Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Always Wins! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Love Always Wins - 9684
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Print job !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 23, 2011
Great Print job. Classy. Felt like it was made exclusively for us. Many thanks !
Gift card
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift. A nice touch to add,
wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - July 1, 2011
I purchased this card along with the coupons for my daughter's first(paper) anniversary. I had them sent to her. She really like everything and said they were great quality.
Awesome personalized card
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item on behalf of my friend Jeremy for a wedding shower gift. My sister loved the fact that it was personalized. Very thoughtful and well-made card. He received lots of oohhhs and aaahhhs!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - March 26, 2011
This was a great card for my son & his wife's first Anniversary!
Always Pleased
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , SC) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use personalizationmall.com fairly frequently for gift giving. I have not been displeased once to date. As always this last gift was a winner.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - February 14, 2015
Good size and great quality paper
Nothing shows love more than a personalized item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 1, 2015
Unfortunately for me, I can't be with my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. That being said, I wanted to get her something that showed her how much I care without having me there in person. The personalized card I got for her was creative, classy and allowed me to express my sentiments with a professionally, hand-crafted item. Thanks for doing such a neat job with it. I know she'll really like the effort I (you) put into it!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 27, 2015
I really love this card it was the best idea I have had you literally get everything you pay for is the best card I've ever bought I will definitely be coming back to buy any if I have to buy
Love
By Allison Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome, so cute, I love it!
This Card is Beautiful!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
How can you go wrong with a $4 card as nice as this one? I enjoy writing poetry, so it is nice to be able to personalize a card with a short poem, at a cost which does not exceed the cost of most store-bought cards. The quality is top-shelf and I couldn't be happier with the way the card came out. The design/theme of this particular card fit the individuals who received it to a 't.' Pmall.com greeting cards are a great option to add on, if you are already purchasing.
Special Card
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...therefore so did I.
Personalized card
By denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect to add a very personal touch to our gift! It was a hit with the bride to be!!!
Card
By Mary Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to personalize my card was wonderful!
Omg great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 2, 2014
Totally loved being able to personalize word for word in the valentines day for my boyfriend. Great design, & great quality!!!
Fun card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 12, 2013
Fun card! recipient loved it
Gift Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 9, 2013
My niece loved the personalized gift card, it was really special being it had both their names on the front made it even more special.
Quality Card
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than any store purchased card and great quality.
Perfect
By Samuel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, good price and arrived on time... all as promised. Highly recommended!!
A great quality card
By Wern Cheen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card online and was pretty glad that it came in the mail - just in time before Valentine's Day. I also ordered another card together with this one and I am very happy with the quality of these cards. The prints, were perfect and having to see our names on this awesome card design just brings creativity to another level. Thank you very much for making my Valentine's Day more meaningful. My fiance was thrilled to see his name on the card! :)
Just what I ordered
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartansburg, PA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't written a poem in ages. Thanks for the excuse to get back into it, slowly. My husband loved it!
Thank you
By Vaneda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great quality.
great item
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast delivery - good price and great item
lovely, personalized card
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized card that can, with the right personalization, be suited to many occasions.

And less expensive than many cards in your local store with no personalization.
Nice touch
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice looking card
High Quality!!
By Antoinyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality product! I ordered the card as a part of my "friend's" Valentine's Day gift... He saw the envelope & knew immediately that it was going to be something special. When he opened the card, he was in total amazement- in awe!! I will be ordering more cards from Personalization Mall in the future!! :)
Much better than Halmark
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, it was well worth it. So unique...
Excellent Quality
By Sajid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received earlier than expected, the paper quality of the paper and envelope was excellent and the fonts style and colors were perfect. My gf loved this card so much. This is a perfect card for valentine's day.
Fun Card
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique card, nice you can personalize and something to compliment your gift.
Personal is always a hit
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice card stock---cute design---nice touch
is a great idea
By Madeline P. (Holyoke, MA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this idea is great and easy
Love Always Wins personalized Card
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Special Valentine was surprised and more than pleased with the card that accompanied a gift also purchased from you. It really made an impression on her and made her feel very appreciated and special. I will be a returning customer for sure!
Love's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2012
This was a great addition to the mug that I purchased my love. I like to find cards that match a gift.
Great!
By Raila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good complement with the mug
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper (Storrs Mansfield, CT) - February 3, 2012
MODERN AND UNIQUE. GREAT PRESENTATION
So simple, yet so special!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 29, 2012
I bought this card for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The card looks exactly like the picture and I know that it will become a great reminder of our love story in the future. My only problem was that I wish I could have wrote more lines inside the card. I can't wait to buy more cards like this. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!!!
Perfect
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was exactly as desplaced. I was very pleased with outcome.
A Big Hit with my Husband
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves homemade and/or personalized gifts, and this was a big hit with him. He absolutely loved it. :-)
Perfect Card!!!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was so special to my Daughter and Son-in-Law. I spell Brittnye so different and to see her name spelled correctly on such a special gift and card gave it all the more meaning. Thank you again for such detail!!
Excellent Extra!
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going the extra mile on this card made my daughter very happy! She loved the card and thought it was very special.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved