Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
~Amanda - NY

Heart Rock Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Heart Rock - 9692
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Better than the Pic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 23, 2014
I was very pleased with the mugs I ordered - I ordered another just so they'd have a spare!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - April 2, 2014
The mugs arrived EXACTLY as I wanted...PERFECT....Thanks :-)!!!!
personalized coffee mug
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Product arrived as ordered.
Beautiful mug
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband for Valentines day...He loves it...It's his new "favorite" mug :)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this mug!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my husband and LOVED it so much I just had to order another one for me! (Happy Valentine's Day from me to me!)
Love this mug!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Valentine's day for my husband. Love it so much, I ordered anorher for me! This is only my 3nd purchase of many more to come. Highly recommend Personalizationmall.com!
Cute mug
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my husband for Valentine's Day, so I do not know how it washes or performs in the microwave yet. The look is wonderful, and I cannot wait to give it to him.
Well please
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. The box arrived looking like UPS drop kicked it. One of the mugs was fine the other was smashed. I contacted the customer service department and without question they sent me a replacement for the broken mug and I got it in time for Christmas. The mugs are of great quality and the customer service rocks. I am very pleased with this company and will definitely be doing future business with you.
Awesome
By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my coffee loving husband. Very large so he doesn't have to get up for a refill. He loves it!
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - November 26, 2013
Loved this mug because I was able to provide my own saying on the reverse side -- fit the need perfectly
heart rock mug
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! The person I bought it for loves heart shaped rocks! She loved it!
Matching Mugs
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to be able to match mugs with the canvas print. All Quality products.
great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, CO) - June 29, 2013
Wonderful graphics. Was fast delivery.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round lake beach, IL) - June 3, 2013
I got this for my significant other and it was the best present I ever gave to her. She is so very pleased with it. I love that it is actually 15 ounces which is a good size for a mug. Very happy with this purchase
Coffee Mug
By Art B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How quickly this became my favorite mug! The artwork is exceptional. The personalization on it is very clear and easy to read. It's a tall mug so I can pour myself a good sized serving and enjoy my drink as I read or work on my laptop, talk on the phone, etc. The mug feels very strong and sturdy in my hand. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2013
Gave this to my husband on our wedding day and included our wedding song on one side. Very nice.
Jesus & Me
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jesus is my rock, so I found Bible passages which say that and I've put that on several other mugs that I've ordered. They are great for gifts for Sunday School Teachers, Preachers, Church leaders, brothers or sisters-in-Christ. I ordered a couple to make them "extra personal"--Jesus and Delores. You can also use these for pencil holders, glasses holders, etc. I love them!
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 16, 2013
This mug was big, weighty and substantial. It is not advertised as dishwasher safe but should be. It survived the first washing without any reduction in color. I gave it to my husband for an anniversary gift and he was very pleased with it. Overall, I was happy with the way it turned out.
lovely picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 20, 2013
What a lovely Valentine's gift! It's now the most popular coffee mug!
heart rock coffee mug
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, IL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't originally get the product when it was to be delivered. I was sent a replacement. Was in time and perfect. Thanks to your service dept for helping me get a replacement!
exactly as advertized
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be using in future. :)
LOVE IT!!
By Ayssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this PERFECT V-Day gift for my hubby/soulmate!! xoxo
Love my Heart Rock Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - January 28, 2013
Purchased The Heart Rock Mug for a Valentine's Day gift - it's going to be perfect. The personalization came out perfect and the mug seems very sturdy.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - January 25, 2013
I ordered this mug as a Valentine's Day gift for my girlfriend, she loves this kind of thing. The mug and the card I ordered with it were shipped out quickly and I received my order very quickly. I am very pleased with how it turned out and I will definitely be ordering more products from this site.
Rockin' Mugs
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs!!! Beautiful art. Quality mug. They were an engagement gift to a couple who will be married on a beach. They loved them, too!
MY ROCK OF AGES
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jesus IS my rock and these mugs are perfect to comfort my body and spirit as I drink "in" my morning fuel/s for the day. I ordered 2 with Jesus & Delores (me) and I ordered 2 as Jesus & Me (to give away as gifts). Check out 2 Sam. 2:2-3 and voila--there are the perfect verses to compliment the picture and message of love. I love them!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Corners, MI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks and was shipped very quickly.
Heart Rock mug is durable and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 13, 2012
My personalized mugs look even better in person than on the website. Great color, graphics and design.
Happy Consumer
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend I purchased this for was very excited once receiving. Thank You for the fast delivery this personal item was just what she needed.... Thank You
STUNNING!!!
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a credit from a previous purchase and had always wanted these mugs. I ordered the darker stone background for my husband and the lighter one for myself. As always I am thrilled with the value and the very high quality the Personalization Mall offers! I am a dedicated happy customer!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parshall, CO) - November 20, 2012
Super cute--now it's his favorite mug! A nice surprise and it didn't break the bank!
Super Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - November 13, 2012
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. It is perfect!
This cup Rocks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Great cup and design was well done. Giftee loved it! Received on schedule. This is a great site. Next time,I will skip the gift boxes, though. The elastic ribbon did not work well and the box the cups come in is nearly as nice as the black box. Thanks again!
Beautiful Mug
By Janis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great far better than I expected
Beautiful Coffee Mugs
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the mugs and they are very nice. Going to give them to my sister and brother-in-law for their 40th wedding anniversary.
Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 19, 2012
I have gave my husband so many gifts that I did not get any idea what to give for the valentine day. Then I searched online and I found this personalized coffee mug. My husband loved it!
Love Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunapee, NH) - February 16, 2012
Very nice mug, good quality and quick delivery.
great valentine present
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's valentine present. It's perfect!! He's always collecting rocks from places we visit so can't think of a better gift. Came quickly and safely wrapped!
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved them! I put differnt sayings on each and bought the canvas to match. The picture on the mug looks so real it's incredible.
Perfect!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance and wrote my own verse =] He loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved