Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Always Wins! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Love Always Wins - 9684
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
High Quality!!
By Antoinyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality product! I ordered the card as a part of my "friend's" Valentine's Day gift... He saw the envelope & knew immediately that it was going to be something special. When he opened the card, he was in total amazement- in awe!! I will be ordering more cards from Personalization Mall in the future!! :)
Much better than Halmark
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, it was well worth it. So unique...
Excellent Quality
By Sajid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received earlier than expected, the paper quality of the paper and envelope was excellent and the fonts style and colors were perfect. My gf loved this card so much. This is a perfect card for valentine's day.
Fun Card
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique card, nice you can personalize and something to compliment your gift.
Personal is always a hit
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice card stock---cute design---nice touch
is a great idea
By Madeline P. (Holyoke, MA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this idea is great and easy
Love Always Wins personalized Card
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Special Valentine was surprised and more than pleased with the card that accompanied a gift also purchased from you. It really made an impression on her and made her feel very appreciated and special. I will be a returning customer for sure!
Love's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2012
This was a great addition to the mug that I purchased my love. I like to find cards that match a gift.
Great!
By Raila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good complement with the mug
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper (Storrs Mansfield, CT) - February 3, 2012
MODERN AND UNIQUE. GREAT PRESENTATION
So simple, yet so special!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 29, 2012
I bought this card for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The card looks exactly like the picture and I know that it will become a great reminder of our love story in the future. My only problem was that I wish I could have wrote more lines inside the card. I can't wait to buy more cards like this. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!!!
Perfect
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was exactly as desplaced. I was very pleased with outcome.
A Big Hit with my Husband
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves homemade and/or personalized gifts, and this was a big hit with him. He absolutely loved it. :-)
Perfect Card!!!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was so special to my Daughter and Son-in-Law. I spell Brittnye so different and to see her name spelled correctly on such a special gift and card gave it all the more meaning. Thank you again for such detail!!
Excellent Extra!
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going the extra mile on this card made my daughter very happy! She loved the card and thought it was very special.
Love does Win
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the card & lined envelope.
I've learned to keep card verses short & sweet, and could do this with a personalized card. Great value.
Over the top!
By Sandie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so cute. Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it. As always Personalization mall only sells the best quality. The card was made out of a very good quality card stock. I will buy again & would recommend to friends & family.
valentines perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011
sweet, simple and cheap! and personalized of course!
Great card
By Ayana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was a perfect personalized gift. I used it as a wedding card and the couple loved it.
The Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 1, 2011
I absolutely love this card and so did my Man! The cover is perfect and your personal inside message will be beautiful! Order in Red INK xoxo Dalley
Personalized Greeting Card
By Sandip P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply superb! Innovative idea and best design!
Cute & Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 5, 2011
Got the card for my parents' wedding anniversary, they loved the card. My mom, in particular, thought that it is super cute.
nice card
By Wenjia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it!
Love This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
The card is beautiful with vibrant colors and shiny gloss and it also came with a nice, flashy envelope. The only thing I would have changed: the ink for the message on the inside of the card needs to be a few shades darker. But, if you're a perfectionist like me, you'll be very satisfied. Love this site after only one order.
Great card idea
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - February 7, 2012
I am completely satisfied with the product. It arrived in pristine condition. The quality and accuracy of my elements was just what my expectations were.
Personalized Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
I always try to buy personalized cards - they make any occasion more special. Anyone I have given them to love them.
LOOKS GREAT - IMPRESSED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - January 27, 2014
Came out as advertised and looks better in hand. Nice job in and out. Would recommend this to anyone. Better than any Hallmark card any day.....
GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - February 2, 2014
Well done with personalization and comparable to store bought but with a personal touch. With a free ship on cards I would be buying these instead of store bought.
Same price as CVS - but totally personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - April 30, 2013
What a deal! I'm buying my birthday/anniversary/holiday cards here from now on - terrific deal!
This Card Always Wins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - July 22, 2013
Love, Love, Love this card and it always wins! How special to get a personalized card and it's no more expensive than buying one at the store. It was a big hit at the Bridal Shower! Beautifully made and I will continue to buy this one and others like it!
So nice!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an adorable card. They give you plenty of space for a personal message inside too. Very nice quality. Highly recommend. Safely packaged and arrived in 3 days!
Love this
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey , NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card and my boyfriend was surprised and loves it too. Great idea!
Personal like you want it!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A specially written card to be sure the recipient knows just how much they are loved.
I love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2015
I bought this because my husband and I spent 5 years apart on different sides of the country, yet 3 years ago now we got married and moved in together. It was perfect and meant a lot for us - love always wins.
Winners!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun card! My husband especially loves the personalized cards, that I've written what's printed on them. They're definitely a great way to add a special touch! :-)
"Love" this card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, NE) - April 16, 2014
Recipient loved the card, said it was the cutest one she'd ever seen! Good quality!
Absolutely Loved It!
By Selena Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faison, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly the way the product preview showed! I loved the glossy front and back of the card, everything was exactly the way I asked for. Perfect product!
Unique and expressive
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making the card unique will bring a specialness to Valentine's Day that I have never incorporated into gift giving. Looking forward to the response on Valentine's Day when I give the card with a gift.
Personal Beauty
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm thrilled I found you--your products are WONDERFUL
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved