Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Always Wins! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Love Always Wins - 9684
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift card
By Eugene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was included with a wedding gift. Excellent feedback from the recipients.
Looks okay
By Natalia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually don't like the glossy finish of this card. It makes it look cheap. I have made many purchases from this site over the years, from flower pots to blankets, it's the first time I'm not that in to a product. It also came bent in my mail box, it was not marked "do not bend". I told personalizationmall about it and they said a new one is on its way, fast response from customer service is putting my mind at ease. It's a cute card, but not as nice as some other cards I've bought here.
Great card
By Lesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It make it special to have a personalized card to gift.
Love Always Wins personalized Card
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Special Valentine was surprised and more than pleased with the card that accompanied a gift also purchased from you. It really made an impression on her and made her feel very appreciated and special. I will be a returning customer for sure!
Love This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - February 8, 2012
The card is beautiful with vibrant colors and shiny gloss and it also came with a nice, flashy envelope. The only thing I would have changed: the ink for the message on the inside of the card needs to be a few shades darker. But, if you're a perfectionist like me, you'll be very satisfied. Love this site after only one order.
is a great idea
By Madeline P. (Holyoke, MA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this idea is great and easy
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWIN FALLS, ID) - February 6, 2017
Simply adored the Valentine's Day card I got for my love. Very personal and beyond beautiful. Great quality and a quite bigger card than I expected, which was nice. I highly recommend.
Excellent Extra!
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going the extra mile on this card made my daughter very happy! She loved the card and thought it was very special.
Perfect Card!!!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was so special to my Daughter and Son-in-Law. I spell Brittnye so different and to see her name spelled correctly on such a special gift and card gave it all the more meaning. Thank you again for such detail!!
So fun to send a personalized card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - October 25, 2016
This card is adorable! Better quality than I ever expected! I will order more in the future!
nice card
By Wenjia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it!
valentines perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011
sweet, simple and cheap! and personalized of course!
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDOMAR , CA) - January 20, 2017
This card was so cute. The unique message made it that more special. Nice hard stock and bold print. I like unique cards and this one fit the bill, thank you!!!!'
Over the top!
By Sandie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so cute. Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it. As always Personalization mall only sells the best quality. The card was made out of a very good quality card stock. I will buy again & would recommend to friends & family.
Love does Win
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the card & lined envelope.
I've learned to keep card verses short & sweet, and could do this with a personalized card. Great value.
Unique and expressive
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making the card unique will bring a specialness to Valentine's Day that I have never incorporated into gift giving. Looking forward to the response on Valentine's Day when I give the card with a gift.
Absolutely Loved It!
By Selena Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faison, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly the way the product preview showed! I loved the glossy front and back of the card, everything was exactly the way I asked for. Perfect product!
Same price as CVS - but totally personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - April 30, 2013
What a deal! I'm buying my birthday/anniversary/holiday cards here from now on - terrific deal!
Personal like you want it!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A specially written card to be sure the recipient knows just how much they are loved.
I love it!
A big Thank You
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card along with a gift so I didn't get to see it. But I did get a phone call and thank you card expressing gratitude for the gift and card. The ability to express my individual thoughts and message on the card made it a unique and much appreciated heartfelt gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 28, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the card and envelope. I also loved how I got to put my own message in the card. My husband really loves this card as I sent it to him for our anniversary. I will be getting more of my cards and gifts from this company as I am very impressed with the quality and accuracy. Also delivery was extremely quick. I only wish I could have put more words in my text. But I was able to put just enough to make my husband feel very special.
Excellent Quality
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First I love that I can personalize everything offered on this site. I ordered this card and it was shipped in a thick protective envelope which I appreciate. It kept the card from any damage. It is of high quality paper and the envelope has a bit of a shimmer to it. Excellent quality for the price and you are able to personalize it.
GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - February 2, 2014
Well done with personalization and comparable to store bought but with a personal touch. With a free ship on cards I would be buying these instead of store bought.
Personalized Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
I always try to buy personalized cards - they make any occasion more special. Anyone I have given them to love them.
LOOKS GREAT - IMPRESSED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - January 27, 2014
Came out as advertised and looks better in hand. Nice job in and out. Would recommend this to anyone. Better than any Hallmark card any day.....
Love this
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey , NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card and my boyfriend was surprised and loves it too. Great idea!
"Love" this card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, NE) - April 16, 2014
Recipient loved the card, said it was the cutest one she'd ever seen! Good quality!
This Card Always Wins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - July 22, 2013
Love, Love, Love this card and it always wins! How special to get a personalized card and it's no more expensive than buying one at the store. It was a big hit at the Bridal Shower! Beautifully made and I will continue to buy this one and others like it!
So nice!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an adorable card. They give you plenty of space for a personal message inside too. Very nice quality. Highly recommend. Safely packaged and arrived in 3 days!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 11, 2012
Exactly what I asked for
Love Always Wins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
Very satisfied with quality of this card - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
Personal Beauty
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm thrilled I found you--your products are WONDERFUL
card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - February 7, 2012
I am completely satisfied with the product. It arrived in pristine condition. The quality and accuracy of my elements was just what my expectations were.
So simple, yet so special!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 29, 2012
I bought this card for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The card looks exactly like the picture and I know that it will become a great reminder of our love story in the future. My only problem was that I wish I could have wrote more lines inside the card. I can't wait to buy more cards like this. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper (Storrs Mansfield, CT) - February 3, 2012
MODERN AND UNIQUE. GREAT PRESENTATION
card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - February 7, 2012
I am completely satisfied with the product. It arrived in pristine condition. The quality and accuracy of my elements was just what my expectations were.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2015
I bought this because my husband and I spent 5 years apart on different sides of the country, yet 3 years ago now we got married and moved in together. It was perfect and meant a lot for us - love always wins.
He loved it!
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my husband for our 4th year wedding anniversary and he was very pleased. I was impressed with the card as well and can say the preview is always a very accurate view of the product prior to purchase. I stumbled upon Personalization Mall a couple of years ago and have yet to be disappointed!
Extremely Nice
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized card was Perfect and added such a additional touch to my Special occasion! I would definitely recommend this because adding your own words makes this a keepsake forever.
NICE CARD
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CARD LOOKS REALLY PROFESSIONALLY DONE. THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT UNIQUE.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved