Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered four of the personalized picture frames. They are absolutely beautiful! The quality is superior! I am recommending you to everyone. Thanks for thoughtful gift ideas!
    ~Lynne - FL

    Love Always Wins! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Greeting Cards - Love Always Wins - 9684
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    card review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - February 7, 2012
    I am completely satisfied with the product. It arrived in pristine condition. The quality and accuracy of my elements was just what my expectations were.
    card review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsburg, KY) - February 7, 2012
    I am completely satisfied with the product. It arrived in pristine condition. The quality and accuracy of my elements was just what my expectations were.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Shopper (Storrs Mansfield, CT) - February 3, 2012
    MODERN AND UNIQUE. GREAT PRESENTATION
    So simple, yet so special!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 29, 2012
    I bought this card for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The card looks exactly like the picture and I know that it will become a great reminder of our love story in the future. My only problem was that I wish I could have wrote more lines inside the card. I can't wait to buy more cards like this. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!!!
    Love's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2012
    This was a great addition to the mug that I purchased my love. I like to find cards that match a gift.
    Great Print job !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 23, 2011
    Great Print job. Classy. Felt like it was made exclusively for us. Many thanks !
    Great!
    By Raila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good complement with the mug
    Perfect
    By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Card was exactly as desplaced. I was very pleased with outcome.
    Gift card
    By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift. A nice touch to add,
    Cute & Personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 5, 2011
    Got the card for my parents' wedding anniversary, they loved the card. My mom, in particular, thought that it is super cute.
    Personalized Greeting Card
    By Sandip P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply superb! Innovative idea and best design!
    The Perfect Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 1, 2011
    I absolutely love this card and so did my Man! The cover is perfect and your personal inside message will be beautiful! Order in Red INK xoxo Dalley
    Great card idea
    By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice
    Awesome personalized card
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item on behalf of my friend Jeremy for a wedding shower gift. My sister loved the fact that it was personalized. Very thoughtful and well-made card. He received lots of oohhhs and aaahhhs!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - March 26, 2011
    This was a great card for my son & his wife's first Anniversary!
    nice card
    By Wenjia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it!
    Excellent Extra!
    By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Going the extra mile on this card made my daughter very happy! She loved the card and thought it was very special.
    Perfect Card!!!
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RockFalls, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was so special to my Daughter and Son-in-Law. I spell Brittnye so different and to see her name spelled correctly on such a special gift and card gave it all the more meaning. Thank you again for such detail!!
    Over the top!
    By Sandie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is so cute. Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it. As always Personalization mall only sells the best quality. The card was made out of a very good quality card stock. I will buy again & would recommend to friends & family.
    Love does Win
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of the card & lined envelope.
    I've learned to keep card verses short & sweet, and could do this with a personalized card. Great value.
    valentines perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011
    sweet, simple and cheap! and personalized of course!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved