Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to post a review of the memory stone that I ordered from PersonalizationMall in memory of my Aunt. The stone was simple, beautiful and well-received. My Uncle even got a little teary-eyed...
    ~Courtney - CA

    Love Always Wins! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Greeting Cards - Love Always Wins - 9684
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey , NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this card and my boyfriend was surprised and loves it too. Great idea!
    "Love" this card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, NE) - April 16, 2014
    Recipient loved the card, said it was the cutest one she'd ever seen! Good quality!
    Absolutely Loved It!
    By Selena Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faison, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was exactly the way the product preview showed! I loved the glossy front and back of the card, everything was exactly the way I asked for. Perfect product!
    Personalized Wedding Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
    I always try to buy personalized cards - they make any occasion more special. Anyone I have given them to love them.
    LOOKS GREAT - IMPRESSED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - January 27, 2014
    Came out as advertised and looks better in hand. Nice job in and out. Would recommend this to anyone. Better than any Hallmark card any day.....
    GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - February 2, 2014
    Well done with personalization and comparable to store bought but with a personal touch. With a free ship on cards I would be buying these instead of store bought.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 11, 2012
    Exactly what I asked for
    Love Always Wins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
    Very satisfied with quality of this card - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
    Personal Beauty
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm thrilled I found you--your products are WONDERFUL
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Shopper (Storrs Mansfield, CT) - February 3, 2012
    MODERN AND UNIQUE. GREAT PRESENTATION
    card review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - February 7, 2012
    I am completely satisfied with the product. It arrived in pristine condition. The quality and accuracy of my elements was just what my expectations were.
    card review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - February 7, 2012
    I am completely satisfied with the product. It arrived in pristine condition. The quality and accuracy of my elements was just what my expectations were.
    NICE CARD
    By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE CARD LOOKS REALLY PROFESSIONALLY DONE. THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT UNIQUE.
    He loved it!
    By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this card for my husband for our 4th year wedding anniversary and he was very pleased. I was impressed with the card as well and can say the preview is always a very accurate view of the product prior to purchase. I stumbled upon Personalization Mall a couple of years ago and have yet to be disappointed!
    Extremely Nice
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized card was Perfect and added such a additional touch to my Special occasion! I would definitely recommend this because adding your own words makes this a keepsake forever.
    Beautiful cards/excellent card stock
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalizing cards is as cheap as going to the main stream retail stores...they are more of a keepsake plus so personal to the receiver.
    nice detailed touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
    Writing your own card gives it a personal touch. But creating it with better than your own material makes it even nicer. This allowed me to create a card and make it very attractive. My husband was upset I beat him with the idea. Thanks to your business, Imy card left a lasting impression.
    love the tic tac toe expression and our names cool.
    By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this card to my husband for our anniversary. I founded kind of humourus for that important day for us. Very nice.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved