Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Seasonal Stripes Embroidered Knit Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Knit Christmas Stockings - Seasonal Stripes - 9785
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nearly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 16, 2012
The stockings are beautiful, great size, and very well made. My only suggestion is to make the loop from which it hangs a bit thicker to prevent over stretching that may occur once gifts are placed inside the stockings. Otherwise, the colors are perfect (not too bright), the material is high quality and won't easily pull or pill, and the variety in pattern works perfectly for our family of five.
christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 6, 2012
I love the stocking although, I wish it would be a little longer and lined.
Perfect stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - January 3, 2014
These stockings were a perfect holiday tradition addition to our holiday celebration. Just as pictured!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 21, 2012
This is cute, but its a little smaller than I imagined, and the fabric is a little thinner. But it should hold up for a lot of years!
Great stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 25, 2012
I purchased 6 stockings embroidered for my family. Each is a different pattern and all are BEAUTIFUL!! I know my kids will cherish these as they grow and start their own families.

Also, the turnaround on getting the product was great. Super fast! I highly recommend.
My puppy's first Christmas
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten my new puppy her first ornament for our first upcoming Christmas and nothing would do but that I also got her stocking. It is beautiful and perfect for our first Christmas together.
beautiful craftmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I purchased 3 of the stockings and was so pleased with the quality. I was hesitant with the price but when I received them was quite impressed with the craftmanship. Great product. We will have these for life and the fact that they are free trade makes it worth the purchase.

Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 10, 2012
This stocking is absolutely adorable. It reminds me of what I think old-time stockings must've looked like and I think that's so cool. The embroidery is perfect and my little girl will have it and use it for many Christmases to come. Delivery was so fast - I think we received it within two days of placing the order. Absolutely terrific product and service! Thank you!
Love the stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 6, 2012
Very pleased with the stocking. It looks great. My kids eyes lite up when they saw them.
Love the stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 6, 2012
Very pleased with the stocking. It looks great. My kids eyes lite up when they saw them.
Cute Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noonan, ND) - November 28, 2012
Great Stockings!! Love the look and that you can personlize them!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - December 27, 2011
exactly what i was looking for... knitted personalized stockings. i have four children and ordered one of each. they look great!
Fantastic craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
I really could not have been happier! Craftsmanship is amazing. I will have these for a lifetime.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful stocking! Great quality and clearly handmade. I love them and couldn't have been happier!
Love it and the cause
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 8, 2011
This is exactly what I was looking for. I almost didn't buy it because of the price, but then I saw that it is hand made (fair trade) by a women's co-op. I absolutely love that a company like this is supporting a sustainable development project for women. Way to go, personalization mall!

The stocking itself looks just like the picture. Yes, it is cream-colored (as described) and absolutely beautiful. It has a stretch, which is what I was looking for so I can stuff a bunch of toys in it as my son gets older. Very pleased!
Goofy4u
By ELIANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knit stocking is gorgeous. Very well made and the colors are vivid. Look in the catalog or computer and that is exactly what you get.
great embroidered knit stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 21, 2011
i loved it!!!
Excellent quality!
By Shawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were even nicer than I had hoped. The quality was excellent!
Beautifully Handcrafted Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 18, 2011
This stocking is even better than described! Truly beautiful and look forward to having for many, many years. We bought 4, one with the green top, one with the white, and two with the red. I like the green and red the best, but the white is very nice too.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved