Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 19, 2015
Very nice quality card to accompany the gift.
Very Cute
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! A++
A beautiful card!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card along with the matching Heart Rock canvas picture. I really liked that I could include my own message on the card. Quality and service are excellent as always!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - July 22, 2011
The quality of this card is very nice, thick & sturdy card stock. I love that it has their names on it. It will stand out among their wedding cards. I think everyone likes things made just for them. Can't wait for them to get it.
Unique!
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun to create a personalized greeting card for less than the cost of a store bought generic card! Very professional looking card.
Glossy Greeting Card
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glossy finish on the cover of this card. Personalized as requested - just wish the interior printing was larger and darker.
Lovely
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given for a beach wedding. The receiving couple loved this. I wish, however, there were more characters allowed on the card.
Great Anniversary card!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 1, 2015
I love the card I just wish I had the option of typing the names in caps.
The Matching Card!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved, loved, loved this! the quality was superb, the shipping was just in time. Thank you PC!!
Awesome
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for any occasion,you can choose from 8 style writing and 6 colors. Very cute!
perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - August 8, 2015
the final touch on a wedding gift for special friends. Quite pleased!
Good
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints
A Personalized Card That Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
The quality of the card, printing and envelop are excellent. A great value - one that makes a lasting impression. I purchased this with the Canvas Art - makes for a terrific combo.
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 18, 2011
I ordered the sand and stone card, it's very nice and gives any occasion a personal touch. The only downside is there isn't that much room to write something on the inside. I would almost recommend getting it blank and writing something yourself.
Pretty
By Cheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the card because I sent it to Michigan and am in Arizona, but my friends really liked it..my only problem was that I ordered this card to go with another gift that I had ordered from you and it didn't arrive until 3 days later..you made it look like it would be sent with their gift.
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
added personalization for wedding gift.....
Will make a nice gift in itself
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names don't look carved. Other than that, it still looks like something special. My biggest issue was with the shipping charge. Too much for one small card.
wow
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card I ordered from this site was exactly what I thought it would look like according to my order online. For the price, it was a great deal. I priced card in the store and this was actually cheaper and personalized to fit anyone. It beats a store bought card anytime.
Cure personalized card!
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.. I liked it a lot.
Fabulous
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card choice was a great one for a beach wedding. The quality was exceptional and I was very happy with it.
great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
the cards are very very good quality and definitely worth the price. The customization is very nice and you can't even buy a card at the store for that price without customization. Love the cards
Very nice quality
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected this card was just what I expected!
Great
By Ku'uleialoha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waimanalo, HI) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a great card.. my bf loved it.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Beautiful card- thought that I would get more than just 1 for $3.95. Could have sworn description said pack of 6, but either way, it is nice, but not nice enough for $3.95.
Pretty Card but slightly impersonal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
The card was printed very nicely and is very pretty but in all honesty it's just a little too impersonal for my taste with the signature being printed instead of written. Just personal preference, nothing against the card or printing itself because the card was done very well.
Solid
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice addition to the other items I ordered.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 18, 2011
I found the card (I got the black one) so perfect and I love the fact that I could personalize everything on here. =)
Special and Unique!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the card almost as much as the island canvas. As long as I shop with you, I seem to be on the right track. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was terrific...THANK YOU
Great Card
By Georgia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful and the printing was great. The paper was a great quality. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - April 18, 2016
Very good quality!
OMG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - March 6, 2011
OMG! The card was far more beautiful when it actually arrived and it is so cool to see your own sentiments (in my case an adorable poem!) in print. It is for a wedding that we have not gone to yet, but I know the bride and groom will be over the moon (there goes that poetry again....almost!) when they see it..you really do great work....so glad i "stumbled" across your site! I will certainly be purchasing from here again.
Such a Beautiful card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 27, 2014
I love how you can personalize these cards. I also bought the canvas for my Son. Beautiful.
very personalized touch
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second 'heart rock' card that I have ordered. The quality of the card is great and the recipients love that personalized touch. Both times, the people who I sent the cards to said they are framing them. Now that says a lot.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylors, SC) - April 9, 2014
Shipping was fast. This picture of the card doesn't do it jsutice. It is lovely. I am proud to give it to my niece and her to be husband.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 11, 2013
This card looks much better than I expected and the price is perfect! Front is like a photo and the inside is just beautiful!
Lovely
By DENISE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company....fast service,awesome products and exactly what I ordered. Very happy with my purchase...will make other buys in the future.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 22, 2013
He was very impressed. These are a really cute idea.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - February 18, 2013
EXCELLENT! He really loved it. The quality is like no other!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved