Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Always Wins! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Love Always Wins - 9684
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2012
This was a great addition to the mug that I purchased my love. I like to find cards that match a gift.
Great!
By Raila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good complement with the mug
Love Always Wins personalized Card
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Special Valentine was surprised and more than pleased with the card that accompanied a gift also purchased from you. It really made an impression on her and made her feel very appreciated and special. I will be a returning customer for sure!
card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - February 7, 2012
I am completely satisfied with the product. It arrived in pristine condition. The quality and accuracy of my elements was just what my expectations were.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 11, 2012
Exactly what I asked for
card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - February 7, 2012
I am completely satisfied with the product. It arrived in pristine condition. The quality and accuracy of my elements was just what my expectations were.
So simple, yet so special!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 29, 2012
I bought this card for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The card looks exactly like the picture and I know that it will become a great reminder of our love story in the future. My only problem was that I wish I could have wrote more lines inside the card. I can't wait to buy more cards like this. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper (Storrs Mansfield, CT) - February 3, 2012
MODERN AND UNIQUE. GREAT PRESENTATION
Perfect Card!!!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was so special to my Daughter and Son-in-Law. I spell Brittnye so different and to see her name spelled correctly on such a special gift and card gave it all the more meaning. Thank you again for such detail!!
Love This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
The card is beautiful with vibrant colors and shiny gloss and it also came with a nice, flashy envelope. The only thing I would have changed: the ink for the message on the inside of the card needs to be a few shades darker. But, if you're a perfectionist like me, you'll be very satisfied. Love this site after only one order.
Great card idea
By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Looks okay
By Natalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually don't like the glossy finish of this card. It makes it look cheap. I have made many purchases from this site over the years, from flower pots to blankets, it's the first time I'm not that in to a product. It also came bent in my mail box, it was not marked "do not bend". I told personalizationmall about it and they said a new one is on its way, fast response from customer service is putting my mind at ease. It's a cute card, but not as nice as some other cards I've bought here.
Great card
By Ayana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was a perfect personalized gift. I used it as a wedding card and the couple loved it.
Excellent Extra!
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going the extra mile on this card made my daughter very happy! She loved the card and thought it was very special.
nice card
By Wenjia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it!
A Big Hit with my Husband
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves homemade and/or personalized gifts, and this was a big hit with him. He absolutely loved it. :-)
Cute & Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 5, 2011
Got the card for my parents' wedding anniversary, they loved the card. My mom, in particular, thought that it is super cute.
Love does Win
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the card & lined envelope.
I've learned to keep card verses short & sweet, and could do this with a personalized card. Great value.
Perfect
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was exactly as desplaced. I was very pleased with outcome.
is a great idea
By Madeline P. (Holyoke, MA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this idea is great and easy
valentines perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011
sweet, simple and cheap! and personalized of course!
The Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 1, 2011
I absolutely love this card and so did my Man! The cover is perfect and your personal inside message will be beautiful! Order in Red INK xoxo Dalley
Over the top!
By Sandie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so cute. Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it. As always Personalization mall only sells the best quality. The card was made out of a very good quality card stock. I will buy again & would recommend to friends & family.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Sandip P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply superb! Innovative idea and best design!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2015
I bought this because my husband and I spent 5 years apart on different sides of the country, yet 3 years ago now we got married and moved in together. It was perfect and meant a lot for us - love always wins.
Personal like you want it!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A specially written card to be sure the recipient knows just how much they are loved.
I love it!
Perfect
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with this card. It's exactly as indicated, of good quality, and with super fast delivery.
Winners!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun card! My husband especially loves the personalized cards, that I've written what's printed on them. They're definitely a great way to add a special touch! :-)
"Love" this card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, NE) - April 16, 2014
Recipient loved the card, said it was the cutest one she'd ever seen! Good quality!
Love this
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey , NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card and my boyfriend was surprised and loves it too. Great idea!
Unique and expressive
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making the card unique will bring a specialness to Valentine's Day that I have never incorporated into gift giving. Looking forward to the response on Valentine's Day when I give the card with a gift.
Absolutely Loved It!
By Selena Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faison, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly the way the product preview showed! I loved the glossy front and back of the card, everything was exactly the way I asked for. Perfect product!
Great card
By Lesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It make it special to have a personalized card to gift.
Gift card
By Eugene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was included with a wedding gift. Excellent feedback from the recipients.
Perfect Romantic Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 3, 2017
I always purchase cards from Personalization Mall. Delivery time is within a few days. Much better quality than purchasing from a store. They always seem to know what I want to say!
Great quality!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat the price for this personalized card! The quality is so nice and the personalization is impressive. It came out beautifully!!
So fun to send a personalized card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - October 25, 2016
This card is adorable! Better quality than I ever expected! I will order more in the future!
Super nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (isabela, PR) - February 10, 2016
Very good
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWIN FALLS, ID) - February 6, 2017
Simply adored the Valentine's Day card I got for my love. Very personal and beyond beautiful. Great quality and a quite bigger card than I expected, which was nice. I highly recommend.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDOMAR , CA) - January 20, 2017
This card was so cute. The unique message made it that more special. Nice hard stock and bold print. I like unique cards and this one fit the bill, thank you!!!!'
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved