Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am thrilled with the embroidered golf towel I ordered and very impressed with the fast service. You have my vote of confidence. Thank you.
~Susan - NC

My Girl Personalized Red Camisole and Shorties customer reviews

Personalized Camisole and Shorties Underwear Set - My Girl - 9689
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ladies Red Shorties
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and looks well made!
ladies red camisole
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and looks well made!
Personalized Cami
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - March 9, 2012
This cami is great. It is more of a belly shirt than an actual shirt. It came exactly like the picture showed.
Sexy and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 21, 2012
I love it and my husband loves it. Nice quality.
Very Sexy and Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 21, 2012
I love it and to boot my husband loves it and it is made very nicely and fits really nice.
Valentine day "accessory "
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - February 11, 2012
Love it! I hope he will too.
Looks great and feels so soft.
And quality is great too. As soon as I received it I washed it according to instructions and camisole did not shrink at all. Great fabric.
I'll definitely order from you guys again.
Thanks!
wonderful purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
fast shipping! Exactly same as what has been described! highly recommended!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - February 4, 2012
Got this and the thong to match and they both look really good.
Jerry's Girl
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jerry loves it. LOL. Nicely made. I usually wear a Med. (8-10) but ordered it in a Large, glad I did, fits me snug. It does stretch. It came in a nice silky mesh bag with drawstring.
She love it ... I love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - January 3, 2012
Let's face it this product is for me as much as for her I love it !
CUTE CAMISOLE
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it and so did my boyfriend when he saw it!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 13, 2011
Amazing products, prompt and quality service. My wife loved it to bits
nice stuff!
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for our wedding night/honeymoon. She loved it! Like other people said, it does run a little bit on the small side, so maybe consider ordering a size bigger. My wife loved the personalization of the item, and liked the fit. So overall I am very happy with this product! There was a little bit of a vinegar smell when I took it out of the bag, but after washing it, the smell was gone.
very cute outfit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 8, 2011
this is junior size so make sure to order a size bigger. i wear womens small/med and ordered this in large. it fits.
very cute outfit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 8, 2011
the sizes are juniors size. so make sure to order bigger size than you are. i normally wear womens small/med, but ordered large and it fits.
bottom
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute
top
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute
My girl camisole
By Rosa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turned out great. My husband loved it!
Camisole and boy panty set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - February 19, 2011
The set is super cute! My man LOVED it! I am 5'6" 135, flat chested- I ordered a large on both, the panties could hold a little more volume but are stretchy so they are snug, but the camisole is on the tighter side- given I read that there is room to stretch... either way, order larger, I'm sure that a size 3 could wear the large shirt just fine. The material is fine, it seems like it will last a while. On a weird note- it smelled like vinegar when I got it.
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty
Love it!
By Canes N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item along with the red camisole for my girl friend for Valentine's Day, and let me tell you, I really love it. I'm very pleased with its overall quality.

Thanks,
Love it!
By Canes N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item along with the red shorties for my girl friend for Valentine's Day, and let me tell you, I really love it. I'm very pleased with its overall quality.

Thanks,
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 16, 2011
This was too cute and my husband loved it! This site has the best gifts no matter what your looking for!
Perfect Gift for Your Man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 10, 2011
This is going to be a great gift for my boyfriend for valentine's day! I got it in the mail a couple days ago and I'm so excited! Fits great, soft fabric, and the personalization on the front couldn't be any more perfect! Thanks!
Adorable!
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable camisole! And so much fun to print what you like on it! Great presentation in the packaging also. It comes in a sweet little sheer drawstring bag. And the company is top-notch, too; order placed and arrived superfast!
Cute
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This top turned out so cute!
Great
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute and well made. I like the size of the letters and the colour is nice and bright. I'm pleased with this order :)
A perfect gift for a bride to be
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the article. I bought this as gift to friend for a bridal shower and I have no doubt that she will love it. Fast shipping :-)
Perfect Gift for a Girlfriend
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a problem with the personalization but after sending in the photo of the bad product, they shipped the right one out the same day.

Cute
By GABRIELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMWOOD PARK, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and perfect! It outlined what is the most important... :) I am his Girl!!! ;)
Very cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a "gift" for my husband-to-be this Valentine's Day, and it is adorable!! Great quality and color!
Fun
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkerton, IA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun gift idea to give to your spouse for Valentine's Day! Super fast delivery too! I received it 2 days after I ordered it! Looks just like the picture! Can't wait to give it to him and see his reaction!
Ezzat
By Ezzat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i see this website as the best one the only thing if they could do make it larger
Nice top!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA) - February 17, 2014
this was a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. He liked it! Definatley order a size larger than you normally wear. I wish the cotton fabric would have been a fit softer but overall a nice, customized top.
Shirt
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish is wasn't a camisole and site had better options on custom designs and wanted to Change the girl part to wife didn't like how you couldn't change that over all the material is great for price good quality there
nice
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cami, it was just short. I like longer ones. It fits like a half shirt.
Exacting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 2, 2014
My husband love it. He was so exacting when I tried it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owasso, OK) - August 27, 2013
Love it! Looks very nice. Runs small though, so order a size larger.
it's small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
Considering the review, i ordered Large altho i usually wear small size. and it fits very well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved