Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with your products, service, and effiency. Your website is so easy to use. I will make sure to tell all my family and friends what a great company you have....
~Debra - PA

My Girl Personalized Black Camisole and Shorties customer reviews

Personalized Black Camisole & Underwear Set - My Girl - 9690
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shirt is adorable!! the boyfriend loved it too.. maybe even more than i did! i usually would wear a small or extra small, but decided to get a medium based on other reviews.. and i'm glad i did! the medium fits well, but is still pretty short. overall the quality is just what i expected and more. LOVE IT!
Little black camisole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - February 2, 2011
Loved it, it is perfect for my special valentines weekend coming up......
Cute Cami!!
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was very nice. Shipping was fast!!!
I do think the size was a little smaller than I would have expected. But overall a nice gift!!! Thanks!
Not bad, but expensive for its value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 15, 2011
It's really small but it's very cute.
Personalized camisole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - February 24, 2012
I've purchased a few items from this site I have been very happy with. However, even though the item will come exactly as it appears, the sizes are incorrect. I generally wear an xtra small/small. I saw where another wrote they usually wear the same size and to order up. Therefore, I ordered a medium. It remains too small and they are too short. Now I have a cute camisole that cannot be returned or worn. The material also is not flexible; will not stretch out to try to make fit.
Very sexy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 17, 2013
My girlfriend couldn't thank me enough for the camisole and the shorts i got for her birthday, she really liked it.
Very sexy and intimate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 17, 2013
My girlfriend couldn't thank me enough for the shorties and the camisole top that went with it i got for her birthday, my eyes love what they see when she's in them. :)
great..as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2011
great..as described.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - February 18, 2011
Love the fit........ would buy them again
great..as described.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2011
great..as described.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved