Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
~Pamela - MI

We Go Together Like Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - We Go Together - 9686
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - January 30, 2013
i ordered one card for my bestfriend and one for my hubby! These are great quality value and super cute to personalize!
Wonderful!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I eat peanut butter and jelly quite often so I thought it was a great idea to buy it for my anniversary. It comes very high quality and I was very pleased with it!
Super cute!
By Harriet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card to go along with the matching mug set! Great addition and excellent quality!
collection addition
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This goes great as the theme my partner and I have is the PBJ... super cute and still on the mantel from vday!
The Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 21, 2012
These little cards are fun to create and add a little extra something special to your package from Personalization.Com. Great idea!
Fun card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 4, 2012
This card looked so cute on the website so I ordered it! When it came in the mail I was pleased to see that it was everything I wanted.
personalized card
By patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, MO) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was so cute. This is the first time I have ever gave my husband a personalized card and it made him feel good. It is special to him that I took the time to give him something that was made just for him.
Personalized card was cute!
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card arrived quickly in the exact condition described. I will order from this company again!
ruined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - February 2, 2013
great overall but back QR ruined the whole card
So easy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how easy and great this card came out. My husband was definitely impressed with it. He thought that the card was generic until he opened the inside and was amazed at how great it was that everything was printed right on the card and personalized to him :) Definitely recommend doing this for special occasions!
Loved it!
By Nakeva T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the card. He also loved the card as well.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San bernardino, CA) - February 12, 2012
I received exactly what I expected..it came it incredible the person absolutely loved it. I couldn't be happier
Card for my Boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, MI) - June 19, 2012
My boyfriend loved this card. It was a nice thing for me to add with my personalized canvas that I got him so that I didn't have to write in the card since my handwritting is not very pretty.
Cool Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - October 27, 2013
My girldfriend liked her card for sweetest day, she thought it was very funny and cute.
Cool Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - February 12, 2014
Well constructed with heavy paper and top quality print. Worth every penny. Very nice that it matches the mugs I bought for my girlfriend. Good buy.
great card, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2012
great card I loveeeed it and my husband as well
Greeting card is perfect..
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This greeting card goes so well with the matching cups that I purchased. It was done on quality paper with a satin envelope. I love being able to write my own personal message. What a classy card.
Feedback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 24, 2012
This is a really cute item!
The card comes in a beautiful metallic envelope and is cheap but high quality @ the same time.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved