Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Who's Boss? Pet Owner Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Pet Owner Clothes - 9778
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 7, 2012
Love this t-shirt personalized for my friend. Quality of t-shirt is very nice & thick.
Really nice
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my hubby and changed it up a bit with "Owned BY - M&M" which is our cat who is attached at the hip to my hubby. This cat does more things with him than I have ever seen a cat do. He is amazing and I know my hubby will get a kick out of this as a gift from M&M for xmas.
cute idea..but cheap quality
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this sweatshirt is a cute idea but the quality of the shirt is very thin and cheap...not what I was hoping for..it also runs on the smaller size
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachland, NC) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this hoodie for fathers day and my dad absolutely loved it! Our pet is basically treated like a kid. The colors were outstanding and the hoodie fit great!
Love It!
By Brittani C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was purchased for myself because i just got a puppy a few months ago. He is my little baby and i wanted everyone to know! the color and size/placement of the logo is just like i wanted! the sweatshirt is true to size and is very comfortable and warm!
fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - January 9, 2012
These shirts turned out great!! I would highly recommend them.
Runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - June 10, 2015
Great shirt and we loved it, but is a bit small for the size.
Light weight sweatshirt. Ok printing.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sweatshirt is just "ok", but for the price, I was pleased. The screen printing had inconsistent white edges not expected with the blue I selected. Overall, the product is acceptable. The recipients were happy.
not as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neffs, PA) - March 27, 2011
Sweatshirt was not pre-shrunk 100% cotton, fill-size, heavyweight as advertised. Turned out to be the poorest quality synthetic blend material and was much smaller than the size chart stated. Looked ver cheap. I returned it and was reimbursed for the purchase price and original shipping but not the $6 return shipping. Do not plan to order from PM again.
sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drayton, ND) - October 25, 2011
I think the sweatshirt looks great but the black color used for the print looks to be faded and not a nice dark black that I was hoping for.
quick turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 10, 2011
I loved the idea for the sweatshirt! It is going to be a Mothers Day gift for my sister who really mothers her dog. The turnaround time on the sweatshirt was extremely fast. I was not in a hurry, but got it within a few days.
great shirt
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 4... Everyone loves them!!
Great for Pet Lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 5, 2015
I was quite excited to receive this personalized shirt.
It was a most unique gift!
I look forward to wearing it especially when waling with my pet
Pet exercise Ambassadors
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A clever reminder that dogs love to walk their "humans"! This warm hoodie NEVER fails to bring a smile, a nod or a
comment. A great reminder that a walk
brings a mutual health benefit, a
training opportunity and a bonding
experience with your best friend!
Excellent
By Shopper (Troy, MI) - March 7, 2011
Very comfortable, good quality, would definitely purchase again.
Great Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 27, 2016
Bought two of these and I am VERY happy with both! I am proud to give these as gifts. I am a very happy repeat customer of personalization mall!
Loved it!!!
By Dawn H. (Smyrna, DE) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received my black sweatshirt with my dogs name on it. First off would like to say on how easy it was to order this item. Second when I received it I was very happy with the product, it is not too heavy and the paw prints and lettering was just wounderful. Thank you so much.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved