Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Always Wins! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Love Always Wins - 9684
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nothing shows love more than a personalized item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 1, 2015
Unfortunately for me, I can't be with my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. That being said, I wanted to get her something that showed her how much I care without having me there in person. The personalized card I got for her was creative, classy and allowed me to express my sentiments with a professionally, hand-crafted item. Thanks for doing such a neat job with it. I know she'll really like the effort I (you) put into it!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 27, 2015
I really love this card it was the best idea I have had you literally get everything you pay for is the best card I've ever bought I will definitely be coming back to buy any if I have to buy
Love
By Allison Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome, so cute, I love it!
This Card is Beautiful!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
How can you go wrong with a $4 card as nice as this one? I enjoy writing poetry, so it is nice to be able to personalize a card with a short poem, at a cost which does not exceed the cost of most store-bought cards. The quality is top-shelf and I couldn't be happier with the way the card came out. The design/theme of this particular card fit the individuals who received it to a 't.' Pmall.com greeting cards are a great option to add on, if you are already purchasing.
Special Card
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...therefore so did I.
Personalized card
By denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect to add a very personal touch to our gift! It was a hit with the bride to be!!!
Card
By Mary Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to personalize my card was wonderful!
Omg great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 2, 2014
Totally loved being able to personalize word for word in the valentines day for my boyfriend. Great design, & great quality!!!
Fun card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 12, 2013
Fun card! recipient loved it
Gift Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 9, 2013
My niece loved the personalized gift card, it was really special being it had both their names on the front made it even more special.
Quality Card
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than any store purchased card and great quality.
Perfect
By Samuel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, good price and arrived on time... all as promised. Highly recommended!!
A great quality card
By Wern Cheen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card online and was pretty glad that it came in the mail - just in time before Valentine's Day. I also ordered another card together with this one and I am very happy with the quality of these cards. The prints, were perfect and having to see our names on this awesome card design just brings creativity to another level. Thank you very much for making my Valentine's Day more meaningful. My fiance was thrilled to see his name on the card! :)
Just what I ordered
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartansburg, PA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't written a poem in ages. Thanks for the excuse to get back into it, slowly. My husband loved it!
Thank you
By Vaneda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great quality.
great item
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast delivery - good price and great item
lovely, personalized card
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized card that can, with the right personalization, be suited to many occasions.

And less expensive than many cards in your local store with no personalization.
Nice touch
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice looking card
High Quality!!
By Antoinyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality product! I ordered the card as a part of my "friend's" Valentine's Day gift... He saw the envelope & knew immediately that it was going to be something special. When he opened the card, he was in total amazement- in awe!! I will be ordering more cards from Personalization Mall in the future!! :)
Much better than Halmark
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, it was well worth it. So unique...
Excellent Quality
By Sajid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received earlier than expected, the paper quality of the paper and envelope was excellent and the fonts style and colors were perfect. My gf loved this card so much. This is a perfect card for valentine's day.
Fun Card
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique card, nice you can personalize and something to compliment your gift.
Personal is always a hit
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice card stock---cute design---nice touch
Great card idea
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
The Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 1, 2011
I absolutely love this card and so did my Man! The cover is perfect and your personal inside message will be beautiful! Order in Red INK xoxo Dalley
Personalized Greeting Card
By Sandip P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply superb! Innovative idea and best design!
Cute & Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 5, 2011
Got the card for my parents' wedding anniversary, they loved the card. My mom, in particular, thought that it is super cute.
Great!
By Raila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good complement with the mug
Unique and expressive
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making the card unique will bring a specialness to Valentine's Day that I have never incorporated into gift giving. Looking forward to the response on Valentine's Day when I give the card with a gift.
Perfect
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was exactly as desplaced. I was very pleased with outcome.
Love's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2012
This was a great addition to the mug that I purchased my love. I like to find cards that match a gift.
Personal like you want it!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A specially written card to be sure the recipient knows just how much they are loved.
I love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2015
I bought this because my husband and I spent 5 years apart on different sides of the country, yet 3 years ago now we got married and moved in together. It was perfect and meant a lot for us - love always wins.
A Big Hit with my Husband
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves homemade and/or personalized gifts, and this was a big hit with him. He absolutely loved it. :-)
Looks okay
By Natalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually don't like the glossy finish of this card. It makes it look cheap. I have made many purchases from this site over the years, from flower pots to blankets, it's the first time I'm not that in to a product. It also came bent in my mail box, it was not marked "do not bend". I told personalizationmall about it and they said a new one is on its way, fast response from customer service is putting my mind at ease. It's a cute card, but not as nice as some other cards I've bought here.
valentines perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011
sweet, simple and cheap! and personalized of course!
Great card
By Ayana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was a perfect personalized gift. I used it as a wedding card and the couple loved it.
Perfect
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with this card. It's exactly as indicated, of good quality, and with super fast delivery.
is a great idea
By Madeline P. (Holyoke, MA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this idea is great and easy
Love This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
The card is beautiful with vibrant colors and shiny gloss and it also came with a nice, flashy envelope. The only thing I would have changed: the ink for the message on the inside of the card needs to be a few shades darker. But, if you're a perfectionist like me, you'll be very satisfied. Love this site after only one order.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved