Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Who's Boss? Pet Owner Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Pet Owner Clothes - 9778
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Mom's Day Gift for Mom's of Dogs
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my daughter's have dogs that they love...thus...I have grand dogs! I ordered these sweatshirts for my daughters for Mother's Day with their pet's name and they were not only surprised, they were so very happy to wear them and they looked great! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
My new favorite shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 2, 2011
I found the shirt quality to be first rate. It is soft and comfortable. The personalization is well done, centered and of high quality. This is another of many shirts that I have from Personalization Mall and their products are always top notch.
Excellent
By Shopper (Troy, MI) - March 7, 2011
Very comfortable, good quality, would definitely purchase again.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - December 26, 2015
Very Soft hoodie...Good writing very pleased
GREAT!,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 23, 2014
NOVA IS MY LITTLE DOG! An lots of friends call me Grammy .so from all of them I received .this great fun sweatshirt!! THANK U ALL!!!!!
better shirts
By mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item is good, and the graphics are fine, but I would prefer a thicker shirt
Cute sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - December 10, 2012
Great sweatshirt, although I do wish there were more color options for the sweatshirt. The overall shopping experience was above average. SUPER FAST shipping.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachland, NC) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this hoodie for fathers day and my dad absolutely loved it! Our pet is basically treated like a kid. The colors were outstanding and the hoodie fit great!
Good printing quality
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printed logo and text were even better than they looked on line. Only thing that would have helped is a wider selection of sizes.
quick turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 10, 2011
I loved the idea for the sweatshirt! It is going to be a Mothers Day gift for my sister who really mothers her dog. The turnaround time on the sweatshirt was extremely fast. I was not in a hurry, but got it within a few days.
SURPRISED FRIENDS
By randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (margate, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAPPILY I ORDERED THESE SWEAT SHIRTS FOR FRIENDS OF MINE WHO OWN THESE DOGS AND IT WAS A SURPRISE AND THEY LOVED THEM
Runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - June 10, 2015
Great shirt and we loved it, but is a bit small for the size.
Light weight sweatshirt. Ok printing.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sweatshirt is just "ok", but for the price, I was pleased. The screen printing had inconsistent white edges not expected with the blue I selected. Overall, the product is acceptable. The recipients were happy.
sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drayton, ND) - October 25, 2011
I think the sweatshirt looks great but the black color used for the print looks to be faded and not a nice dark black that I was hoping for.
cute idea..but cheap quality
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this sweatshirt is a cute idea but the quality of the shirt is very thin and cheap...not what I was hoping for..it also runs on the smaller size
not as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neffs, PA) - March 27, 2011
Sweatshirt was not pre-shrunk 100% cotton, fill-size, heavyweight as advertised. Turned out to be the poorest quality synthetic blend material and was much smaller than the size chart stated. Looked ver cheap. I returned it and was reimbursed for the purchase price and original shipping but not the $6 return shipping. Do not plan to order from PM again.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved