Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    We ordered a 60 year wedding anniversary afghan for our dear parents with their names embossed on them. The order was shipped within one to two days like advertised and arrived two days before we...
    ~Layna - WA

    Love Always Wins! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Greeting Cards - Love Always Wins - 9684
    Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Fun card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 12, 2013
    Fun card! recipient loved it
    Gift Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 9, 2013
    My niece loved the personalized gift card, it was really special being it had both their names on the front made it even more special.
    Quality Card
    By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than any store purchased card and great quality.
    Perfect
    By Samuel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect, good price and arrived on time... all as promised. Highly recommended!!
    A great quality card
    By Wern Cheen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card online and was pretty glad that it came in the mail - just in time before Valentine's Day. I also ordered another card together with this one and I am very happy with the quality of these cards. The prints, were perfect and having to see our names on this awesome card design just brings creativity to another level. Thank you very much for making my Valentine's Day more meaningful. My fiance was thrilled to see his name on the card! :)
    Just what I ordered
    By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartansburg, PA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't written a poem in ages. Thanks for the excuse to get back into it, slowly. My husband loved it!
    Thank you
    By Vaneda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great quality.
    great item
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast delivery - good price and great item
    lovely, personalized card
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A personalized card that can, with the right personalization, be suited to many occasions.

    And less expensive than many cards in your local store with no personalization.
    Nice touch
    By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice looking card
    High Quality!!
    By Antoinyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a high quality product! I ordered the card as a part of my "friend's" Valentine's Day gift... He saw the envelope & knew immediately that it was going to be something special. When he opened the card, he was in total amazement- in awe!! I will be ordering more cards from Personalization Mall in the future!! :)
    Much better than Halmark
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price, it was well worth it. So unique...
    Excellent Quality
    By Sajid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received earlier than expected, the paper quality of the paper and envelope was excellent and the fonts style and colors were perfect. My gf loved this card so much. This is a perfect card for valentine's day.
    Fun Card
    By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique card, nice you can personalize and something to compliment your gift.
    Personal is always a hit
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice card stock---cute design---nice touch
    GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - February 2, 2014
    Well done with personalization and comparable to store bought but with a personal touch. With a free ship on cards I would be buying these instead of store bought.
    Love this
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey , NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this card and my boyfriend was surprised and loves it too. Great idea!
    Great card idea
    By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice
    LOOKS GREAT - IMPRESSED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - January 27, 2014
    Came out as advertised and looks better in hand. Nice job in and out. Would recommend this to anyone. Better than any Hallmark card any day.....
    Perfect
    By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Card was exactly as desplaced. I was very pleased with outcome.
    Cute & Personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 5, 2011
    Got the card for my parents' wedding anniversary, they loved the card. My mom, in particular, thought that it is super cute.
    The Perfect Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 1, 2011
    I absolutely love this card and so did my Man! The cover is perfect and your personal inside message will be beautiful! Order in Red INK xoxo Dalley
    Personalized Greeting Card
    By Sandip P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply superb! Innovative idea and best design!
    nice card
    By Wenjia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it!
    Love This!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
    The card is beautiful with vibrant colors and shiny gloss and it also came with a nice, flashy envelope. The only thing I would have changed: the ink for the message on the inside of the card needs to be a few shades darker. But, if you're a perfectionist like me, you'll be very satisfied. Love this site after only one order.
    Great card
    By Ayana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was a perfect personalized gift. I used it as a wedding card and the couple loved it.
    is a great idea
    By Madeline P. (Holyoke, MA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this idea is great and easy
    Love Always Wins personalized Card
    By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Special Valentine was surprised and more than pleased with the card that accompanied a gift also purchased from you. It really made an impression on her and made her feel very appreciated and special. I will be a returning customer for sure!
    "Love" this card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, NE) - April 16, 2014
    Recipient loved the card, said it was the cutest one she'd ever seen! Good quality!
    A Big Hit with my Husband
    By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves homemade and/or personalized gifts, and this was a big hit with him. He absolutely loved it. :-)
    Perfect Card!!!
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was so special to my Daughter and Son-in-Law. I spell Brittnye so different and to see her name spelled correctly on such a special gift and card gave it all the more meaning. Thank you again for such detail!!
    Excellent Extra!
    By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Going the extra mile on this card made my daughter very happy! She loved the card and thought it was very special.
    Over the top!
    By Sandie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is so cute. Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it. As always Personalization mall only sells the best quality. The card was made out of a very good quality card stock. I will buy again & would recommend to friends & family.
    valentines perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011
    sweet, simple and cheap! and personalized of course!
    Love does Win
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of the card & lined envelope.
    I've learned to keep card verses short & sweet, and could do this with a personalized card. Great value.
    Great!
    By Raila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good complement with the mug
    Same price as CVS - but totally personalized!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - April 30, 2013
    What a deal! I'm buying my birthday/anniversary/holiday cards here from now on - terrific deal!
    Excellent Quality
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First I love that I can personalize everything offered on this site. I ordered this card and it was shipped in a thick protective envelope which I appreciate. It kept the card from any damage. It is of high quality paper and the envelope has a bit of a shimmer to it. Excellent quality for the price and you are able to personalize it.
    love the tic tac toe expression and our names cool.
    By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this card to my husband for our anniversary. I founded kind of humourus for that important day for us. Very nice.
    nice detailed touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
    Writing your own card gives it a personal touch. But creating it with better than your own material makes it even nicer. This allowed me to create a card and make it very attractive. My husband was upset I beat him with the idea. Thanks to your business, Imy card left a lasting impression.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved