Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall! I really like how you can see a real size sample of your personalized stamp before you buy it!
    ~Desiree - NY

    Heart Of Roses Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Greeting Cards - Heart of Roses - 9683
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love, Love this card...
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this card as a birthday card instead of a wedding card and it was a big hit. The birthday person was so happy to see her name but has no idea that I was able to change and create this just for her. I loved being able to write my personal message inside the card.
    Love this card...
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wedding card but I was able to make it a personal birthday card. I loved the roses but had to used the (&) sign. It turned out great with just a few change of words. Best Birthday card ever and a hit at the party!
    unique gifts
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister loved the card - it is nice to cghoose cards and put your personal message on it. Price is good also!
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love PM cards! Superb quality at what I consider a very reasonable price. The inside inscription print is perfect in color and font size. You won't be disappointed....I NEVER am!
    Quality Card
    By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than any store bought card. Quality is great.
    Bed of Roses Card
    By Myra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved loved loved the card. Thinking of framing it.
    Just a little added something!
    By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ability to order these personalized cards is another super idea from this company. It makes the gift so much more personal than running out to the drugstore to buy some generic card.

    The recipients loved it!
    Product features that I don't like
    By Camelita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw the card on line I thought it was so elegantly crafted. When I received the card it was just a screen shot of the picture. I was expecting a handmade card not a picture of the card that was shown on line.
    I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 31, 2012
    I loved the card! It's as described. The ink is very nice and clear.
    Great card!!!
    By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love sending there cards, they are so personal and the price is great!!
    Made her cry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 20, 2012
    She said she loved it so much that it made her cry. It's a very nice card.
    Beautiful Greeting Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - February 16, 2012
    The personalization on the card will mean so much more to the couple getting married. The card can also be put in a frame afterwards! I was shocked to see that the cost is even cheaper than most stores charge for generic cards and it was shipped VERY fast! Your company rocks! Thank you!!!
    beautiful card
    By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the finished product
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa ana, CA) - April 19, 2011
    The card turn out great. I will be purchasing some more products from this website. I am a happy customer.
    Best Gift Ever....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cecilton, MD) - May 8, 2011
    This is one of the most beautiful gifts I have ever gave. It was so beautiful that I had to give it to the bride befor the big day. the wedding planner used it in the decoration for the reception.
    Card is a "picture" of rose pedals
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - October 17, 2012
    The pedals in their stock pictures looks so 3D. But after receiving it, to my disappointment, the rose pedals are just picture of rose pedals. Card background color is more of grey silver than white silver. Envelope is not translucent as described.
    Red Roses Greeting Card
    By Jeni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just perfect. No other words to describe.
    Best Card Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - May 22, 2011
    The personalized Anniversary is Awesome. Great design, price, & quality.
    Awsome Card
    By TANIKA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great card nice packageing if thats even a word.. but any way my husband loved the card he is even thinking about framing it . Very good quality i give this card 10 stars
    Perfect card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - February 21, 2011
    Perfect card!! As pretty as on the picture.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - March 1, 2011
    These cards are a steal at this price. They mean so much more when they are personalized.
    love it
    By Shopper (lancaster , PA) - July 13, 2011
    this card was the best! love it
    Cute outside
    By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is very pretty outside. The words were printed a little large inside but it was still a beautiful card, and nice to have that personal touch!
    Hearts & roses wedding card
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, LA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful !!
    Very pretty
    By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just as I expected. Very pretty and high quality.
    Wonderful option for cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - March 9, 2012
    The personalized card was absolutely beautiful. I wish I had a dollar for every card I have purchased - only to mess it up with my sad handwriting. The personalized card gives a personal message with beautiful script - the best of both worlds!
    Great!
    By Shopper (Englewood, CO) - November 29, 2012
    Love it
    Beautiful card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 21, 2014
    Card was great!
    Customized as protrayed
    By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done; engraved with your personal message with
    professional looking script on high quality ink and paper.
    Really heavy duty card material and envelope!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - February 11, 2013
    This was a great and inexpensive way to give that little extra touch! The quality of the card and envelope was excellent!
    So Romantic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
    This card makes a great impression. Really happy with the look, the quality, and the expression this card made.
    Great card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - September 26, 2011
    Loved the card!! It turned out very nice and good quality. They stuck the shipping label on the envelope though, and that wasn't nice. Over all nice product though!
    Personalized Wedding Card
    By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple that we purchased the card for thought it was absolutely adorable! Especially the way their name looked like it went along with the verse! Definitely would purchase again...Thanks
    Saved a trip to the store
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 7, 2011
    I was purchasing a shower gift from personalizationmall.com and I figured purchasing the card through the website would save me a last minute trip to the store. I'm glad I did! It doesn't cost any more than a regular greeting card and the bride and groom thought it was pretty neat!
    very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 3, 2011
    I purchased the maple wedding album and the hearts of roses greeting card. The gift arrived one day after the wedding, which was perfect timing, I thought. the Bride loved the album and the personalized card, she said it came in a silk envelope, which I thought was a very special touch. I was extremely pleased with my purchase , it was fun to shop for. Customer service was top notch. I will be doing more shopping in the future on this site.
    Good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - February 14, 2012
    Girlfriend was pleased
    expression of love
    By Deetra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was above my every expectation.
    Beautiful card
    By Mary Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this card. I never bought a wedding card on line before. Its beautiful.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved