Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site...I have been very satisfied with your service and personalized gifts. I love personalized gifts, especially on clothing :) Thanks again from a very satisfied customer!
    ~Elizabeth - CA

    Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - July 7, 2014
    Great gift; very much appreciated. Turned out beautifully
    The Matching Card!
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved, loved, loved this! the quality was superb, the shipping was just in time. Thank you PC!!
    Special and Unique!
    By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wife loved the card almost as much as the island canvas. As long as I shop with you, I seem to be on the right track. Thanks!
    wow
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized card I ordered from this site was exactly what I thought it would look like according to my order online. For the price, it was a great deal. I priced card in the store and this was actually cheaper and personalized to fit anyone. It beats a store bought card anytime.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2014
    This card was great! Reasonably priced & high quality.
    Personalized Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - February 18, 2013
    EXCELLENT! He really loved it. The quality is like no other!
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 22, 2013
    He was very impressed. These are a really cute idea.
    The Rock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, TX) - May 2, 2012
    It was perfect.. I put it in a frame...
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 11, 2013
    This card looks much better than I expected and the price is perfect! Front is like a photo and the inside is just beautiful!
    Little Something Special
    By summer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card looked even better when I got it. I got the sand/shells one for my Parents Anniversary because they love the beach. And then they framed it.
    Personal Touch
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This added the perfect personal touch to my wedding gift to my sister. The heavy paper allows for it to be kept for added memories.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
    I was very saisfied with my personalized greeting card. Not only did it arrive soner than expected but the quality of the card was great! The cardstock used is nice and thick and super glossy on the front. Even my boyfriend was amazed. If I could rate this 10 stars I would...I absolutely loved the greeting card and other products I ordered. I've never used this site before but am glad I found it. I will definately be a returning customer!!
    Heart rock card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, WV) - May 11, 2013
    I'm giving the card to my niece for her wedding . She is getting married on the beach. The quality of the card and envelope plus personalization is way nicer than buying one at a card store for the same price. Definitely happy with this purchase.
    Awesome!
    By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is more beautiful in person and is very thick. It's not flimsy. The lettering inside was just beautiful. Love it!
    Great anniversary card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - March 23, 2012
    This came out really better than I expected. The writing is done really well. Such a unique card. Very happy and would order again.
    Card was a hit
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wife loved it...
    My girlfriend loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 9, 2012
    It really makes a difference when you give a gift that is personalized. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Cool card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
    Card was high quality and design was well done. Great price, too! Will order cards from here again. Thank you!
    quality card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 19, 2012
    great quality! Better than expected
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
    I bought this card for my parents. Quality was better than I expected & shipping was quick. I liked that the entire card is personalized. My parents LOVED it!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - May 8, 2012
    The card was so pretty and the couple loved it. The colors were vivid and and the writing was pretty too.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 9, 2013
    Love the personalizing of our names...precious!
    Heart Rock card - Perfect for Valentine's Day
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect card for my boyfriend! He's in the process of remodeling his "man cave" with an all nature/outdoor theme and his personal deadline is Valentine's Day! Built a fireplace out of stones, his first project working with this medium and it looks fabulous! He was even lucky enough to find a stone lamp base. I couldn't pass this card up! He will appreciate how I tied something sentimental into his project. Loved the high gloss finish! Very pleased with the number of options in fonts and print colors I had to choose from too! Will definitely use Personalization Mall again and again!!!
    Special Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2012
    The card was great quality and it was amazing!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 11, 2012
    The quality of this card was very nice. I was really impressed. With taxes, $9 is expensive to pay for a paper-type card, but it was really nice.
    Perfect Accompaniment to Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a card to accompany the mountaintop vow renewal ceremony gift "Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame" I purchased from Personalization Mall. This is the perfect card. The outdoorsy look is a perfect match. "PM" offers personalized cards for about the same price (or less) than the department or gift store counter, and the personal touch is always met with the extra oooooo's and ahhhhh's! Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Heart Rock Card-AMAZING
    By KELLI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLAN, WI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this card. I gave it as a sweetest day card but wish I would have ordered one for myself to frame. MUCH nicer than any card you purchase in a store and cost less too.
    I will order again....perfect for Valentine's day, a wedding, an engagement, a baby shower perhaps or any sentimental occasion for a couple.
    Very cute card
    By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this card to go with the Paradise Island personalized picture frame for a Hawaiian themed wedding. It is so cute and could be used for any occasion.
    Perfect Card to go with a wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
    I purchased this card to match the canvas art as a wedding gift. How perfect is that!!! I love cards from PersonalizationMALL.com; they are always special. These cards add the prefect finishing touch to the gift.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 26, 2011
    Very nice quality.
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this card! Heavy card stock paper with a nice coating. Came out just as I expected and shown in picture. The printing on the inside of the card was also perfect. Nice fancy envelope. Just perfect! Can't wait to give him this Valentine card as we were recently in Mexico.
    great price for very special cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 25, 2014
    Why would you deal with the hassles in the card aisle at the local stores when you can get a professionally personalized, high quality, much better card here, and for a better price?
    Personalized card for a generic card price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
    Love the ability to create a unique and personal message card! PERFECT!
    Really good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 25, 2013
    This card was much nicer than I thought it would be. Very glossy, nicely printed. My daughter was giving it to her boyfriend, and they both liked it.
    WHo doesn't like personalized greeting cards?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    I bought this for my niece and her husband for their wedding gift card. They loved it thought it was so cute. They are going to frame it and put it in their bathroom (it matches their beach/sand decor) Once again I am a happy customer! Thank you personalization mall!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka , FL) - February 16, 2012
    This card came out way better than expected!! The card had a glossy touch and was stunning! Loved it!!
    Beautiful card!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was beautiful and printed on high quality paper. Even the envelope was very nice! It was much nicer than I expected!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 17, 2012
    Made of very high quality and makes an excellent keep sake to mark your special occassions.
    Clean image, unique idea, perfect for valentines!
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was a hit per my hubby!! :) He thought the personalized rock (with our names) was a hit AND the personalized message inside. Impressed with the nice heavy card quality.
    The coolest card I've ever sent!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 18, 2012
    The fact that I took the time to have a card "made" with our names on it really impressed her. Anybody can go to a store and buy a cookie cutter card, but that takes no imagination or effort. She loved it!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved