Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Every year I find gifts for my 'hard to buy for' family who already has everything!
    ~Amy - PA

    Heart Rock Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Heart Rock - 9692
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (58)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    heart rock coffee mug
    By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, IL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't originally get the product when it was to be delivered. I was sent a replacement. Was in time and perfect. Thanks to your service dept for helping me get a replacement!
    exactly as advertized
    By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will be using in future. :)
    LOVE IT!!
    By Ayssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this PERFECT V-Day gift for my hubby/soulmate!! xoxo
    Love my Heart Rock Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - January 28, 2013
    Purchased The Heart Rock Mug for a Valentine's Day gift - it's going to be perfect. The personalization came out perfect and the mug seems very sturdy.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - January 25, 2013
    I ordered this mug as a Valentine's Day gift for my girlfriend, she loves this kind of thing. The mug and the card I ordered with it were shipped out quickly and I received my order very quickly. I am very pleased with how it turned out and I will definitely be ordering more products from this site.
    Rockin' Mugs
    By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the mugs!!! Beautiful art. Quality mug. They were an engagement gift to a couple who will be married on a beach. They loved them, too!
    MY ROCK OF AGES
    By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Jesus IS my rock and these mugs are perfect to comfort my body and spirit as I drink "in" my morning fuel/s for the day. I ordered 2 with Jesus & Delores (me) and I ordered 2 as Jesus & Me (to give away as gifts). Check out 2 Sam. 2:2-3 and voila--there are the perfect verses to compliment the picture and message of love. I love them!
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Corners, MI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way it looks and was shipped very quickly.
    Heart Rock mug is durable and classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 13, 2012
    My personalized mugs look even better in person than on the website. Great color, graphics and design.
    Happy Consumer
    By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend I purchased this for was very excited once receiving. Thank You for the fast delivery this personal item was just what she needed.... Thank You
    STUNNING!!!
    By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a credit from a previous purchase and had always wanted these mugs. I ordered the darker stone background for my husband and the lighter one for myself. As always I am thrilled with the value and the very high quality the Personalization Mall offers! I am a dedicated happy customer!!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parshall, CO) - November 20, 2012
    Super cute--now it's his favorite mug! A nice surprise and it didn't break the bank!
    Super Cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - November 13, 2012
    I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. It is perfect!
    This cup Rocks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
    Great cup and design was well done. Giftee loved it! Received on schedule. This is a great site. Next time,I will skip the gift boxes, though. The elastic ribbon did not work well and the box the cups come in is nearly as nice as the black box. Thanks again!
    Beautiful Mug
    By Janis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was great far better than I expected
    Beautiful Coffee Mugs
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the mugs and they are very nice. Going to give them to my sister and brother-in-law for their 40th wedding anniversary.
    Valentine gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 19, 2012
    I have gave my husband so many gifts that I did not get any idea what to give for the valentine day. Then I searched online and I found this personalized coffee mug. My husband loved it!
    Love Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunapee, NH) - February 16, 2012
    Very nice mug, good quality and quick delivery.
    great valentine present
    By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband's valentine present. It's perfect!! He's always collecting rocks from places we visit so can't think of a better gift. Came quickly and safely wrapped!
    BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved them! I put differnt sayings on each and bought the canvas to match. The picture on the mug looks so real it's incredible.
    Perfect!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my fiance and wrote my own verse =] He loved it!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - December 15, 2011
    It turned out perfect and such FAST shipping!
    Loving it!
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality of the cup and that it was a cute verse in the back of the cup. I highly recommend this gift for anyone that is looking for a unique gift for somone special in their lives and not just for their significant other =)
    Beautifully created
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug arrived very quickly and was packaged well so that it wouldn't break. It was made exactly how I would want it. Extremely pleased with this order.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 20, 2011
    They are just like the picture. There awesome. Can not wait to put them
    in the stockings.
    Mug rocks!
    By Coral E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two of these as a novelty wedding gift. They are great!
    Imaging exactly as depicted on website when ordered!
    Excellent quality - definitely will be recommending the products!
    Awesome deal!
    By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great deal for personalized coffee mugs! Cheap price but great product, exactly as specified.
    Very thoughtful gifts
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personized mugs arrived sooner than we expected, perfectly packaged for shipment. The quality and appearance is excellent with really good attention to detail in the graphics. The mugs themselves are a good shape and size and with nice unexpected oversize handles. We are very happy with our purchase and the service. We will be return shoppers!
    Love them!
    By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these to my mom and her husband for their housewarming present and personalized with the closing date on the property. They absolutely loved them!! I would highly reccommend this product!
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - October 2, 2011
    My husband loved the quality and clarity of this mug, great gift!!!
    Great idea, matching Heart Rock greeting card :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - September 21, 2011
    Love it!!! I purchased 2 for my friends' upcoming Anniversary, with a matching Heart Rock personalized card. I'm pretty sure that they will be pleasantly surprised, and I hope "thrilled!!!" Thank you for having this product. The print quality of the image and script were spot on! Please try to improve the print quality on the canvas art (love that product, but it could be better). Thanks!
    Heart rock coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton, NH) - September 17, 2011
    I purchased this gift for my husband for our Anniversary. It looked very nice in the picture. When I received it, I could not of been happier with my purchase. Loved the quality. My husband was very happy to receive this. I have purchased other items from here. I was very satisfied with everything I received. For that, I will always be coming back!!
    Makes me smile!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - September 2, 2011
    Gave my husband this for his birthday. Made him smile (and makes me smile every morning over coffee). Colors and picture are extremely crisp, very nice!
    Joyful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - June 28, 2011
    I ordered this gift on short notice for a very special couple of friends and they really loved them - I ordered one mug with the woman's name first and then a second mug in reverse and picked different quotes for each one so they were a special pair of mugs. The order arrived quickly and in good condition. I would like to see this item with a slightly larger image of the heart rock but otherwise I am very happy with the product!
    Beautiful cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - May 9, 2011
    I ordered this cup for my husband on our anniversary. It more than exceeded my expectations and I received it just as promised; in a day or two. Thank you for such a beautiful item and for keeping your word in the shipping process.
    coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 23, 2011
    thank u.my husband loved his gift.
    Coffee and Romance
    By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my the love of my life. Now she has a little reminder of us while she's enjoying a hot drink! A great thing about this item is that text is included on both sides of the mug. I recommend it!
    A cup of love.
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is very nice looking, a good size and the artwork is fantastic. The heart shaped rock is just beatiful with names on it. Being able to express yourself in three different lines is really cool. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I can't wait for Valentines Day to see what my sweet husband thinks. I am sure he will cherish it forever.
    Really Cute
    By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my hubby as a Valentines Gift! Very Nice gift, the only down fall is the writing is not what I expected. Not enough to be a deal breaker...
    so nice I ordered another
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift. Haven't give it to him yet but i liked it so much i bought myself one. Definately worth the price
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved