Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Go Together Like Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - We Go Together - 9686
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Nakeva T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the card. He also loved the card as well.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San bernardino, CA) - February 12, 2012
I received exactly what I expected..it came it incredible the person absolutely loved it. I couldn't be happier
Card for my Boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, MI) - June 19, 2012
My boyfriend loved this card. It was a nice thing for me to add with my personalized canvas that I got him so that I didn't have to write in the card since my handwritting is not very pretty.
Cool Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - October 27, 2013
My girldfriend liked her card for sweetest day, she thought it was very funny and cute.
Cool Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - February 12, 2014
Well constructed with heavy paper and top quality print. Worth every penny. Very nice that it matches the mugs I bought for my girlfriend. Good buy.
great card, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2012
great card I loveeeed it and my husband as well
Greeting card is perfect..
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This greeting card goes so well with the matching cups that I purchased. It was done on quality paper with a satin envelope. I love being able to write my own personal message. What a classy card.
Feedback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 24, 2012
This is a really cute item!
The card comes in a beautiful metallic envelope and is cheap but high quality @ the same time.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved