Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
    ~Laura - VA

    Who's Boss? Pet Owner Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Owner Clothes - 9778
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love It!
    By Brittani C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sweatshirt was purchased for myself because i just got a puppy a few months ago. He is my little baby and i wanted everyone to know! the color and size/placement of the logo is just like i wanted! the sweatshirt is true to size and is very comfortable and warm!
    fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - January 9, 2012
    These shirts turned out great!! I would highly recommend them.
    Speedy Delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 29, 2011
    I ordered this shirt late on the 18th of Dec. The website promised delivery before Christmas without charging me an astronomical amount of shipping. I rec'd this shirt on the 20th of Dec. I must say I was concerned about getting it in time but Personalizations came thru with an amazing turn around on this product. Oh yeah, and my son loved the shirt. It is top quailty.
    Pet T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 27, 2011
    Great t-shirt and quality. My daughter loved her shirt.
    SWEATSHIRT & SHPG
    By maryann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was sooo pleased with the perfection of this company. The personalized sweatshirt was perfect as well as the quality & prompt shipping. I check out alot of other sites and this one beats them all ! Good job PM !
    Great Mom's Day Gift for Mom's of Dogs
    By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both of my daughter's have dogs that they love...thus...I have grand dogs! I ordered these sweatshirts for my daughters for Mother's Day with their pet's name and they were not only surprised, they were so very happy to wear them and they looked great! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    My new favorite shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 2, 2011
    I found the shirt quality to be first rate. It is soft and comfortable. The personalization is well done, centered and of high quality. This is another of many shirts that I have from Personalization Mall and their products are always top notch.
    Excellent
    By Shopper (Troy, MI) - March 7, 2011
    Very comfortable, good quality, would definitely purchase again.
    GREAT!,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 23, 2014
    NOVA IS MY LITTLE DOG! An lots of friends call me Grammy .so from all of them I received .this great fun sweatshirt!! THANK U ALL!!!!!
    better shirts
    By mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the item is good, and the graphics are fine, but I would prefer a thicker shirt
    Cute sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - December 10, 2012
    Great sweatshirt, although I do wish there were more color options for the sweatshirt. The overall shopping experience was above average. SUPER FAST shipping.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachland, NC) - June 20, 2012
    I ordered this hoodie for fathers day and my dad absolutely loved it! Our pet is basically treated like a kid. The colors were outstanding and the hoodie fit great!
    Good printing quality
    By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printed logo and text were even better than they looked on line. Only thing that would have helped is a wider selection of sizes.
    quick turnaround
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 10, 2011
    I loved the idea for the sweatshirt! It is going to be a Mothers Day gift for my sister who really mothers her dog. The turnaround time on the sweatshirt was extremely fast. I was not in a hurry, but got it within a few days.
    SURPRISED FRIENDS
    By randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (margate, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HAPPILY I ORDERED THESE SWEAT SHIRTS FOR FRIENDS OF MINE WHO OWN THESE DOGS AND IT WAS A SURPRISE AND THEY LOVED THEM
    sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drayton, ND) - October 25, 2011
    I think the sweatshirt looks great but the black color used for the print looks to be faded and not a nice dark black that I was hoping for.
    cute idea..but cheap quality
    By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this sweatshirt is a cute idea but the quality of the shirt is very thin and cheap...not what I was hoping for..it also runs on the smaller size
    not as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neffs, PA) - March 27, 2011
    Sweatshirt was not pre-shrunk 100% cotton, fill-size, heavyweight as advertised. Turned out to be the poorest quality synthetic blend material and was much smaller than the size chart stated. Looked ver cheap. I returned it and was reimbursed for the purchase price and original shipping but not the $6 return shipping. Do not plan to order from PM again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved