Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
~Pamela - MI

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romatic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
heart rock personalized greeting card
By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fast shipping! Love this site!
Really good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 25, 2013
This card was much nicer than I thought it would be. Very glossy, nicely printed. My daughter was giving it to her boyfriend, and they both liked it.
Heart Rock Card-AMAZING
By KELLI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLAN, WI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this card. I gave it as a sweetest day card but wish I would have ordered one for myself to frame. MUCH nicer than any card you purchase in a store and cost less too.
I will order again....perfect for Valentine's day, a wedding, an engagement, a baby shower perhaps or any sentimental occasion for a couple.
Best wedding card I've seen!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that this is not only a great quality card, but a perfect gift for framing! It makes it highly personal that you can write your own sentiment on the inside to say exactly how you feel. I always include this with the personalized frame I give as a gift. The time it takes to receive it is super fast. No worries if it's a last minute gift. It usually is in the recipients hands in 3 days or less after ordering.
Great card!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to be able to send a card to a distant wedding that was so personal. Nice keep sake to put in a small frame!
Beautiful
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the variety of greeting cards available as I am able to use beautiful cards with my heartfelt message personalized neatly right in it. It really love this!!!
Totally Worth the Price
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is on very heavy stock; I'm sure the couple will keep it and even frame it - it won't get thrown out with all the rest. The envelope has an iridescence to it that is very beautiful. Considering you can easily pay $4-5 for a wedding card, this personalized one is totally worth the price. Add it to your gift to make it a really special gift. I'm glad I did!
professional-looking card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
amazing card! looks so neat and professional, including the inside writing. totally worth the price. it's beautiful and great quality (thick and shiny). this is my second time ordering the same card, and ill do it again
Perfect Accompaniment to Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a card to accompany the mountaintop vow renewal ceremony gift "Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame" I purchased from Personalization Mall. This is the perfect card. The outdoorsy look is a perfect match. "PM" offers personalized cards for about the same price (or less) than the department or gift store counter, and the personal touch is always met with the extra oooooo's and ahhhhh's! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Very cute card
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card to go with the Paradise Island personalized picture frame for a Hawaiian themed wedding. It is so cute and could be used for any occasion.
Perfect Card to go with a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
I purchased this card to match the canvas art as a wedding gift. How perfect is that!!! I love cards from PersonalizationMALL.com; they are always special. These cards add the prefect finishing touch to the gift.
bride's favorite card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - May 18, 2013
this is a great way to make your card very special. It's a keepsake of the wedding day that was so much fun for the bride to seeing their names in it. Sent it with the garden rock to keep the theme!
Heart rock card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, WV) - May 11, 2013
I'm giving the card to my niece for her wedding . She is getting married on the beach. The quality of the card and envelope plus personalization is way nicer than buying one at a card store for the same price. Definitely happy with this purchase.
LOVE IT!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for a unique and personalized card for an engagement or wedding, you've found it!
Awesome!
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is more beautiful in person and is very thick. It's not flimsy. The lettering inside was just beautiful. Love it!
Classy Note Card for Gift
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique note card added a special touch to the gift I was giving to the couple. Colors were vibrant and the personalization so realistic you would have thought the heart rock was found on the beach that way.

The note card can also be framed and kept as a keepsake - the quality is that good.
really nice
By Mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this little gesture.
Fast Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - February 23, 2013
I was so impressed with the Quality of this card and the speed of shipping
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 22, 2013
He was very impressed. These are a really cute idea.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - February 18, 2013
EXCELLENT! He really loved it. The quality is like no other!
Love this!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mulberry, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great addition to the coordinating canvas I purchased. My husband loved it.
Very nice card
By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my sisters wedding and it is beautiful! For only $4 which is what you will pay at a store if not more, you can personalize it and make it as beautiful as you want! I googled lots of different wedding card messages to put inside of it, the card is thick good card stock and I love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 11, 2013
This card looks much better than I expected and the price is perfect! Front is like a photo and the inside is just beautiful!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 9, 2013
Love the personalizing of our names...precious!
Heart Rock card - Perfect for Valentine's Day
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card for my boyfriend! He's in the process of remodeling his "man cave" with an all nature/outdoor theme and his personal deadline is Valentine's Day! Built a fireplace out of stones, his first project working with this medium and it looks fabulous! He was even lucky enough to find a stone lamp base. I couldn't pass this card up! He will appreciate how I tied something sentimental into his project. Loved the high gloss finish! Very pleased with the number of options in fonts and print colors I had to choose from too! Will definitely use Personalization Mall again and again!!!
Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2012
The card was great quality and it was amazing!
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 10, 2012
I sent this to my girlfriend for her wedding -- she was thrilled since she had a beach-themed wedding. I saw it in person, and it was perfect!
Heart Rock Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
Just wanted to let you know that these cards are great to send along with your gift. It makes it really nice because it is personalized, and everyone loves it.
Card was a hit
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it...
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2012
The card is so exceptional loved it
Cool card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Card was high quality and design was well done. Great price, too! Will order cards from here again. Thank you!
love it
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could getting matching card, that way they could frame that small if wanted to. One for each office, if wanted.
and super cheap compared to a store bought card and way more personal.
quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 19, 2012
great quality! Better than expected
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
I bought this card for my parents. Quality was better than I expected & shipping was quick. I liked that the entire card is personalized. My parents LOVED it!
Beautiful cards
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not dissapointed with this card! It was beautifully done & cost less than going to the store and buying a generic card! A gift to cherish forever! I guarantee the person receiving this card will not throw it away!
Great card!
By Elisabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice and heavy. Looked beautiful!
My girlfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 9, 2012
It really makes a difference when you give a gift that is personalized. I am very happy with my purchase.
Exactly what I expected
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is exactly what I expected. That is glassy and inside the printing is exactly as it is seen in the proof. Great value.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 11, 2012
The quality of this card was very nice. I was really impressed. With taxes, $9 is expensive to pay for a paper-type card, but it was really nice.
it was more than i imagined.....it was so beautiful i cried..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - May 9, 2012
I can't believe how beautiful it is.....my granddaughter will be so happy...the delivery was super fast and it is more than perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved