Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Seasonal Stripes Embroidered Knit Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Knit Christmas Stockings - Seasonal Stripes - 9785
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 24, 2011
love the stockings great quality
very nice stocking
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Looks nice.
Nice, but dingy looking
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the design of this stocking, but the price, whew! After looking for a YEAR for others that I liked as much for a better price, I decided to just get them - they were timeless, would transition for my boys from childhood to adult and would be a Christmas tradition. I was so excited to receive them, but when I opened the box...it wasn't the joy I had hoped. The colors are rather dull, which I can live with, but the white is not white. It's sort of a dingy off-white. (I'm adding a picture with the stocking next to my WHITE sock) It looks like it's been through the wash in the wrong cycle. I just expected the red and white stripe to POP, like a candy cane. Wrong. And I know it didn't say they were lined, but for $50 each they should have been. So, $250 for so-so stockings. Hopefully in a few years all my other WHITE Christmas stuff will be dingy too so it will all match.
Knit Christmas Stocking
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipston, MA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived as pictured and of good quality. I gave it a 3 out of 5 because of my own misgivings/expectations. I expected them to hang flat like it appears in the photo, well, it's a knitted stocking. There's nothing to keep it flat, so the top, leg part of the stocking kind of curls and bows inward and does not hang square. then when you try to fill the stocking, it's all buldgy, you can see the outline of every item...I like them, but I think for mine I'm going to have to look into putting some sort of liner in it, maybe light weight cardboard to help keep it's shape.
Beautiful
By trish C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made ... I love it.
This stocking is something you will have a long time. Thank you!
LOVE IT
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton falls, NH) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, arrived quickly, personalized correctly
Definitely recommend
Cute and functional stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Martin, CA) - December 8, 2016
We have had these stockings for four years. Just added another one this year for the new baby and thankfully the same design is still sold. These are well made and aren't "puffy" but nice and sleek. My son plays with them all the time stuffing things in and out...no peeling strings or issues
Very festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 15, 2016
These stockings are very festive, well-made, and just the right size to load up with Christmas surprises. I was very pleased with their prompt on-time delivery.
My favorite
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these 3 times over the last few years. They are so well made, roomy, and very pretty. The embroidery is perfect. They are my favorite stockings ever!
Ok quality
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three stockings for my new baby and my husband and me. The quality of the stocking is not what I expected. It is a much thinner knit. I expected a lot more for the price.
Hand knit stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - December 24, 2015
It is absolutely beautiful and charming.
It is very functional, as well.
I can't wait to make my next purchase!
Great stocking and great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - December 17, 2015
stocking arrived perfect and timely - just as advertised. Very nice.
christmas stockings
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings. They are beautiful look hand knitted and the monograms are perfect. Very nice quality!
Wonderful
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings I purchased for my daughter, Son in law and Grandkids turned out perfect!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 20, 2014
I purchased the same stocking last year for myself because I loved the style. I was reluctant because the price was very expensive. The quality was so good that I purchased another one for my boyfriend this year! I get many compliments on my stocking and proudly hang them every year! I intend to keep purchasing this product when my family starts to grow!
Great buy
By maricela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Love it ! Great quality
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - August 9, 2014
I absolutely love these stockings! I have one for everyone in my family so we match. Very good size and sturdy too! They look wonderful on the mantel together!!
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH) - January 3, 2014
We decided at the last minute that we wanted personalized stockings for us and the kids. I didn't want to wait until next year and I wanted something nice. I searched a lot on the internet. I came across these and really liked them. I searched for something similar but cheaper to no avail. I came back and read the other reviews and decided to go with these. We couldn't be happier! These are quality stockings we plan on using forever and they are beautiful. Rush shipping got them here on time!
Cute stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
This stocking is very nice quality and looks wonderful on our mantle! Looks just like the picture!
Perfect!
By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these stockings are great, especially for the price. They definitely met my expectations and then some.
love this stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 16, 2013
I bought 2 of these monogrammed stockings for my grandchildren last year and was so happy with the quality! I didn't want to pay as much as I did but when they arrived, they were well worth the price! I just found out we're having another grandchild so came right back to this website and ordered another! Love it!
Perfect for kids
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier, colors are vibrant as pictured. Very happy with product and can't wait for Christmas morning, the sock is stretchy so you can get alot of stuff in!
Perfect for kids
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier, colors are vibrant as pictured. I can't wait for Christmas morning for the kids to see their new socks. Thank you
Perfect! :)))
By Lora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love my new stockings! I've always wanted the old time looking stockings & fell in love w/this design! The quality & colors are great! They look awesome on my fireplace & I couldn't be more satisfied!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 21, 2012
My son's family loves these socks for the quality and since they are knit, they can be stuffed pretty full!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 21, 2012
I got these for my son's family. They feel they are nice quality and all love them!
Playful and Festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2012
We are enjoying this stocking. It adds a cheerfulness to our mantle and we can't wait to see how Santa fills it! Great quality. The embroidery is neat and perfectly placed.
Arrived quickly and quality is nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MA) - November 30, 2012
Great Grandma has knitted stockings for every new member of the family for many decades. But, at nearly 89, she just can't finish the newest GREAT GRANDCHILD's heirloom. She was delighted when we showed her this stocking and ecstatic when it arrived! It was a wonderful solution for the growing family tree to keep Great Grandma's tradition - hopefully for generations to come. Thank you!
bad quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 24, 2012
do not purchase these, the customer service is terrible also, very over priced for the quality. Go to ballard design to get personalized stocking. These are very bad quality for the price.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2014
it was just like described, maybe a little smaller then I thought. Kind of pricy, so that's why the 4 stars!
Christmas Stocking
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking was not quite as vibrant as picture shows and is a bit smaller than I thought it would be. Otherwise it is very cute and will look adorable on the mantle for my first grandchild!
Nearly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 16, 2012
The stockings are beautiful, great size, and very well made. My only suggestion is to make the loop from which it hangs a bit thicker to prevent over stretching that may occur once gifts are placed inside the stockings. Otherwise, the colors are perfect (not too bright), the material is high quality and won't easily pull or pill, and the variety in pattern works perfectly for our family of five.
nice stocking, bad customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2012
These stocking are very nice. I was hesitant, because they are very expensive, but ordered anyway. I don't think the are worth $50 each, but they are very nice. My biggest problem is with Personalizationmall.com In LESS THAN 24 hours after I placed this order I received a sale email. I promptly called the store and asked that the discount be applied and was told no. The agent gave me store credit, but really, how many personalized items does one order, and frankly, I'll find another personalization site when I need to. I have never been denied a sale price by any site in less than 24 hours after ordering, before the item even shipped! Horrible customer service.
Excited for next year so I can give these as gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - January 11, 2016
Quality exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with this purchase. Highly recommend.
Best Stockings!!
By Abby L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings arrived and are Awesome! They are well constructed from top to bottom. The embroidered names look very classy! I am so happy with my purchase!
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 15, 2014
Purchased this for my baby's first Christmas. Am very pleased with how it turned out! He already loves it and has not destroyed it yet :)
Stocking
By Sharalyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is so cute. It looks exactly like the preview. the quality and workmanship is good. The delivery was prompt. My daughter loves it.
Beautiful Stockings and Fast Delivery
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. The Christmas stockings are beautiful and excellent quality. Delivery was fast and enabled me to hang the stockings for my daughters in law by our tree just in time for them to see them Christmas Eve.
Adorable and Excellent Quality
By Sherry L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson Lake, NE) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched several websites for Christmas stockings and I am so glad I found these!! They are just adorable, love everything about them! They came very neatly wrapped in plastic. It is obvious this company cares about quality!
nice but not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2014
Stocking is very nice but material not as heavy as I thought it would be. Definately not worth the money, very over priced for what you get.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved