Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
    ~Annette - OH

    My Girl Personalized Black Camisole and Shorties customer reviews

    Personalized Black Camisole & Underwear Set - My Girl - 9690
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very sexy and intimate.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 17, 2013
    My girlfriend couldn't thank me enough for the shorties and the camisole top that went with it i got for her birthday, my eyes love what they see when she's in them. :)
    Very sexy.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 17, 2013
    My girlfriend couldn't thank me enough for the camisole and the shorts i got for her birthday, she really liked it.
    great..as described.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2011
    great..as described.
    great..as described.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2011
    great..as described.
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - February 18, 2011
    Love the fit........ would buy them again
    Little black camisole
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - February 2, 2011
    Loved it, it is perfect for my special valentines weekend coming up......
    Super Cute
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the shirt is adorable!! the boyfriend loved it too.. maybe even more than i did! i usually would wear a small or extra small, but decided to get a medium based on other reviews.. and i'm glad i did! the medium fits well, but is still pretty short. overall the quality is just what i expected and more. LOVE IT!
    Cute Cami!!
    By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was very nice. Shipping was fast!!!
    I do think the size was a little smaller than I would have expected. But overall a nice gift!!! Thanks!
    Personalized camisole
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - February 24, 2012
    I've purchased a few items from this site I have been very happy with. However, even though the item will come exactly as it appears, the sizes are incorrect. I generally wear an xtra small/small. I saw where another wrote they usually wear the same size and to order up. Therefore, I ordered a medium. It remains too small and they are too short. Now I have a cute camisole that cannot be returned or worn. The material also is not flexible; will not stretch out to try to make fit.
    Not bad, but expensive for its value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 15, 2011
    It's really small but it's very cute.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved