Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Seasonal Stripes Embroidered Knit Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Knit Christmas Stockings - Seasonal Stripes - 9785
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Goofy4u
By ELIANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knit stocking is gorgeous. Very well made and the colors are vivid. Look in the catalog or computer and that is exactly what you get.
beautiful craftmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I purchased 3 of the stockings and was so pleased with the quality. I was hesitant with the price but when I received them was quite impressed with the craftmanship. Great product. We will have these for life and the fact that they are free trade makes it worth the purchase.

beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - December 27, 2011
exactly what i was looking for... knitted personalized stockings. i have four children and ordered one of each. they look great!
great embroidered knit stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 21, 2011
i loved it!!!
Love it and the cause
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 8, 2011
This is exactly what I was looking for. I almost didn't buy it because of the price, but then I saw that it is hand made (fair trade) by a women's co-op. I absolutely love that a company like this is supporting a sustainable development project for women. Way to go, personalization mall!

The stocking itself looks just like the picture. Yes, it is cream-colored (as described) and absolutely beautiful. It has a stretch, which is what I was looking for so I can stuff a bunch of toys in it as my son gets older. Very pleased!
Great stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 25, 2012
I purchased 6 stockings embroidered for my family. Each is a different pattern and all are BEAUTIFUL!! I know my kids will cherish these as they grow and start their own families.

Also, the turnaround on getting the product was great. Super fast! I highly recommend.
Love them...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 17, 2013
I ordered two and we both loved them...
My puppy's first Christmas
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten my new puppy her first ornament for our first upcoming Christmas and nothing would do but that I also got her stocking. It is beautiful and perfect for our first Christmas together.
Fantastic craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
I really could not have been happier! Craftsmanship is amazing. I will have these for a lifetime.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful stocking! Great quality and clearly handmade. I love them and couldn't have been happier!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved