Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My husband and I have ordered few times from your company. I just wanted to take the time and thank Personalization Mall for your wonderfull service. Products that I have received are wonderfull,...
    ~Lidija - GA

    Heart Rock Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Heart Rock - 9692
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful mug
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my husband for Valentines day...He loves it...It's his new "favorite" mug :)
    Really Cute
    By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my hubby as a Valentines Gift! Very Nice gift, the only down fall is the writing is not what I expected. Not enough to be a deal breaker...
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this mug!
    By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one for my husband and LOVED it so much I just had to order another one for me! (Happy Valentine's Day from me to me!)
    Love this mug!
    By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for Valentine's day for my husband. Love it so much, I ordered anorher for me! This is only my 3nd purchase of many more to come. Highly recommend Personalizationmall.com!
    Cute mug
    By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this to my husband for Valentine's Day, so I do not know how it washes or performs in the microwave yet. The look is wonderful, and I cannot wait to give it to him.
    Well please
    By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these mugs for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. The box arrived looking like UPS drop kicked it. One of the mugs was fine the other was smashed. I contacted the customer service department and without question they sent me a replacement for the broken mug and I got it in time for Christmas. The mugs are of great quality and the customer service rocks. I am very pleased with this company and will definitely be doing future business with you.
    Great choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - November 26, 2013
    Loved this mug because I was able to provide my own saying on the reverse side -- fit the need perfectly
    heart rock mug
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect! The person I bought it for loves heart shaped rocks! She loved it!
    Matching Mugs
    By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice to be able to match mugs with the canvas print. All Quality products.
    Coffee Mug
    By Art B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How quickly this became my favorite mug! The artwork is exceptional. The personalization on it is very clear and easy to read. It's a tall mug so I can pour myself a good sized serving and enjoy my drink as I read or work on my laptop, talk on the phone, etc. The mug feels very strong and sturdy in my hand. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
    Jesus & Me
    By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Jesus is my rock, so I found Bible passages which say that and I've put that on several other mugs that I've ordered. They are great for gifts for Sunday School Teachers, Preachers, Church leaders, brothers or sisters-in-Christ. I ordered a couple to make them "extra personal"--Jesus and Delores. You can also use these for pencil holders, glasses holders, etc. I love them!
    lovely picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2013
    What a lovely Valentine's gift! It's now the most popular coffee mug!
    heart rock coffee mug
    By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, IL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't originally get the product when it was to be delivered. I was sent a replacement. Was in time and perfect. Thanks to your service dept for helping me get a replacement!
    exactly as advertized
    By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will be using in future. :)
    LOVE IT!!
    By Ayssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this PERFECT V-Day gift for my hubby/soulmate!! xoxo
    Rockin' Mugs
    By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the mugs!!! Beautiful art. Quality mug. They were an engagement gift to a couple who will be married on a beach. They loved them, too!
    MY ROCK OF AGES
    By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Jesus IS my rock and these mugs are perfect to comfort my body and spirit as I drink "in" my morning fuel/s for the day. I ordered 2 with Jesus & Delores (me) and I ordered 2 as Jesus & Me (to give away as gifts). Check out 2 Sam. 2:2-3 and voila--there are the perfect verses to compliment the picture and message of love. I love them!
    Happy Consumer
    By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend I purchased this for was very excited once receiving. Thank You for the fast delivery this personal item was just what she needed.... Thank You
    STUNNING!!!
    By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a credit from a previous purchase and had always wanted these mugs. I ordered the darker stone background for my husband and the lighter one for myself. As always I am thrilled with the value and the very high quality the Personalization Mall offers! I am a dedicated happy customer!!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parshall, CO) - November 20, 2012
    Super cute--now it's his favorite mug! A nice surprise and it didn't break the bank!
    Beautiful Coffee Mugs
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the mugs and they are very nice. Going to give them to my sister and brother-in-law for their 40th wedding anniversary.
    Valentine gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 19, 2012
    I have gave my husband so many gifts that I did not get any idea what to give for the valentine day. Then I searched online and I found this personalized coffee mug. My husband loved it!
    Love Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunapee, NH) - February 16, 2012
    Very nice mug, good quality and quick delivery.
    great valentine present
    By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband's valentine present. It's perfect!! He's always collecting rocks from places we visit so can't think of a better gift. Came quickly and safely wrapped!
    BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved them! I put differnt sayings on each and bought the canvas to match. The picture on the mug looks so real it's incredible.
    It's nice
    By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this. Its cute holds 8oz of coffee and cream and sugar easily.. you know w/out cramming it in there. beach graphic looked a little light for a white mug. its right handed though. lol
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 8, 2012
    This is my 4th anniversary gift for my bf. It is very suitable for poor students as us.
    personalized coffee mug
    By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Product arrived as ordered.
    Joyful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - June 28, 2011
    I ordered this gift on short notice for a very special couple of friends and they really loved them - I ordered one mug with the woman's name first and then a second mug in reverse and picked different quotes for each one so they were a special pair of mugs. The order arrived quickly and in good condition. I would like to see this item with a slightly larger image of the heart rock but otherwise I am very happy with the product!
    Beautiful cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - May 9, 2011
    I ordered this cup for my husband on our anniversary. It more than exceeded my expectations and I received it just as promised; in a day or two. Thank you for such a beautiful item and for keeping your word in the shipping process.
    Awesome
    By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for my coffee loving husband. Very large so he doesn't have to get up for a refill. He loves it!
    Heart rock coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton, NH) - September 17, 2011
    I purchased this gift for my husband for our Anniversary. It looked very nice in the picture. When I received it, I could not of been happier with my purchase. Loved the quality. My husband was very happy to receive this. I have purchased other items from here. I was very satisfied with everything I received. For that, I will always be coming back!!
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 2, 2011
    My husband loved the quality and clarity of this mug, great gift!!!
    coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 23, 2011
    thank u.my husband loved his gift.
    so nice I ordered another
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift. Haven't give it to him yet but i liked it so much i bought myself one. Definately worth the price
    Coffee Mug
    By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug I purchased was delivered in a very timely manner and looked just as expected. I am greatly pleased with the item and would order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
    Better than the Pic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 23, 2014
    I was very pleased with the mugs I ordered - I ordered another just so they'd have a spare!
    Coffee and Romance
    By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my the love of my life. Now she has a little reminder of us while she's enjoying a hot drink! A great thing about this item is that text is included on both sides of the mug. I recommend it!
    A cup of love.
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is very nice looking, a good size and the artwork is fantastic. The heart shaped rock is just beatiful with names on it. Being able to express yourself in three different lines is really cool. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I can't wait for Valentines Day to see what my sweet husband thinks. I am sure he will cherish it forever.
    product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - November 26, 2011
    I liked the handle - it is easy to grip - and the mug is not too heavy. The quality of the workmanship and engraving were very satisfactory.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved