Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Seasonal Stripes Embroidered Knit Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Knit Christmas Stockings - Seasonal Stripes - 9785
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Embroidered Knit Stocking CREAM Cuff & Red Stripes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLA PARK , IL) - December 5, 2011
I could not wait for my stockings to come in!!! Talk about disappointment! I had read a review about this item before I ordered it. Why I didn't take that persons advice I'm not sure, but I am kicking myself for it now. The item discription says "creme cuff" and it looks awfully cute and BRIGHT in that mantel photo but the discription should say beige cuff not creme. I could not believe the color difference. The stocking itself is cute. I also ordered the green cuff stocking as well which I like but for this price I do not recommend the "CREME" cuff stocking. I would stick with the green or red cuffs.
nice but not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2014
Stocking is very nice but material not as heavy as I thought it would be. Definately not worth the money, very over priced for what you get.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2014
it was just like described, maybe a little smaller then I thought. Kind of pricy, so that's why the 4 stars!
Christmas Stocking
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stocking was not quite as vibrant as picture shows and is a bit smaller than I thought it would be. Otherwise it is very cute and will look adorable on the mantle for my first grandchild!
Nearly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 16, 2012
The stockings are beautiful, great size, and very well made. My only suggestion is to make the loop from which it hangs a bit thicker to prevent over stretching that may occur once gifts are placed inside the stockings. Otherwise, the colors are perfect (not too bright), the material is high quality and won't easily pull or pill, and the variety in pattern works perfectly for our family of five.
nice stocking, bad customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2012
These stocking are very nice. I was hesitant, because they are very expensive, but ordered anyway. I don't think the are worth $50 each, but they are very nice. My biggest problem is with Personalizationmall.com In LESS THAN 24 hours after I placed this order I received a sale email. I promptly called the store and asked that the discount be applied and was told no. The agent gave me store credit, but really, how many personalized items does one order, and frankly, I'll find another personalization site when I need to. I have never been denied a sale price by any site in less than 24 hours after ordering, before the item even shipped! Horrible customer service.
Nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - December 14, 2014
Ease of ordering, speedy delivery, and very nice quality!
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 15, 2014
Purchased this for my baby's first Christmas. Am very pleased with how it turned out! He already loves it and has not destroyed it yet :)
Perfect stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - January 3, 2014
These stockings were a perfect holiday tradition addition to our holiday celebration. Just as pictured!
Love them...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 17, 2013
I ordered two and we both loved them...
Can't wait for the Christmas Holidays !!
By Goode T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special Christmas for me and my Family, and with the new addition of grandsons, I decided to but all new Christmas stocking that are similar in colors. I looked every where one line for day's and thank goodness I found this site.

The stockings are more detailed and beautiful than I imagined,as they where piced very reasonably! Thank so much!
Best Stockings!!
By Abby L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings arrived and are Awesome! They are well constructed from top to bottom. The embroidered names look very classy! I am so happy with my purchase!
great stocking and for me and family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 15, 2016
awesome and for kids. well made matching theme for Christmas
great stocking and for me and family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 15, 2016
great holiday flare for stockings and well made
Excited for next year so I can give these as gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - January 11, 2016
Quality exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with this purchase. Highly recommend.
Beautiful Stockings and Fast Delivery
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. The Christmas stockings are beautiful and excellent quality. Delivery was fast and enabled me to hang the stockings for my daughters in law by our tree just in time for them to see them Christmas Eve.
Stocking
By Sharalyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is so cute. It looks exactly like the preview. the quality and workmanship is good. The delivery was prompt. My daughter loves it.
Love the stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 6, 2012
Very pleased with the stocking. It looks great. My kids eyes lite up when they saw them.
great embroidered knit stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 21, 2011
i loved it!!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - December 27, 2011
exactly what i was looking for... knitted personalized stockings. i have four children and ordered one of each. they look great!
Excellent quality!
By Shawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were even nicer than I had hoped. The quality was excellent!
Goofy4u
By ELIANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knit stocking is gorgeous. Very well made and the colors are vivid. Look in the catalog or computer and that is exactly what you get.
Beautifully Handcrafted Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 18, 2011
This stocking is even better than described! Truly beautiful and look forward to having for many, many years. We bought 4, one with the green top, one with the white, and two with the red. I like the green and red the best, but the white is very nice too.
beautiful craftmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I purchased 3 of the stockings and was so pleased with the quality. I was hesitant with the price but when I received them was quite impressed with the craftmanship. Great product. We will have these for life and the fact that they are free trade makes it worth the purchase.

Cute Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noonan, ND) - November 28, 2012
Great Stockings!! Love the look and that you can personlize them!!
Love the stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 6, 2012
Very pleased with the stocking. It looks great. My kids eyes lite up when they saw them.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 10, 2012
This stocking is absolutely adorable. It reminds me of what I think old-time stockings must've looked like and I think that's so cool. The embroidery is perfect and my little girl will have it and use it for many Christmases to come. Delivery was so fast - I think we received it within two days of placing the order. Absolutely terrific product and service! Thank you!
My puppy's first Christmas
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten my new puppy her first ornament for our first upcoming Christmas and nothing would do but that I also got her stocking. It is beautiful and perfect for our first Christmas together.
Great stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 25, 2012
I purchased 6 stockings embroidered for my family. Each is a different pattern and all are BEAUTIFUL!! I know my kids will cherish these as they grow and start their own families.

Also, the turnaround on getting the product was great. Super fast! I highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved