Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Of Roses Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Heart of Roses - 9683
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - February 21, 2011
Perfect card!! As pretty as on the picture.
beautiful card
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the finished product
Cute outside
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimball, MI) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very pretty outside. The words were printed a little large inside but it was still a beautiful card, and nice to have that personal touch!
love it
By Shopper (lancaster , PA) - July 13, 2011
this card was the best! love it
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa ana, CA) - April 19, 2011
The card turn out great. I will be purchasing some more products from this website. I am a happy customer.
Gift Card
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
People love seeing their names in print, had a few of these made and have ordered more since. Beautiful cards, delivered within a week.
Product features that I don't like
By Camelita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the card on line I thought it was so elegantly crafted. When I received the card it was just a screen shot of the picture. I was expecting a handmade card not a picture of the card that was shown on line.
Nice !!!
By Sadia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It wasn't that exciting as i thought it would be.It looks more great in picture than in real.not worth its price though but can b combined with any other gift and makes a beautiful memorable present.
Card is a "picture" of rose pedals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - October 17, 2012
The pedals in their stock pictures looks so 3D. But after receiving it, to my disappointment, the rose pedals are just picture of rose pedals. Card background color is more of grey silver than white silver. Envelope is not translucent as described.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved