Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Boy's First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Communion Picture Frame for Boys - 9738
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable frame
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality picture frame. Our son loves to display it in his bedroom.
Nice well made frame
By Angelique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, well made. Got this for my son's first communion. Nice. Big size, happy with it, my son loved it as well
Perfect
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a First Communion.
It's simple and elegant.
It will be used to hold a photo of that special day, a keepsake to be treasured!
This is my go-to gift !
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 8, 2016
This is a very nice frame. It is exactly as shown. It is a very special gift. I highly recommend it. It is the same quality of other similar frames purchased from Personalization Mall. I have always had an excellent experience with purchases.
Communion Gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my Grandsons communion and it was perfect also the personalized card I got to go with it was the perfect accent to the gift...
beautiful blue frame
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with this first communion frame that we purchased as a gift. The color combination of light blue and white background and chocolate brown lettering is lovely.
personalized frame
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame that I bought for my nephew's First Communion. It looks better in person than it did on-line. I can't wait to give it to him!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - May 12, 2015
Personalization Mall never dissapoints! The frame does not look cheap! Thoughtful, beautiful design. Excited to give as gift!
personalized communion frame
By Nancie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The quality is 5 stars.
Looks just like the photo sample. I ordered on a Sunday and had it by that Friday. Great job and will order again from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for the child of a dear family friend. Loved this design. The recipient also loved the frame.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 5, 2015
The frame was of good quality and loved how it was put together. Our grandson liked it as well. I especially liked the blue color vs. the light tan.
This gift will last a lifetime.
Nice frame
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and makes a great boy's 1st Communion gift.
Great Communion Gift!
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Communion season is upon us and with my son in second grade, we are receiving many invites! I always feel like it's so boring to just give money so when I found this frame, I thought it was perfect to give along with the money! After I received the first one, I loved it so much that I went back on and ordered another one! Personalization Mall does a beautiful job and there's something extra special about a personalized gift! I chose economy shipping and it was here in less than a week!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 17, 2015
Love this frame. It will be perfect for my grandson's First Communion picture
Beautifully crafted items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - March 20, 2015
Beautifully crafted frame. I highly recommend this product and this wonderful site. I have ordered many different items on Personalization mall and have been extremely happy with not only the products, but the customer service, as well!
Really nice keepsake
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IN) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this as a nice keepsake for my grandson, can't wait to see his first communion picture in it! Very nice and well worth the price! Could not believe how fast the delivery was, beautiful gift!
A Lovely Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac Falls, VA) - May 13, 2014
I really like the quality of this frame and personalizing it made a wonderful reminder of a special event!
Perfect Gift for Boy's Communion
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my younger son and my oldest started asking why I didn't get him one! Guess I'll be ordering another. Thank you!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014
I ordered 2 of these for my son and nephew. They arrived very quickly especially since they are personalized, and I have to say, the quality is great. There is a classy smooth gloss on the front that makes it very modern and upscale. Love it!
Will choose this for all 1st communions in the future!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 6, 2014
I ordered these frames for both communion parties I recently attended and they were great. I can't say enough good things about these frames and both parents and kids loved them so that's an added bonus. I always order from this site and once again it did not disappoint. Will be back again for sure!
Gift for Grandson
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the personalized frame I ordered for my grandson. It is well made and is very nice appearance-wise. I am very impressed with the quick delivery on this item. I have notified family members who will be looking for First Communion gifts to look at this website and assured them they will be happy with their purchases.
Gift
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester Penna. 19382, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality and prompt service.
Wonderful Gift for my Godson!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! It is not like the things you find at the mall. Love the fact that I ordered it on a Sunday and it was at my house by Wednesday with standard shipping--wow! The guest of honor and his parents really liked it because it was personalized just for him. Highly recommend!
Communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - May 4, 2013
Perfect gift for a communion mine was for a boy and the blue was very nice. Great price for the product. I ordered 3 and loved all of them
Pretty picture frame
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful. The personalization looks great & I can't wait to put my son's communion picture in it for everyone to see.
Communion frame
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and received this frame within 1 week. It came personalized as promised, and was quite nice. I was very pleased with the purchase, and with the entire shopping experience of Personalization Mall.com, once again. I would not hesitate to order again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 29, 2013
Great quality as always!!
Perfect frame for a special little boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
I run. Program for after school kids I ordered this frame for him ! Both he And his family loved it ! I loved the fact that I could give a special remembrance oF the day !
Even Better Than Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - April 30, 2012
This is my first order with PersonalizationMall.com and I must say, I'm delighted! My frame arrived in record speed, and it was even better than I expected. It's a gorgeous frame, and I'll be very proud to present it to the Communion boy next month. This is something I know he'll keep forever.
First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - April 29, 2012
The young man I bought this for is 7 and just a real cutie. Knowing my little sister she'll have a great pocture to frame. And I know in his while suite this is the perfect frame.
Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearny, NJ) - April 13, 2012
I love it! It is the perfect gift to give.
I am more than satisfied with my picture frames!!!!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered three personalized picture frames through Personalization.Mall and all three frames came out perfectly and so beautiful! Personalizaton.Mall offers a vast variety of picture frames to personalize and their prices are very reasonable! To sum it up at Personalizaton mall.com they do exceptional work!!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 22, 2012
Received very quickly and when it arrived I was very pleased how it came out. I would highly recommend it, the only thing I wished is if it came in 8x10 would be even better but other than that it came out wonderful.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
I bought this for my newphew and I love it!! Would by again.
Very beautiful design and of very good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL Cajon, CA) - June 27, 2011
My husband and I purchased two frames for our granddaughter and grandsons lst.Communion. We were very impressed with the quality. When they opened up the boxes at their communion party everyone at the party said how beautiful they both were. They all asked where we had purchased them. Both frames were just beautiful and a little different from each other. We are so very pleased with this purchase.
gift
By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy whith all i got,very nice ideas for all occasions
Great frame!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my coworker's son's christening. Beautiful frame, great quality!
Blue and brown personalized 1st communion frame elegant yet cool looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2011
A hit in our family. Really like the plain yet elegant design with my son's first and middle name plus 1st communion date on the frame.
Looks really nice and goes very well in my son's room.
Thanks a bunch for producing the frame so quickly.
Sabine
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2011
Mine was blue maybe the previous writer had a bad one. Mine turned out great and everyone loved it!
Nice present for a boy
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the First Communion picture frame. It's easy to buy jewelry for a girl. But, it's much more difficult to find something to buy for a boy that would be appropriate for a First Communion celebration. Being able to have his full name and the date put on the frame makes this a special gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved