Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Who's Boss? Pet Owner Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Pet Owner Clothes - 9778
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Speedy Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 29, 2011
I ordered this shirt late on the 18th of Dec. The website promised delivery before Christmas without charging me an astronomical amount of shipping. I rec'd this shirt on the 20th of Dec. I must say I was concerned about getting it in time but Personalizations came thru with an amazing turn around on this product. Oh yeah, and my son loved the shirt. It is top quailty.
Pet T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 27, 2011
Great t-shirt and quality. My daughter loved her shirt.
SWEATSHIRT & SHPG
By maryann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sooo pleased with the perfection of this company. The personalized sweatshirt was perfect as well as the quality & prompt shipping. I check out alot of other sites and this one beats them all ! Good job PM !
Good printing quality
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printed logo and text were even better than they looked on line. Only thing that would have helped is a wider selection of sizes.
Great Mom's Day Gift for Mom's of Dogs
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my daughter's have dogs that they love...thus...I have grand dogs! I ordered these sweatshirts for my daughters for Mother's Day with their pet's name and they were not only surprised, they were so very happy to wear them and they looked great! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
My new favorite shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 2, 2011
I found the shirt quality to be first rate. It is soft and comfortable. The personalization is well done, centered and of high quality. This is another of many shirts that I have from Personalization Mall and their products are always top notch.
SURPRISED FRIENDS
By randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (margate, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAPPILY I ORDERED THESE SWEAT SHIRTS FOR FRIENDS OF MINE WHO OWN THESE DOGS AND IT WAS A SURPRISE AND THEY LOVED THEM
GREAT!,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 23, 2014
NOVA IS MY LITTLE DOG! An lots of friends call me Grammy .so from all of them I received .this great fun sweatshirt!! THANK U ALL!!!!!
better shirts
By mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item is good, and the graphics are fine, but I would prefer a thicker shirt
Amazing Sweatshirt
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas. I know she will absolutely love this because I have one and she feel in love with it. She wanted one right away. Shipping is always fast and your products are always great quality. I will always be a personalization mall customer.
Fun for 'oldies.'
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sweatshirt for my brother who had been through a lengthy hospital stay. It was to welcome him home for recovery and where his dog is his best buddy. He has been a widower for a few years - I thought this shirt was something FUN (used the word 'Dad') so he could brag about his 'best girl'. He was genuinely pleased
Perfect weight
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this sweatshirt with my dogs name on it. Colors and printing are excellent
Very nice quality
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is a Hanes tagless which is very good quality. It's a true dark black and I got the hot pink print. It is perfect. Sweatshirt is warm but not heavy.
Great Dog Groomer Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 14, 2012
Quality of sweat shirt is great & the personalization is so cute!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsview, AL) - December 10, 2012
I was looking for that special and unusual gift and this exactly what I was looking for. Cannot wait to see his reaction when he opens it. Loved the fact that I could preview the finished product before I placed the order. Sweatshirt is heavy and of excellent craftmanship.Came very quickly. Liked it so much I ordered one for myself.
Cute sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - December 10, 2012
Great sweatshirt, although I do wish there were more color options for the sweatshirt. The overall shopping experience was above average. SUPER FAST shipping.
Excellent
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!! Soft!!! Great christmas present for my Mom!!! Fast shipping
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 7, 2012
Love this t-shirt personalized for my friend. Quality of t-shirt is very nice & thick.
Really nice
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my hubby and changed it up a bit with "Owned BY - M&M" which is our cat who is attached at the hip to my hubby. This cat does more things with him than I have ever seen a cat do. He is amazing and I know my hubby will get a kick out of this as a gift from M&M for xmas.
cute idea..but cheap quality
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this sweatshirt is a cute idea but the quality of the shirt is very thin and cheap...not what I was hoping for..it also runs on the smaller size
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachland, NC) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this hoodie for fathers day and my dad absolutely loved it! Our pet is basically treated like a kid. The colors were outstanding and the hoodie fit great!
Love It!
By Brittani C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was purchased for myself because i just got a puppy a few months ago. He is my little baby and i wanted everyone to know! the color and size/placement of the logo is just like i wanted! the sweatshirt is true to size and is very comfortable and warm!
fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - January 9, 2012
These shirts turned out great!! I would highly recommend them.
sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drayton, ND) - October 25, 2011
I think the sweatshirt looks great but the black color used for the print looks to be faded and not a nice dark black that I was hoping for.
not as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neffs, PA) - March 27, 2011
Sweatshirt was not pre-shrunk 100% cotton, fill-size, heavyweight as advertised. Turned out to be the poorest quality synthetic blend material and was much smaller than the size chart stated. Looked ver cheap. I returned it and was reimbursed for the purchase price and original shipping but not the $6 return shipping. Do not plan to order from PM again.
Loved it!!!
By Dawn H. (Smyrna, DE) - October 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received my black sweatshirt with my dogs name on it. First off would like to say on how easy it was to order this item. Second when I received it I was very happy with the product, it is not too heavy and the paw prints and lettering was just wounderful. Thank you so much.
great shirt
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 4... Everyone loves them!!
quick turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 10, 2011
I loved the idea for the sweatshirt! It is going to be a Mothers Day gift for my sister who really mothers her dog. The turnaround time on the sweatshirt was extremely fast. I was not in a hurry, but got it within a few days.
Excellent
By Shopper (Troy, MI) - March 7, 2011
Very comfortable, good quality, would definitely purchase again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved