Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Love Always Wins! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Love Always Wins - 9684
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A Big Hit with my Husband
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves homemade and/or personalized gifts, and this was a big hit with him. He absolutely loved it. :-)
Great card
By Ayana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was a perfect personalized gift. I used it as a wedding card and the couple loved it.
Excellent Extra!
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going the extra mile on this card made my daughter very happy! She loved the card and thought it was very special.
nice card
By Wenjia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it!
Looks okay
By Natalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually don't like the glossy finish of this card. It makes it look cheap. I have made many purchases from this site over the years, from flower pots to blankets, it's the first time I'm not that in to a product. It also came bent in my mail box, it was not marked "do not bend". I told personalizationmall about it and they said a new one is on its way, fast response from customer service is putting my mind at ease. It's a cute card, but not as nice as some other cards I've bought here.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Sandip P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply superb! Innovative idea and best design!
Cute & Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 5, 2011
Got the card for my parents' wedding anniversary, they loved the card. My mom, in particular, thought that it is super cute.
is a great idea
By Madeline P. (Holyoke, MA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this idea is great and easy
Love does Win
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the card & lined envelope.
I've learned to keep card verses short & sweet, and could do this with a personalized card. Great value.
The Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 1, 2011
I absolutely love this card and so did my Man! The cover is perfect and your personal inside message will be beautiful! Order in Red INK xoxo Dalley
Over the top!
By Sandie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so cute. Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it. As always Personalization mall only sells the best quality. The card was made out of a very good quality card stock. I will buy again & would recommend to friends & family.
valentines perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011
sweet, simple and cheap! and personalized of course!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 11, 2012
Exactly what I asked for
Personal like you want it!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A specially written card to be sure the recipient knows just how much they are loved.
I love it!
Unique and expressive
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making the card unique will bring a specialness to Valentine's Day that I have never incorporated into gift giving. Looking forward to the response on Valentine's Day when I give the card with a gift.
Winners!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun card! My husband especially loves the personalized cards, that I've written what's printed on them. They're definitely a great way to add a special touch! :-)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2015
I bought this because my husband and I spent 5 years apart on different sides of the country, yet 3 years ago now we got married and moved in together. It was perfect and meant a lot for us - love always wins.
Love this
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey , NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card and my boyfriend was surprised and loves it too. Great idea!
GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - February 2, 2014
Well done with personalization and comparable to store bought but with a personal touch. With a free ship on cards I would be buying these instead of store bought.
Absolutely Loved It!
By Selena Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faison, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly the way the product preview showed! I loved the glossy front and back of the card, everything was exactly the way I asked for. Perfect product!
"Love" this card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, NE) - April 16, 2014
Recipient loved the card, said it was the cutest one she'd ever seen! Good quality!
Gift card
By Eugene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was included with a wedding gift. Excellent feedback from the recipients.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWIN FALLS, ID) - February 6, 2017
Simply adored the Valentine's Day card I got for my love. Very personal and beyond beautiful. Great quality and a quite bigger card than I expected, which was nice. I highly recommend.
Great quality!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat the price for this personalized card! The quality is so nice and the personalization is impressive. It came out beautifully!!
Great card
By Lesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It make it special to have a personalized card to gift.
Super nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (isabela, PR) - February 10, 2016
Very good
Perfect
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with this card. It's exactly as indicated, of good quality, and with super fast delivery.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDOMAR , CA) - January 20, 2017
This card was so cute. The unique message made it that more special. Nice hard stock and bold print. I like unique cards and this one fit the bill, thank you!!!!'
So fun to send a personalized card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - October 25, 2016
This card is adorable! Better quality than I ever expected! I will order more in the future!
NICE CARD
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CARD LOOKS REALLY PROFESSIONALLY DONE. THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT UNIQUE.
love the tic tac toe expression and our names cool.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my husband for our anniversary. I founded kind of humourus for that important day for us. Very nice.
Extremely Nice
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized card was Perfect and added such a additional touch to my Special occasion! I would definitely recommend this because adding your own words makes this a keepsake forever.
He loved it!
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my husband for our 4th year wedding anniversary and he was very pleased. I was impressed with the card as well and can say the preview is always a very accurate view of the product prior to purchase. I stumbled upon Personalization Mall a couple of years ago and have yet to be disappointed!
Personal Beauty
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm thrilled I found you--your products are WONDERFUL
Love Always Wins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
Very satisfied with quality of this card - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
nice detailed touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
Writing your own card gives it a personal touch. But creating it with better than your own material makes it even nicer. This allowed me to create a card and make it very attractive. My husband was upset I beat him with the idea. Thanks to your business, Imy card left a lasting impression.
Beautiful cards/excellent card stock
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing cards is as cheap as going to the main stream retail stores...they are more of a keepsake plus so personal to the receiver.
So nice!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an adorable card. They give you plenty of space for a personal message inside too. Very nice quality. Highly recommend. Safely packaged and arrived in 3 days!
This Card Always Wins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - July 22, 2013
Love, Love, Love this card and it always wins! How special to get a personalized card and it's no more expensive than buying one at the store. It was a big hit at the Bridal Shower! Beautifully made and I will continue to buy this one and others like it!
LOOKS GREAT - IMPRESSED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - January 27, 2014
Came out as advertised and looks better in hand. Nice job in and out. Would recommend this to anyone. Better than any Hallmark card any day.....
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved