Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site!!! My sister-in-law received some gifts from here for her bridal shower and I haven't been able to stay away!! Thanks for a great site!!
~Kelly - KS

Any Message Personalized Heart-Shaped Massager customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Massager - Any Message - 9699
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a little extra for our anniversary! Can't wait to use it. Great quality and so cute!
Neat Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 16, 2014
This arrived very quickly and the product is of good quality! The message was nicely written on the massager! I would highly recommend this product!
Amazing
By Hasini W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great!. As always personalization mall easy and fast.
Wonderful gift!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband for Valentine's Day. It arrived quickly, and it looks great! The personalization is perfect!
Love the heart
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart was printed correctly, and was comfortable to hold and use. My husband loved the surprise!
so useful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - February 11, 2011
What a great idea! Good quality, right size and I know my boyfriend will Love it!.Thanks for good Products.
I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 3, 2011
I recieved this item pretty quick. Going to give to my bf for Valentine's day! Fits perfectly in my hand to give him those massages he love!! He will love this I know! Great gift! Looks very nice and is just a great item! I will continue to shop using this website!!! So happy with my Heart Shaped Massager!
Satisfied!!!
By Mishel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be my boyfriend's best gift ever, the material it's great, it looks very nice, the writing is clear and neat. This is totally wood and looks very durable! I loved it
It turned out as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 8, 2012
The personalization looks just like it does in the picture. The actual product was what I expected based on the product description. I would purchase this again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved