Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Heart Rock - 9692
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my coffee loving husband. Very large so he doesn't have to get up for a refill. He loves it!
Heart rock coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton, NH) - September 17, 2011
I purchased this gift for my husband for our Anniversary. It looked very nice in the picture. When I received it, I could not of been happier with my purchase. Loved the quality. My husband was very happy to receive this. I have purchased other items from here. I was very satisfied with everything I received. For that, I will always be coming back!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 2, 2011
My husband loved the quality and clarity of this mug, great gift!!!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 23, 2011
thank u.my husband loved his gift.
so nice I ordered another
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Haven't give it to him yet but i liked it so much i bought myself one. Definately worth the price
Coffee Mug
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I purchased was delivered in a very timely manner and looked just as expected. I am greatly pleased with the item and would order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Better than the Pic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 23, 2014
I was very pleased with the mugs I ordered - I ordered another just so they'd have a spare!
Coffee and Romance
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my the love of my life. Now she has a little reminder of us while she's enjoying a hot drink! A great thing about this item is that text is included on both sides of the mug. I recommend it!
A cup of love.
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very nice looking, a good size and the artwork is fantastic. The heart shaped rock is just beatiful with names on it. Being able to express yourself in three different lines is really cool. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I can't wait for Valentines Day to see what my sweet husband thinks. I am sure he will cherish it forever.
product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - November 26, 2011
I liked the handle - it is easy to grip - and the mug is not too heavy. The quality of the workmanship and engraving were very satisfactory.
This cup Rocks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Great cup and design was well done. Giftee loved it! Received on schedule. This is a great site. Next time,I will skip the gift boxes, though. The elastic ribbon did not work well and the box the cups come in is nearly as nice as the black box. Thanks again!
Beautiful Mug
By Janis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great far better than I expected
Perfect!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance and wrote my own verse =] He loved it!
Super Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - November 13, 2012
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. It is perfect!
Heart Rock mug is durable and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 13, 2012
My personalized mugs look even better in person than on the website. Great color, graphics and design.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Corners, MI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks and was shipped very quickly.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - January 25, 2013
I ordered this mug as a Valentine's Day gift for my girlfriend, she loves this kind of thing. The mug and the card I ordered with it were shipped out quickly and I received my order very quickly. I am very pleased with how it turned out and I will definitely be ordering more products from this site.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - December 15, 2011
It turned out perfect and such FAST shipping!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - June 3, 2013
I got this for my significant other and it was the best present I ever gave to her. She is so very pleased with it. I love that it is actually 15 ounces which is a good size for a mug. Very happy with this purchase
Very thoughtful gifts
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personized mugs arrived sooner than we expected, perfectly packaged for shipment. The quality and appearance is excellent with really good attention to detail in the graphics. The mugs themselves are a good shape and size and with nice unexpected oversize handles. We are very happy with our purchase and the service. We will be return shoppers!
great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - June 29, 2013
Wonderful graphics. Was fast delivery.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2013
Gave this to my husband on our wedding day and included our wedding song on one side. Very nice.
Love my Heart Rock Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - January 28, 2013
Purchased The Heart Rock Mug for a Valentine's Day gift - it's going to be perfect. The personalization came out perfect and the mug seems very sturdy.
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 16, 2013
This mug was big, weighty and substantial. It is not advertised as dishwasher safe but should be. It survived the first washing without any reduction in color. I gave it to my husband for an anniversary gift and he was very pleased with it. Overall, I was happy with the way it turned out.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 20, 2011
They are just like the picture. There awesome. Can not wait to put them
in the stockings.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved