Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
    ~Vicki - NM

    Heart Rock Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Heart Rock - 9692
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - December 15, 2011
    It turned out perfect and such FAST shipping!
    Loving it!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality of the cup and that it was a cute verse in the back of the cup. I highly recommend this gift for anyone that is looking for a unique gift for somone special in their lives and not just for their significant other =)
    Beautifully created
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug arrived very quickly and was packaged well so that it wouldn't break. It was made exactly how I would want it. Extremely pleased with this order.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 20, 2011
    They are just like the picture. There awesome. Can not wait to put them
    in the stockings.
    Mug rocks!
    By Coral E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two of these as a novelty wedding gift. They are great!
    Imaging exactly as depicted on website when ordered!
    Excellent quality - definitely will be recommending the products!
    Awesome deal!
    By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great deal for personalized coffee mugs! Cheap price but great product, exactly as specified.
    Very thoughtful gifts
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personized mugs arrived sooner than we expected, perfectly packaged for shipment. The quality and appearance is excellent with really good attention to detail in the graphics. The mugs themselves are a good shape and size and with nice unexpected oversize handles. We are very happy with our purchase and the service. We will be return shoppers!
    Love them!
    By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these to my mom and her husband for their housewarming present and personalized with the closing date on the property. They absolutely loved them!! I would highly reccommend this product!
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 2, 2011
    My husband loved the quality and clarity of this mug, great gift!!!
    Great idea, matching Heart Rock greeting card :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - September 21, 2011
    Love it!!! I purchased 2 for my friends' upcoming Anniversary, with a matching Heart Rock personalized card. I'm pretty sure that they will be pleasantly surprised, and I hope "thrilled!!!" Thank you for having this product. The print quality of the image and script were spot on! Please try to improve the print quality on the canvas art (love that product, but it could be better). Thanks!
    Heart rock coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton, NH) - September 17, 2011
    I purchased this gift for my husband for our Anniversary. It looked very nice in the picture. When I received it, I could not of been happier with my purchase. Loved the quality. My husband was very happy to receive this. I have purchased other items from here. I was very satisfied with everything I received. For that, I will always be coming back!!
    Makes me smile!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - September 2, 2011
    Gave my husband this for his birthday. Made him smile (and makes me smile every morning over coffee). Colors and picture are extremely crisp, very nice!
    Joyful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - June 28, 2011
    I ordered this gift on short notice for a very special couple of friends and they really loved them - I ordered one mug with the woman's name first and then a second mug in reverse and picked different quotes for each one so they were a special pair of mugs. The order arrived quickly and in good condition. I would like to see this item with a slightly larger image of the heart rock but otherwise I am very happy with the product!
    Beautiful cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - May 9, 2011
    I ordered this cup for my husband on our anniversary. It more than exceeded my expectations and I received it just as promised; in a day or two. Thank you for such a beautiful item and for keeping your word in the shipping process.
    coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 23, 2011
    thank u.my husband loved his gift.
    Coffee and Romance
    By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my the love of my life. Now she has a little reminder of us while she's enjoying a hot drink! A great thing about this item is that text is included on both sides of the mug. I recommend it!
    A cup of love.
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is very nice looking, a good size and the artwork is fantastic. The heart shaped rock is just beatiful with names on it. Being able to express yourself in three different lines is really cool. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I can't wait for Valentines Day to see what my sweet husband thinks. I am sure he will cherish it forever.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved