Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Card to go with canvas
By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lake, MI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card matched the canvas art piece I purchased for my wife and I for our 12th anniversary. She Loved the canvas art piece so much that she's decided to get a frame for the card to put it in our travel trailer.
Very Cute
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! A++
A beautiful card!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card along with the matching Heart Rock canvas picture. I really liked that I could include my own message on the card. Quality and service are excellent as always!
nice card
By Ahmad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card gives a nice touch to all the personal gifts. Very nice style. Would recommend a card with each gift.
He Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMLOCK, MI) - August 29, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversry and he LOVED it!!!! The card was of excellent quality and the envelope was very classy. Personalization is awesome for the price! Great gift!
Heart Rock greeting card
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are as perfect as a Hallmark card. BIG thumbs up! The envelope is above Hallmark...what else can I say but excellent.
personalized wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - August 13, 2011
So happy with this purchase, I can't wait to give it to my niece and her husband for their wedding. Excellent quality!
Great card
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of gifts from personalizationmall.com, but this is the first card I've ordered and just like everything else I've ordered I love it. What a great addition to the personalized wedding gift! Very unique and special
Card for Crystal...
By Regina B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way you can match cards with the gift then make up a verse to alos match (if you want). The bride-to-be loved both.
Card Review
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Heart Rock cards for upcoming weddings. I LOVED the finished products. They arrived quickly after ordering; the cards were perfect and the envelopes were absolutely lovely as well in a beautiful pearl shine. Will definately order again!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - July 23, 2011
Perfect!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - July 22, 2011
The quality of this card is very nice, thick & sturdy card stock. I love that it has their names on it. It will stand out among their wedding cards. I think everyone likes things made just for them. Can't wait for them to get it.
Great
By Ku'uleialoha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waimanalo, HI) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a great card.. my bf loved it.
Very nice quality
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected this card was just what I expected!
Cure personalized card!
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.. I liked it a lot.
Fabulous
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card choice was a great one for a beach wedding. The quality was exceptional and I was very happy with it.
great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
the cards are very very good quality and definitely worth the price. The customization is very nice and you can't even buy a card at the store for that price without customization. Love the cards
It's a gift in itself!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my boss and she loved it! She said wow this is a gift in itself! (Before she opened her "real" gift) She put it in a frame at work on her desk and that makes me happy I gave a wonderful card and gift to her!
Really nice touch
By Carole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give my friend her presents along with this personalized card with her and her husband's name on it! Its a destination wedding on the beach, so it couldn't be more perfect! I wrote my own poem inside which is even more special, so I hope she really loves it!
OMG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - March 6, 2011
OMG! The card was far more beautiful when it actually arrived and it is so cool to see your own sentiments (in my case an adorable poem!) in print. It is for a wedding that we have not gone to yet, but I know the bride and groom will be over the moon (there goes that poetry again....almost!) when they see it..you really do great work....so glad i "stumbled" across your site! I will certainly be purchasing from here again.
Beautiful
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was terrific...THANK YOU
Solid
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice addition to the other items I ordered.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 18, 2011
I found the card (I got the black one) so perfect and I love the fact that I could personalize everything on here. =)
Special and Unique!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the card almost as much as the island canvas. As long as I shop with you, I seem to be on the right track. Thanks!
wow
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card I ordered from this site was exactly what I thought it would look like according to my order online. For the price, it was a great deal. I priced card in the store and this was actually cheaper and personalized to fit anyone. It beats a store bought card anytime.
The Matching Card!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved, loved, loved this! the quality was superb, the shipping was just in time. Thank you PC!!
Awesome
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for any occasion,you can choose from 8 style writing and 6 colors. Very cute!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pillager, MN) - August 5, 2014
Very nice card
Glossy Greeting Card
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glossy finish on the cover of this card. Personalized as requested - just wish the interior printing was larger and darker.
Lovely
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given for a beach wedding. The receiving couple loved this. I wish, however, there were more characters allowed on the card.
Pretty
By Cheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the card because I sent it to Michigan and am in Arizona, but my friends really liked it..my only problem was that I ordered this card to go with another gift that I had ordered from you and it didn't arrive until 3 days later..you made it look like it would be sent with their gift.
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
added personalization for wedding gift.....
Will make a nice gift in itself
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names don't look carved. Other than that, it still looks like something special. My biggest issue was with the shipping charge. Too much for one small card.
Wedding
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrill, NE) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card and text. Very impressed with packaging!
Vday Card 2012
By SHERRIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking card. Perfect.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 18, 2011
I ordered the sand and stone card, it's very nice and gives any occasion a personal touch. The only downside is there isn't that much room to write something on the inside. I would almost recommend getting it blank and writing something yourself.
Good
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints
A Personalized Card That Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 12, 2011
The quality of the card, printing and envelop are excellent. A great value - one that makes a lasting impression. I purchased this with the Canvas Art - makes for a terrific combo.
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Pretty Card but slightly impersonal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
The card was printed very nicely and is very pretty but in all honesty it's just a little too impersonal for my taste with the signature being printed instead of written. Just personal preference, nothing against the card or printing itself because the card was done very well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved