Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    Can always count on Personalization Mall for great products. Thank you :)
    ~Lauren - VA

    Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 11, 2013
    This card looks much better than I expected and the price is perfect! Front is like a photo and the inside is just beautiful!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 9, 2013
    Love the personalizing of our names...precious!
    Heart Rock card - Perfect for Valentine's Day
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect card for my boyfriend! He's in the process of remodeling his "man cave" with an all nature/outdoor theme and his personal deadline is Valentine's Day! Built a fireplace out of stones, his first project working with this medium and it looks fabulous! He was even lucky enough to find a stone lamp base. I couldn't pass this card up! He will appreciate how I tied something sentimental into his project. Loved the high gloss finish! Very pleased with the number of options in fonts and print colors I had to choose from too! Will definitely use Personalization Mall again and again!!!
    Special Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2012
    The card was great quality and it was amazing!
    wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 10, 2012
    I sent this to my girlfriend for her wedding -- she was thrilled since she had a beach-themed wedding. I saw it in person, and it was perfect!
    Heart Rock Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
    Just wanted to let you know that these cards are great to send along with your gift. It makes it really nice because it is personalized, and everyone loves it.
    Card was a hit
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wife loved it...
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2012
    The card is so exceptional loved it
    Cool card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
    Card was high quality and design was well done. Great price, too! Will order cards from here again. Thank you!
    love it
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved that I could getting matching card, that way they could frame that small if wanted to. One for each office, if wanted.
    and super cheap compared to a store bought card and way more personal.
    quality card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 19, 2012
    great quality! Better than expected
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
    I bought this card for my parents. Quality was better than I expected & shipping was quick. I liked that the entire card is personalized. My parents LOVED it!
    Beautiful cards
    By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not dissapointed with this card! It was beautifully done & cost less than going to the store and buying a generic card! A gift to cherish forever! I guarantee the person receiving this card will not throw it away!
    Great card!
    By Elisabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, nice and heavy. Looked beautiful!
    My girlfriend loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 9, 2012
    It really makes a difference when you give a gift that is personalized. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Exactly what I expected
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is exactly what I expected. That is glassy and inside the printing is exactly as it is seen in the proof. Great value.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 11, 2012
    The quality of this card was very nice. I was really impressed. With taxes, $9 is expensive to pay for a paper-type card, but it was really nice.
    it was more than i imagined.....it was so beautiful i cried..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - May 9, 2012
    I can't believe how beautiful it is.....my granddaughter will be so happy...the delivery was super fast and it is more than perfect!
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - May 8, 2012
    The card was so pretty and the couple loved it. The colors were vivid and and the writing was pretty too.
    Equivalent to a Hallmark, but BETTER!!!
    By Gretchen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that the personalized cards are no more expensive than a Hallmark card you buy in the grocery store!!
    Great touch to an already great personal gift!
    By Sherry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized card! Worth every penny!
    Little Something Special
    By summer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card looked even better when I got it. I got the sand/shells one for my Parents Anniversary because they love the beach. And then they framed it.
    The Rock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, TX) - May 2, 2012
    It was perfect.. I put it in a frame...
    Extra Special Touch
    By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card is so sweet and personal. The envelope is something of a luxury and you know there is something special inside. These would make excellent wedding invitations to a casual beach wedding. Love, love, love.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burke, VA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loved this card and wanted to know where I got it. Thanks so much
    perfect!
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Lick, IN) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great! High quality card and personalized. Really a nice touch.
    Great anniversary card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - March 23, 2012
    This came out really better than I expected. The writing is done really well. Such a unique card. Very happy and would order again.
    Fanrastic quality and appeal...
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, VT) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this with personalized champagne glasses to my dear friends who spend every available moment at the beach for their 50th Wedding Anniversary..It was PERFECT and stood out as the BEST CARD EVER!!!!!! It rocked!!!! DR
    Personal Touch
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This added the perfect personal touch to my wedding gift to my sister. The heavy paper allows for it to be kept for added memories.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
    I was very saisfied with my personalized greeting card. Not only did it arrive soner than expected but the quality of the card was great! The cardstock used is nice and thick and super glossy on the front. Even my boyfriend was amazed. If I could rate this 10 stars I would...I absolutely loved the greeting card and other products I ordered. I've never used this site before but am glad I found it. I will definately be a returning customer!!
    Clean image, unique idea, perfect for valentines!
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was a hit per my hubby!! :) He thought the personalized rock (with our names) was a hit AND the personalized message inside. Impressed with the nice heavy card quality.
    Beautiful Card
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of the card. It was a step above store quality and I was delighted I could write my own message. You were given several options on ink color and font, which I appreciated. It looks great!
    The coolest card I've ever sent!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 18, 2012
    The fact that I took the time to have a card "made" with our names on it really impressed her. Anybody can go to a store and buy a cookie cutter card, but that takes no imagination or effort. She loved it!!
    Very Cute
    By Shayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, UT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the card came out very nice...My husband really liked it!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 17, 2012
    Made of very high quality and makes an excellent keep sake to mark your special occassions.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka , FL) - February 16, 2012
    This card came out way better than expected!! The card had a glossy touch and was stunning! Loved it!!
    Beautiful card!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was beautiful and printed on high quality paper. Even the envelope was very nice! It was much nicer than I expected!
    Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 10, 2012
    Beautiful card & very reasonably priced! I ordered for an Anniversay; it would also be great for a wedding card! Would definitely recommend, and I'm sure I'll order more in the future!
    A little extra
    By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized card is a great touch to any gift. It made it seem a lot more thoughtful with something that was so personal.
    Professional
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized card was beautiful, grade "A" quality. I will use your cards again. I love this site for personalized gifts and everyday gifts also.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved