Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Heart Rock - 9692
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Coffee Mug
By Art B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How quickly this became my favorite mug! The artwork is exceptional. The personalization on it is very clear and easy to read. It's a tall mug so I can pour myself a good sized serving and enjoy my drink as I read or work on my laptop, talk on the phone, etc. The mug feels very strong and sturdy in my hand. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Jesus & Me
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jesus is my rock, so I found Bible passages which say that and I've put that on several other mugs that I've ordered. They are great for gifts for Sunday School Teachers, Preachers, Church leaders, brothers or sisters-in-Christ. I ordered a couple to make them "extra personal"--Jesus and Delores. You can also use these for pencil holders, glasses holders, etc. I love them!
lovely picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2013
What a lovely Valentine's gift! It's now the most popular coffee mug!
heart rock coffee mug
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, IL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't originally get the product when it was to be delivered. I was sent a replacement. Was in time and perfect. Thanks to your service dept for helping me get a replacement!
exactly as advertized
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be using in future. :)
LOVE IT!!
By Ayssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this PERFECT V-Day gift for my hubby/soulmate!! xoxo
Rockin' Mugs
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs!!! Beautiful art. Quality mug. They were an engagement gift to a couple who will be married on a beach. They loved them, too!
MY ROCK OF AGES
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jesus IS my rock and these mugs are perfect to comfort my body and spirit as I drink "in" my morning fuel/s for the day. I ordered 2 with Jesus & Delores (me) and I ordered 2 as Jesus & Me (to give away as gifts). Check out 2 Sam. 2:2-3 and voila--there are the perfect verses to compliment the picture and message of love. I love them!
Happy Consumer
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend I purchased this for was very excited once receiving. Thank You for the fast delivery this personal item was just what she needed.... Thank You
STUNNING!!!
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a credit from a previous purchase and had always wanted these mugs. I ordered the darker stone background for my husband and the lighter one for myself. As always I am thrilled with the value and the very high quality the Personalization Mall offers! I am a dedicated happy customer!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parshall, CO) - November 20, 2012
Super cute--now it's his favorite mug! A nice surprise and it didn't break the bank!
Beautiful Coffee Mugs
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the mugs and they are very nice. Going to give them to my sister and brother-in-law for their 40th wedding anniversary.
Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 19, 2012
I have gave my husband so many gifts that I did not get any idea what to give for the valentine day. Then I searched online and I found this personalized coffee mug. My husband loved it!
Love Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunapee, NH) - February 16, 2012
Very nice mug, good quality and quick delivery.
great valentine present
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's valentine present. It's perfect!! He's always collecting rocks from places we visit so can't think of a better gift. Came quickly and safely wrapped!
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved them! I put differnt sayings on each and bought the canvas to match. The picture on the mug looks so real it's incredible.
It's nice
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this. Its cute holds 8oz of coffee and cream and sugar easily.. you know w/out cramming it in there. beach graphic looked a little light for a white mug. its right handed though. lol
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 8, 2012
This is my 4th anniversary gift for my bf. It is very suitable for poor students as us.
personalized coffee mug
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Product arrived as ordered.
Joyful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - June 28, 2011
I ordered this gift on short notice for a very special couple of friends and they really loved them - I ordered one mug with the woman's name first and then a second mug in reverse and picked different quotes for each one so they were a special pair of mugs. The order arrived quickly and in good condition. I would like to see this item with a slightly larger image of the heart rock but otherwise I am very happy with the product!
Beautiful cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - May 9, 2011
I ordered this cup for my husband on our anniversary. It more than exceeded my expectations and I received it just as promised; in a day or two. Thank you for such a beautiful item and for keeping your word in the shipping process.
Awesome
By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my coffee loving husband. Very large so he doesn't have to get up for a refill. He loves it!
Heart rock coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton, NH) - September 17, 2011
I purchased this gift for my husband for our Anniversary. It looked very nice in the picture. When I received it, I could not of been happier with my purchase. Loved the quality. My husband was very happy to receive this. I have purchased other items from here. I was very satisfied with everything I received. For that, I will always be coming back!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 2, 2011
My husband loved the quality and clarity of this mug, great gift!!!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 23, 2011
thank u.my husband loved his gift.
so nice I ordered another
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Haven't give it to him yet but i liked it so much i bought myself one. Definately worth the price
Coffee Mug
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I purchased was delivered in a very timely manner and looked just as expected. I am greatly pleased with the item and would order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Better than the Pic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 23, 2014
I was very pleased with the mugs I ordered - I ordered another just so they'd have a spare!
Coffee and Romance
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my the love of my life. Now she has a little reminder of us while she's enjoying a hot drink! A great thing about this item is that text is included on both sides of the mug. I recommend it!
A cup of love.
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very nice looking, a good size and the artwork is fantastic. The heart shaped rock is just beatiful with names on it. Being able to express yourself in three different lines is really cool. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I can't wait for Valentines Day to see what my sweet husband thinks. I am sure he will cherish it forever.
product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - November 26, 2011
I liked the handle - it is easy to grip - and the mug is not too heavy. The quality of the workmanship and engraving were very satisfactory.
This cup Rocks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Great cup and design was well done. Giftee loved it! Received on schedule. This is a great site. Next time,I will skip the gift boxes, though. The elastic ribbon did not work well and the box the cups come in is nearly as nice as the black box. Thanks again!
Beautiful Mug
By Janis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great far better than I expected
Perfect!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance and wrote my own verse =] He loved it!
Super Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - November 13, 2012
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. It is perfect!
Heart Rock mug is durable and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 13, 2012
My personalized mugs look even better in person than on the website. Great color, graphics and design.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Corners, MI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks and was shipped very quickly.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - January 25, 2013
I ordered this mug as a Valentine's Day gift for my girlfriend, she loves this kind of thing. The mug and the card I ordered with it were shipped out quickly and I received my order very quickly. I am very pleased with how it turned out and I will definitely be ordering more products from this site.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - December 15, 2011
It turned out perfect and such FAST shipping!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - June 3, 2013
I got this for my significant other and it was the best present I ever gave to her. She is so very pleased with it. I love that it is actually 15 ounces which is a good size for a mug. Very happy with this purchase
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved