Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Roses Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Heart of Roses - 9683
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this card
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent card for engagement, anniversary, wedding or any love event.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 19, 2015
I didn't get to see it in person but from the previews, it was cute. I think the letters on the front could be a little bigger though.
Great card
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always nice to be able to add a personalized card with a gift, and this is the place to go! The quality of both card and envelope are terrific!
wedding gift
By AMY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, IL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all your products..always satisfied.
Always a crowd pleaser
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always ordered a personalized card with my gift orders. It kind of sets my gift completely apart from the others. Like making the perfect sundae and adding that juicy cherry on top. I love that I can say ANYTHING I want. I do always complain that the 6 lines are never enough. But maybe if I keep saying it someday the company will change that.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, IL) - October 28, 2014
Loved
Beyond Expectations
By Dennis Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the key chain was very nice, well constructed and very appealing. The greeting card was a nice touch to receive along with gift. Nicely designed and with my own added creativity. Would definitely purchase from personalization mall again. Thank You.
Love, Love this card...
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this card as a birthday card instead of a wedding card and it was a big hit. The birthday person was so happy to see her name but has no idea that I was able to change and create this just for her. I loved being able to write my personal message inside the card.
Love this card...
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding card but I was able to make it a personal birthday card. I loved the roses but had to used the (&) sign. It turned out great with just a few change of words. Best Birthday card ever and a hit at the party!
unique gifts
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the card - it is nice to cghoose cards and put your personal message on it. Price is good also!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love PM cards! Superb quality at what I consider a very reasonable price. The inside inscription print is perfect in color and font size. You won't be disappointed....I NEVER am!
Quality Card
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than any store bought card. Quality is great.
Bed of Roses Card
By Myra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved loved loved the card. Thinking of framing it.
Just a little added something!
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to order these personalized cards is another super idea from this company. It makes the gift so much more personal than running out to the drugstore to buy some generic card.

The recipients loved it!
Product features that I don't like
By Camelita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the card on line I thought it was so elegantly crafted. When I received the card it was just a screen shot of the picture. I was expecting a handmade card not a picture of the card that was shown on line.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 31, 2012
I loved the card! It's as described. The ink is very nice and clear.
Great card!!!
By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love sending there cards, they are so personal and the price is great!!
Made her cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 20, 2012
She said she loved it so much that it made her cry. It's a very nice card.
Beautiful Greeting Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - February 16, 2012
The personalization on the card will mean so much more to the couple getting married. The card can also be put in a frame afterwards! I was shocked to see that the cost is even cheaper than most stores charge for generic cards and it was shipped VERY fast! Your company rocks! Thank you!!!
beautiful card
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the finished product
Red Roses Greeting Card
By Jeni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect. No other words to describe.
Best Card Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - May 22, 2011
The personalized Anniversary is Awesome. Great design, price, & quality.
Saved a trip to the store
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 7, 2011
I was purchasing a shower gift from personalizationmall.com and I figured purchasing the card through the website would save me a last minute trip to the store. I'm glad I did! It doesn't cost any more than a regular greeting card and the bride and groom thought it was pretty neat!
Card is a "picture" of rose pedals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - October 17, 2012
The pedals in their stock pictures looks so 3D. But after receiving it, to my disappointment, the rose pedals are just picture of rose pedals. Card background color is more of grey silver than white silver. Envelope is not translucent as described.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa ana, CA) - April 19, 2011
The card turn out great. I will be purchasing some more products from this website. I am a happy customer.
love it
By Shopper (lancaster , PA) - July 13, 2011
this card was the best! love it
Awsome Card
By TANIKA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card nice packageing if thats even a word.. but any way my husband loved the card he is even thinking about framing it . Very good quality i give this card 10 stars
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - March 1, 2011
These cards are a steal at this price. They mean so much more when they are personalized.
Perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - February 21, 2011
Perfect card!! As pretty as on the picture.
Best Gift Ever....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cecilton, MD) - May 8, 2011
This is one of the most beautiful gifts I have ever gave. It was so beautiful that I had to give it to the bride befor the big day. the wedding planner used it in the decoration for the reception.
Cute outside
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very pretty outside. The words were printed a little large inside but it was still a beautiful card, and nice to have that personal touch!
Really heavy duty card material and envelope!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - February 11, 2013
This was a great and inexpensive way to give that little extra touch! The quality of the card and envelope was excellent!
Customized as protrayed
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done; engraved with your personal message with
professional looking script on high quality ink and paper.
Hearts & roses wedding card
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, LA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !!
Great!
By Shopper (Englewood, CO) - November 29, 2012
Love it
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 17, 2015
I can honestly say I was very impressed with these cards. I love the personal touch of and the card quality was great.
Card
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized card and not expensive.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 21, 2014
Card was great!
Heart of Roses Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
Very Nice! Everyone who saw the card thought it was lovely.
Very pretty
By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as I expected. Very pretty and high quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved