Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Love Always Wins! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Love Always Wins - 9684
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love Always Wins personalized Card
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Special Valentine was surprised and more than pleased with the card that accompanied a gift also purchased from you. It really made an impression on her and made her feel very appreciated and special. I will be a returning customer for sure!
Personal like you want it!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A specially written card to be sure the recipient knows just how much they are loved.
I love it!
nice card
By Wenjia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it!
Over the top!
By Sandie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so cute. Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it. As always Personalization mall only sells the best quality. The card was made out of a very good quality card stock. I will buy again & would recommend to friends & family.
Perfect Card!!!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was so special to my Daughter and Son-in-Law. I spell Brittnye so different and to see her name spelled correctly on such a special gift and card gave it all the more meaning. Thank you again for such detail!!
Excellent Extra!
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going the extra mile on this card made my daughter very happy! She loved the card and thought it was very special.
A big Thank You
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card along with a gift so I didn't get to see it. But I did get a phone call and thank you card expressing gratitude for the gift and card. The ability to express my individual thoughts and message on the card made it a unique and much appreciated heartfelt gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 28, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the card and envelope. I also loved how I got to put my own message in the card. My husband really loves this card as I sent it to him for our anniversary. I will be getting more of my cards and gifts from this company as I am very impressed with the quality and accuracy. Also delivery was extremely quick. I only wish I could have put more words in my text. But I was able to put just enough to make my husband feel very special.
Excellent Quality
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First I love that I can personalize everything offered on this site. I ordered this card and it was shipped in a thick protective envelope which I appreciate. It kept the card from any damage. It is of high quality paper and the envelope has a bit of a shimmer to it. Excellent quality for the price and you are able to personalize it.
Love this
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey , NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card and my boyfriend was surprised and loves it too. Great idea!
He loved it!
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my husband for our 4th year wedding anniversary and he was very pleased. I was impressed with the card as well and can say the preview is always a very accurate view of the product prior to purchase. I stumbled upon Personalization Mall a couple of years ago and have yet to be disappointed!
Extremely Nice
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized card was Perfect and added such a additional touch to my Special occasion! I would definitely recommend this because adding your own words makes this a keepsake forever.
Same price as CVS - but totally personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - April 30, 2013
What a deal! I'm buying my birthday/anniversary/holiday cards here from now on - terrific deal!
So nice!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an adorable card. They give you plenty of space for a personal message inside too. Very nice quality. Highly recommend. Safely packaged and arrived in 3 days!
This Card Always Wins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - July 22, 2013
Love, Love, Love this card and it always wins! How special to get a personalized card and it's no more expensive than buying one at the store. It was a big hit at the Bridal Shower! Beautifully made and I will continue to buy this one and others like it!
GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - February 2, 2014
Well done with personalization and comparable to store bought but with a personal touch. With a free ship on cards I would be buying these instead of store bought.
LOOKS GREAT - IMPRESSED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - January 27, 2014
Came out as advertised and looks better in hand. Nice job in and out. Would recommend this to anyone. Better than any Hallmark card any day.....
Personalized Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
I always try to buy personalized cards - they make any occasion more special. Anyone I have given them to love them.
card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - February 7, 2012
I am completely satisfied with the product. It arrived in pristine condition. The quality and accuracy of my elements was just what my expectations were.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 11, 2012
Exactly what I asked for
Love Always Wins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
Very satisfied with quality of this card - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
So simple, yet so special!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 29, 2012
I bought this card for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The card looks exactly like the picture and I know that it will become a great reminder of our love story in the future. My only problem was that I wish I could have wrote more lines inside the card. I can't wait to buy more cards like this. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper (Storrs Mansfield, CT) - February 3, 2012
MODERN AND UNIQUE. GREAT PRESENTATION
card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - February 7, 2012
I am completely satisfied with the product. It arrived in pristine condition. The quality and accuracy of my elements was just what my expectations were.
love the tic tac toe expression and our names cool.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my husband for our anniversary. I founded kind of humourus for that important day for us. Very nice.
"Love" this card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, NE) - April 16, 2014
Recipient loved the card, said it was the cutest one she'd ever seen! Good quality!
NICE CARD
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CARD LOOKS REALLY PROFESSIONALLY DONE. THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT UNIQUE.
Personal Beauty
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm thrilled I found you--your products are WONDERFUL
Beautiful cards/excellent card stock
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizing cards is as cheap as going to the main stream retail stores...they are more of a keepsake plus so personal to the receiver.
nice detailed touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
Writing your own card gives it a personal touch. But creating it with better than your own material makes it even nicer. This allowed me to create a card and make it very attractive. My husband was upset I beat him with the idea. Thanks to your business, Imy card left a lasting impression.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved