Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Seasonal Stripes Embroidered Knit Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Knit Christmas Stockings - Seasonal Stripes - 9785
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 24, 2011
love the stockings great quality
very nice stocking
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Looks nice.
Nice, but dingy looking
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the design of this stocking, but the price, whew! After looking for a YEAR for others that I liked as much for a better price, I decided to just get them - they were timeless, would transition for my boys from childhood to adult and would be a Christmas tradition. I was so excited to receive them, but when I opened the box...it wasn't the joy I had hoped. The colors are rather dull, which I can live with, but the white is not white. It's sort of a dingy off-white. (I'm adding a picture with the stocking next to my WHITE sock) It looks like it's been through the wash in the wrong cycle. I just expected the red and white stripe to POP, like a candy cane. Wrong. And I know it didn't say they were lined, but for $50 each they should have been. So, $250 for so-so stockings. Hopefully in a few years all my other WHITE Christmas stuff will be dingy too so it will all match.
Very festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 15, 2016
These stockings are very festive, well-made, and just the right size to load up with Christmas surprises. I was very pleased with their prompt on-time delivery.
My favorite
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these 3 times over the last few years. They are so well made, roomy, and very pretty. The embroidery is perfect. They are my favorite stockings ever!
Ok quality
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three stockings for my new baby and my husband and me. The quality of the stocking is not what I expected. It is a much thinner knit. I expected a lot more for the price.
Hand knit stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - December 24, 2015
It is absolutely beautiful and charming.
It is very functional, as well.
I can't wait to make my next purchase!
Great stocking and great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - December 17, 2015
stocking arrived perfect and timely - just as advertised. Very nice.
christmas stockings
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings. They are beautiful look hand knitted and the monograms are perfect. Very nice quality!
Wonderful
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings I purchased for my daughter, Son in law and Grandkids turned out perfect!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 20, 2014
I purchased the same stocking last year for myself because I loved the style. I was reluctant because the price was very expensive. The quality was so good that I purchased another one for my boyfriend this year! I get many compliments on my stocking and proudly hang them every year! I intend to keep purchasing this product when my family starts to grow!
Great buy
By maricela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Love it ! Great quality
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - August 9, 2014
I absolutely love these stockings! I have one for everyone in my family so we match. Very good size and sturdy too! They look wonderful on the mantel together!!
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH) - January 3, 2014
We decided at the last minute that we wanted personalized stockings for us and the kids. I didn't want to wait until next year and I wanted something nice. I searched a lot on the internet. I came across these and really liked them. I searched for something similar but cheaper to no avail. I came back and read the other reviews and decided to go with these. We couldn't be happier! These are quality stockings we plan on using forever and they are beautiful. Rush shipping got them here on time!
Cute stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
This stocking is very nice quality and looks wonderful on our mantle! Looks just like the picture!
Perfect!
By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these stockings are great, especially for the price. They definitely met my expectations and then some.
love this stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 16, 2013
I bought 2 of these monogrammed stockings for my grandchildren last year and was so happy with the quality! I didn't want to pay as much as I did but when they arrived, they were well worth the price! I just found out we're having another grandchild so came right back to this website and ordered another! Love it!
Perfect for kids
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier, colors are vibrant as pictured. Very happy with product and can't wait for Christmas morning, the sock is stretchy so you can get alot of stuff in!
Perfect for kids
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier, colors are vibrant as pictured. I can't wait for Christmas morning for the kids to see their new socks. Thank you
Perfect! :)))
By Lora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love my new stockings! I've always wanted the old time looking stockings & fell in love w/this design! The quality & colors are great! They look awesome on my fireplace & I couldn't be more satisfied!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 21, 2012
My son's family loves these socks for the quality and since they are knit, they can be stuffed pretty full!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 21, 2012
I got these for my son's family. They feel they are nice quality and all love them!
Playful and Festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2012
We are enjoying this stocking. It adds a cheerfulness to our mantle and we can't wait to see how Santa fills it! Great quality. The embroidery is neat and perfectly placed.
Arrived quickly and quality is nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MA) - November 30, 2012
Great Grandma has knitted stockings for every new member of the family for many decades. But, at nearly 89, she just can't finish the newest GREAT GRANDCHILD's heirloom. She was delighted when we showed her this stocking and ecstatic when it arrived! It was a wonderful solution for the growing family tree to keep Great Grandma's tradition - hopefully for generations to come. Thank you!
bad quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 24, 2012
do not purchase these, the customer service is terrible also, very over priced for the quality. Go to ballard design to get personalized stocking. These are very bad quality for the price.
Fantastic craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
I really could not have been happier! Craftsmanship is amazing. I will have these for a lifetime.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful stocking! Great quality and clearly handmade. I love them and couldn't have been happier!
Love it and the cause
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 8, 2011
This is exactly what I was looking for. I almost didn't buy it because of the price, but then I saw that it is hand made (fair trade) by a women's co-op. I absolutely love that a company like this is supporting a sustainable development project for women. Way to go, personalization mall!

The stocking itself looks just like the picture. Yes, it is cream-colored (as described) and absolutely beautiful. It has a stretch, which is what I was looking for so I can stuff a bunch of toys in it as my son gets older. Very pleased!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 21, 2012
This is cute, but its a little smaller than I imagined, and the fabric is a little thinner. But it should hold up for a lot of years!
christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 6, 2012
I love the stocking although, I wish it would be a little longer and lined.
Embroidered Knit Stocking CREAM Cuff & Red Stripes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLA PARK , IL) - December 5, 2011
I could not wait for my stockings to come in!!! Talk about disappointment! I had read a review about this item before I ordered it. Why I didn't take that persons advice I'm not sure, but I am kicking myself for it now. The item discription says "creme cuff" and it looks awfully cute and BRIGHT in that mantel photo but the discription should say beige cuff not creme. I could not believe the color difference. The stocking itself is cute. I also ordered the green cuff stocking as well which I like but for this price I do not recommend the "CREME" cuff stocking. I would stick with the green or red cuffs.
nice but not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2014
Stocking is very nice but material not as heavy as I thought it would be. Definately not worth the money, very over priced for what you get.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2014
it was just like described, maybe a little smaller then I thought. Kind of pricy, so that's why the 4 stars!
Christmas Stocking
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking was not quite as vibrant as picture shows and is a bit smaller than I thought it would be. Otherwise it is very cute and will look adorable on the mantle for my first grandchild!
Nearly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 16, 2012
The stockings are beautiful, great size, and very well made. My only suggestion is to make the loop from which it hangs a bit thicker to prevent over stretching that may occur once gifts are placed inside the stockings. Otherwise, the colors are perfect (not too bright), the material is high quality and won't easily pull or pill, and the variety in pattern works perfectly for our family of five.
nice stocking, bad customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2012
These stocking are very nice. I was hesitant, because they are very expensive, but ordered anyway. I don't think the are worth $50 each, but they are very nice. My biggest problem is with Personalizationmall.com In LESS THAN 24 hours after I placed this order I received a sale email. I promptly called the store and asked that the discount be applied and was told no. The agent gave me store credit, but really, how many personalized items does one order, and frankly, I'll find another personalization site when I need to. I have never been denied a sale price by any site in less than 24 hours after ordering, before the item even shipped! Horrible customer service.
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - December 14, 2014
Ease of ordering, speedy delivery, and very nice quality!
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 15, 2014
Purchased this for my baby's first Christmas. Am very pleased with how it turned out! He already loves it and has not destroyed it yet :)
Perfect stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - January 3, 2014
These stockings were a perfect holiday tradition addition to our holiday celebration. Just as pictured!
Love them...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 17, 2013
I ordered two and we both loved them...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved