Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the 2nd canvas that I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I wanted you to know that they both turned out beautiful. I know that this one will mean a lot to the man I am giving it to....
    ~Patricia - PA

    My Girl Personalized Red Camisole and Shorties customer reviews

    Personalized Camisole and Shorties Underwear Set - My Girl - 9689
    Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very small but also nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - February 1, 2013
    Know that the word Girl is already on here and will follow any message you write. It is very cute, nice material. The size is very small. I wear a size 3 and the medium is tight.
    Very Pretty
    By Marlena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This also is a tad tight, as were the panties that I bought to go with this. However, it is still comfortable to wear and still looks good. I bought the medium, 4-6, which is what I wear. If you don't like tight stuff, I would advise buying the next size up. If you are comfortable with a tight, form fit, then I would stick to the size you wear with this camisole.
    This Top is on Top!
    By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the cami is surprisingly durable and well made. I held my breath when I washed it for the first time (on the gentle cycle) but it came out fine. Great fit and definitely "attention getting"! Great ego boost for the love of your life!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KS) - June 18, 2011
    I got this as a gift for a Bachelorette party gift. The bride-to-be loved it! The shirt is VERY fitted. It appears to be just screen printed.
    Runs Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 16, 2011
    The cami and matching boy shorts run small. Order a size up.
    Perfect Valentine's Day Surprise
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So I purchased this gift as a surprise for my boyfriend.. He hasn't seen it yet. But I'm positive he will absolutely love it!
    So Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 7, 2011
    This is such a great idea! My boyfriend was so excited for me to wear a tank with his name on it. Even though it is like a PJ it also looks cute with shorts for Summer. I did not give it 5 stars simply because it could be made with a little thicker fabric to make it better quality.
    cute
    By Olivia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute and the writing came out nice
    red shorties
    By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good quality but I advise to buy it with a matched camisole to make it outstanding
    Shorties
    By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pleased with the item, but it isn't a very soft material. I'm hoping that will change after it gets washed.
    Camisole
    By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The camisole looks exactly as pictured and they personalized it correctly. The only problems I have are that it doesn't feel very soft (I'm hoping that will change after it gets washed) and that the straps are not adjustable so eventually the straps will stretch out. Overall, I am pleased with the item.
    Good
    By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
    Decent
    By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
    Good deal for the price
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased at the quality of the item and the great service I received including fast shipping. I have purchased other items from PersonalizationMall.com and have yet to be disappointed. Thanks.
    Cute Camies
    By Selfija A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is cute and better material than i thought it might have been . thanks to the manufacturer's
    BIG BOOBS BEWARE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkton, MD) - February 15, 2014
    Nice quality shirt, vibrant red color, thick material. However, where the writing was bent under my chest! You couldn't read what was on the shirt unless I pulled it taught.
    Very cute but very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - February 1, 2013
    Material matches nicely with the camisole and this is a cute style . However the medium size is very very small.
    Short Top
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - February 25, 2011
    I ordered a medium in this camisole and it fits fine but it is extremely short. I thought it was going to be more of a tank top but instead it fits like a tube top. The quality of it is great though, just short.
    Simple, but cute tank
    By Larissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was rushing to place the order to meet the V-day deadline...was satified but expected that this would come along with the panties, but to my surprise they are ordered separately. Also I was hoping for a silkier material. Regarding size, I would strongly recommend getting a size larger than usual..as it will DEFINITELY shrink.
    Careful picking the size
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality seems good but the sizing is off. A large does not fit an 8-10. More like a 6-8 with no chest.
    Too plain and cheap looking
    By Marta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was nothing to be excited about besides the fact it was personalized. It was not worth the price I paid. I washed it initially because it smelled like vinegar and the fabric is cheap... The hem is already coming apart. Not happy!
    could be better
    By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The edges ripped as I tried the shorties on for the first time. I also wish that the back of them could have been custom made as well like the Camisole.
    Product good, service bad
    By Dan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the product is good and the personalization is very well done, please be careful. If you are a man ordering a gift for your wife make sure the size is correct. If you order the wrong size they will not replace it because it is a personalized item. They offer a 30% off code if you have to order the same item in a new size, but after Valentine's Day they raise the prices so you end up paying the same or more than you did for the original item. Just be careful. Although I like the product I will probably never order from them again because of this policy.
    wasnt impressed
    By tilmon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooks, TX) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wasnt impressed with the color the red was faded
    Poor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - February 9, 2013
    The quality was not what I expected, it's hard cause size is wrong and can't return or exchange it.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 21, 2012
    Be sure when you order with a personalized name you add the apostrophe S otherwise it won't be added. The size ran small so I gave the large I ordered to my 12 yr old 95lb daughter.
    Returning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 16, 2011
    Did not like them at all! Will be returning them! Did not wear them either! Not made for conservative women!
    This is a very small 10-12
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - January 28, 2011
    This is very small if your chest bigger then a 34 A then it won't fit. I am stuck with it because of the personalization so it is for a young girl which I wouldn't buy for a young girl so anyone with a larger bra size don't order it, all you can do is frame it or use it as a dust rag.
    Very unhappy
    By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My product arrived in a sealed bag. Upon opening I noticed an ink (probably pen) stain on the upper right front. I emailed your company in regards to this and told I would have to take a picture of it, email back to you and they would then review it. This is a gift for Saturday. Obviously it will not be replaced by then. Your policy on this is ridiculous. A new product should have been sent out immediately with a return slip for the damaged product. I have not yet been able to take a pic of the damaged shirt as my son has my digital camera and he lives in OHio. I was very disgruntled with your procedure and will not by products from you in the future.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved