Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my first order from PersonalizationMall.com today and I was so impressed with the products that I am already placing another order! Thank you!
    ~Nicole - NC

    Seasonal Stripes Embroidered Knit Stockings customer reviews

    Personalized Knit Christmas Stockings - Seasonal Stripes - 9785
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noonan, ND) - November 28, 2012
    Great Stockings!! Love the look and that you can personlize them!!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - December 27, 2011
    exactly what i was looking for... knitted personalized stockings. i have four children and ordered one of each. they look great!
    Fantastic craftsmanship!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
    I really could not have been happier! Craftsmanship is amazing. I will have these for a lifetime.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
    Beautiful stocking! Great quality and clearly handmade. I love them and couldn't have been happier!
    Love it and the cause
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 8, 2011
    This is exactly what I was looking for. I almost didn't buy it because of the price, but then I saw that it is hand made (fair trade) by a women's co-op. I absolutely love that a company like this is supporting a sustainable development project for women. Way to go, personalization mall!

    The stocking itself looks just like the picture. Yes, it is cream-colored (as described) and absolutely beautiful. It has a stretch, which is what I was looking for so I can stuff a bunch of toys in it as my son gets older. Very pleased!
    Goofy4u
    By ELIANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The knit stocking is gorgeous. Very well made and the colors are vivid. Look in the catalog or computer and that is exactly what you get.
    great embroidered knit stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 21, 2011
    i loved it!!!
    Excellent quality!
    By Shawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stockings were even nicer than I had hoped. The quality was excellent!
    Beautifully Handcrafted Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 18, 2011
    This stocking is even better than described! Truly beautiful and look forward to having for many, many years. We bought 4, one with the green top, one with the white, and two with the red. I like the green and red the best, but the white is very nice too.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved