Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Boy's First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Communion Picture Frame for Boys - 9738
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
I bought this for my newphew and I love it!! Would by again.
marks over the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - July 10, 2011
It is a nice memento for a young man for his first communion. However, the one that was sent to me had a lot of marks on it which took away from it, it looked "second hand". I sent it on as a gift anyhow as my previous experience of sending something back for a replacement the replacement was worse. I love a lot of the things I have bought but frames are not the best.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - July 5, 2011
This made a great gift for my Godson. His mom really liked it.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2011
Mine was blue maybe the previous writer had a bad one. Mine turned out great and everyone loved it!
Great First Communion gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - April 17, 2011
I was very pleased with the First Communion frame! It was everything that I expected ---plus! I always order from Personalization Mall, when a special event
comes along, because I know that the quality of your products are outstanding.
I always recommend PersonalizationMall.com, to my friends and family, in need of a special gift for a special someone, because I know that they will never be disappointed.


Very Impressed by the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - March 29, 2011
I first purchased two frames for each set of grandparents and when I recevied them I was so impressed by the quality of them, I just ordered another one for a mother's day gift for the communion boy's mother. Everyone I had shown it to remarked how beautiful it was and how nice the personalization came out.
Great memory gift
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought all my special frames from here. I have never been disappointed yet. This frame was very well made and photo looks great in it. Great gift to give. I just hope they are still available in three years when my other grandson has his First Communion. You can choose vertical or horizontal when ordering which is always an excellent offer.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 8, 2016
This is a very nice frame. It is exactly as shown. It is a very special gift. I highly recommend it. It is the same quality of other similar frames purchased from Personalization Mall. I have always had an excellent experience with purchases.
Communion Gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my Grandsons communion and it was perfect also the personalized card I got to go with it was the perfect accent to the gift...
personalized communion frame
By Nancie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The quality is 5 stars.
Looks just like the photo sample. I ordered on a Sunday and had it by that Friday. Great job and will order again from Personalization Mall.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 5, 2015
The frame was of good quality and loved how it was put together. Our grandson liked it as well. I especially liked the blue color vs. the light tan.
This gift will last a lifetime.
Great Communion Gift!
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Communion season is upon us and with my son in second grade, we are receiving many invites! I always feel like it's so boring to just give money so when I found this frame, I thought it was perfect to give along with the money! After I received the first one, I loved it so much that I went back on and ordered another one! Personalization Mall does a beautiful job and there's something extra special about a personalized gift! I chose economy shipping and it was here in less than a week!
Perfect Gift for Boy's Communion
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my younger son and my oldest started asking why I didn't get him one! Guess I'll be ordering another. Thank you!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 6, 2014
I ordered these frames for both communion parties I recently attended and they were great. I can't say enough good things about these frames and both parents and kids loved them so that's an added bonus. I always order from this site and once again it did not disappoint. Will be back again for sure!
Communion frame
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and received this frame within 1 week. It came personalized as promised, and was quite nice. I was very pleased with the purchase, and with the entire shopping experience of Personalization Mall.com, once again. I would not hesitate to order again.
Love the "preview" feature!
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalized Mall several times and have appreciated their prompt delivery and their customer service. They are one of the few sites that provide a "preview" of the personalization so you can see exactly what your item will look like. In my most current order, there was a problem with a flaw in the frame and they resolved the issue VERY quickly and to my satisfaction. I will not hesitate to use this company for my future personalization needs. My grandson will love his new frame.
Perfect frame for a special little boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
I run. Program for after school kids I ordered this frame for him ! Both he And his family loved it ! I loved the fact that I could give a special remembrance oF the day !
First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - April 29, 2012
The young man I bought this for is 7 and just a real cutie. Knowing my little sister she'll have a great pocture to frame. And I know in his while suite this is the perfect frame.
I am more than satisfied with my picture frames!!!!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered three personalized picture frames through Personalization.Mall and all three frames came out perfectly and so beautiful! Personalizaton.Mall offers a vast variety of picture frames to personalize and their prices are very reasonable! To sum it up at Personalizaton mall.com they do exceptional work!!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 22, 2012
Received very quickly and when it arrived I was very pleased how it came out. I would highly recommend it, the only thing I wished is if it came in 8x10 would be even better but other than that it came out wonderful.
personalized frame
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame that I bought for my nephew's First Communion. It looks better in person than it did on-line. I can't wait to give it to him!
beautiful blue frame
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with this first communion frame that we purchased as a gift. The color combination of light blue and white background and chocolate brown lettering is lovely.
Perfect
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a First Communion.
It's simple and elegant.
It will be used to hold a photo of that special day, a keepsake to be treasured!
This is my go-to gift !
Nice present for a boy
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the First Communion picture frame. It's easy to buy jewelry for a girl. But, it's much more difficult to find something to buy for a boy that would be appropriate for a First Communion celebration. Being able to have his full name and the date put on the frame makes this a special gift.
Great frame!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my coworker's son's christening. Beautiful frame, great quality!
Blue and brown personalized 1st communion frame elegant yet cool looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2011
A hit in our family. Really like the plain yet elegant design with my son's first and middle name plus 1st communion date on the frame.
Looks really nice and goes very well in my son's room.
Thanks a bunch for producing the frame so quickly.
Sabine
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - May 12, 2015
Personalization Mall never dissapoints! The frame does not look cheap! Thoughtful, beautiful design. Excited to give as gift!
Nice Remembrance Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 1, 2016
This will be a nice frame to put in a picture of my Grandson's First Communion
Adorable frame
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality picture frame. Our son loves to display it in his bedroom.
Gift message was not included
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, NJ) - May 18, 2011
The frame itself was great, but I was very disappointed to learn that when it was delivered, my gift message was left out, so the receiver did not know who it was from. This is very disheartening.
Doesn't look blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - April 23, 2011
When it arrived I opened it and it looks more violet to me then blue. The woman was nice in customer service and said I could send it back - but I didn't have time. The girl one is nice - I wouldn't buy this one again.
Nice well made frame
By Angelique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, well made. Got this for my son's first communion. Nice. Big size, happy with it, my son loved it as well
Great gift!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am one of those people that loves personalized gifts for myself and to give for speical occassions! this is perfect for such an occassion! the family loved it!!
Really nice keepsake
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IN) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this as a nice keepsake for my grandson, can't wait to see his first communion picture in it! Very nice and well worth the price! Could not believe how fast the delivery was, beautiful gift!
Nice Gift
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame to give as a gift. However, the only problem I encountered with it is that the insert should be padded better because it is loose when you open the box and everything pops right out. I nearly broke the glass when I went to check it and had to tie everything together so the recipient could open it safely. I suggest they use corrugated cardboard for the insert instead of flat cardboard.
gift
By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy whith all i got,very nice ideas for all occasions
Pretty picture frame
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful. The personalization looks great & I can't wait to put my son's communion picture in it for everyone to see.
Nice frame
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and makes a great boy's 1st Communion gift.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 29, 2013
Great quality as always!!
Communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - May 4, 2013
Perfect gift for a communion mine was for a boy and the blue was very nice. Great price for the product. I ordered 3 and loved all of them
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved