Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - We Go Together - 9686
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 4, 2012
This card looked so cute on the website so I ordered it! When it came in the mail I was pleased to see that it was everything I wanted.
personalized card
By patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, MO) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was so cute. This is the first time I have ever gave my husband a personalized card and it made him feel good. It is special to him that I took the time to give him something that was made just for him.
excellent quality
By Deidre K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my man & I were thrilled with this card! It's made from thick, quality paper, has a glossy finish, the font inside was fairly big & easy to read. GREAT value for the $. I will definitely order again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San bernardino, CA) - February 12, 2012
I received exactly what I expected..it came it incredible the person absolutely loved it. I couldn't be happier
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - February 17, 2015
Such a cute and playful card to give to just the right person. The quality was actually impressive for a personalized card. Just have to watch out for the spacing when writing the inside message. It took me awhile to figure out how to get the most words in the spacing provided. Unless you want to keep it super short and sweet!
ruined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - February 2, 2013
great overall but back QR ruined the whole card
Valentine's Day card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2016
The card was cute but a little cheesy. My husband really didn't even care so much about it, I had to actually tell him to open it and read it.
Loved it!
By Nakeva T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the card. He also loved the card as well.
So easy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how easy and great this card came out. My husband was definitely impressed with it. He thought that the card was generic until he opened the inside and was amazed at how great it was that everything was printed right on the card and personalized to him :) Definitely recommend doing this for special occasions!
Personalized card was cute!
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card arrived quickly in the exact condition described. I will order from this company again!
great card, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2012
great card I loveeeed it and my husband as well
Greeting card is perfect..
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This greeting card goes so well with the matching cups that I purchased. It was done on quality paper with a satin envelope. I love being able to write my own personal message. What a classy card.
Cutest card ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 13, 2016
Love it! My boyfriend loved it too :)
Loved it
By Sharu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful product. Loved it.
Feedback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 24, 2012
This is a really cute item!
The card comes in a beautiful metallic envelope and is cheap but high quality @ the same time.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Love this card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CO) - February 12, 2016
Made with good cardstock.
Card for my Boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, MI) - June 19, 2012
My boyfriend loved this card. It was a nice thing for me to add with my personalized canvas that I got him so that I didn't have to write in the card since my handwritting is not very pretty.
Cool Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - October 27, 2013
My girldfriend liked her card for sweetest day, she thought it was very funny and cute.
Cool Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - February 12, 2014
Well constructed with heavy paper and top quality print. Worth every penny. Very nice that it matches the mugs I bought for my girlfriend. Good buy.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved