Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have great products! I'm glad I found your site ... I will be buying from PersonalizationMall.com more often!
    ~Robin - CA

    Heart Rock Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Heart Rock - 9692
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized coffee mug
    By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Product arrived as ordered.
    Beautiful cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - May 9, 2011
    I ordered this cup for my husband on our anniversary. It more than exceeded my expectations and I received it just as promised; in a day or two. Thank you for such a beautiful item and for keeping your word in the shipping process.
    Coffee Mug
    By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug I purchased was delivered in a very timely manner and looked just as expected. I am greatly pleased with the item and would order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
    A cup of love.
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is very nice looking, a good size and the artwork is fantastic. The heart shaped rock is just beatiful with names on it. Being able to express yourself in three different lines is really cool. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I can't wait for Valentines Day to see what my sweet husband thinks. I am sure he will cherish it forever.
    Coffee and Romance
    By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my the love of my life. Now she has a little reminder of us while she's enjoying a hot drink! A great thing about this item is that text is included on both sides of the mug. I recommend it!
    coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 23, 2011
    thank u.my husband loved his gift.
    product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - November 26, 2011
    I liked the handle - it is easy to grip - and the mug is not too heavy. The quality of the workmanship and engraving were very satisfactory.
    so nice I ordered another
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift. Haven't give it to him yet but i liked it so much i bought myself one. Definately worth the price
    Super Cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - November 13, 2012
    I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. It is perfect!
    This cup Rocks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
    Great cup and design was well done. Giftee loved it! Received on schedule. This is a great site. Next time,I will skip the gift boxes, though. The elastic ribbon did not work well and the box the cups come in is nearly as nice as the black box. Thanks again!
    Beautiful Mug
    By Janis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was great far better than I expected
    Love my Heart Rock Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - January 28, 2013
    Purchased The Heart Rock Mug for a Valentine's Day gift - it's going to be perfect. The personalization came out perfect and the mug seems very sturdy.
    Heart Rock mug is durable and classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 13, 2012
    My personalized mugs look even better in person than on the website. Great color, graphics and design.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Corners, MI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way it looks and was shipped very quickly.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - January 25, 2013
    I ordered this mug as a Valentine's Day gift for my girlfriend, she loves this kind of thing. The mug and the card I ordered with it were shipped out quickly and I received my order very quickly. I am very pleased with how it turned out and I will definitely be ordering more products from this site.
    Perfect!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my fiance and wrote my own verse =] He loved it!
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - June 3, 2013
    I got this for my significant other and it was the best present I ever gave to her. She is so very pleased with it. I love that it is actually 15 ounces which is a good size for a mug. Very happy with this purchase
    great anniversary gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - June 29, 2013
    Wonderful graphics. Was fast delivery.
    Very thoughtful gifts
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personized mugs arrived sooner than we expected, perfectly packaged for shipment. The quality and appearance is excellent with really good attention to detail in the graphics. The mugs themselves are a good shape and size and with nice unexpected oversize handles. We are very happy with our purchase and the service. We will be return shoppers!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 20, 2011
    They are just like the picture. There awesome. Can not wait to put them
    in the stockings.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - December 15, 2011
    It turned out perfect and such FAST shipping!
    Nice quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 16, 2013
    This mug was big, weighty and substantial. It is not advertised as dishwasher safe but should be. It survived the first washing without any reduction in color. I gave it to my husband for an anniversary gift and he was very pleased with it. Overall, I was happy with the way it turned out.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2013
    Gave this to my husband on our wedding day and included our wedding song on one side. Very nice.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved