Mall again and again!!!
Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2012
The card was great quality and it was amazing!
Card was a hit
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it...
Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - February 18, 2013
EXCELLENT! He really loved it. The quality is like no other!
My girlfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 9, 2012
It really makes a difference when you give a gift that is personalized. I am very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 11, 2013
This card looks much better than I expected and the price is perfect! Front is like a photo and the inside is just beautiful!
quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 19, 2012
great quality! Better than expected
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
I bought this card for my parents. Quality was better than I expected & shipping was quick. I liked that the entire card is personalized. My parents LOVED it!
Really good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 25, 2013
This card was much nicer than I thought it would be. Very glossy, nicely printed. My daughter was giving it to her boyfriend, and they both liked it.
WHo doesn't like personalized greeting cards?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I bought this for my niece and her husband for their wedding gift card. They loved it thought it was so cute. They are going to frame it and put it in their bathroom (it matches their beach/sand decor) Once again I am a happy customer! Thank you personalization mall!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 26, 2011
Very nice quality.
Cute Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HAVEN, PA) - December 17, 2011
Sent with wedding gift, couple had honeymoon at beach resort so the sand/shells worked great. Very cute idea!
Heart Rock Card-AMAZING
By KELLI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLAN, WI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this card. I gave it as a sweetest day card but wish I would have ordered one for myself to frame. MUCH nicer than any card you purchase in a store and cost less too.
I will order again....perfect for Valentine's day, a wedding, an engagement, a baby shower perhaps or any sentimental occasion for a couple.
Personalized card for a generic card price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
Love the ability to create a unique and personal message card! PERFECT!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
The card was absolutley beatiuful, very classy and worked out terrific!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2014
This card was great! Reasonably priced & high quality.
Very Pleased!!!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this card! Heavy card stock paper with a nice coating. Came out just as I expected and shown in picture. The printing on the inside of the card was also perfect. Nice fancy envelope. Just perfect! Can't wait to give him this Valentine card as we were recently in Mexico.
great price for very special cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 25, 2014
Why would you deal with the hassles in the card aisle at the local stores when you can get a professionally personalized, high quality, much better card here, and for a better price?
two thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2011
its unique...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved