Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Seasonal Stripes Embroidered Knit Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Knit Christmas Stockings - Seasonal Stripes - 9785
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My puppy's first Christmas
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten my new puppy her first ornament for our first upcoming Christmas and nothing would do but that I also got her stocking. It is beautiful and perfect for our first Christmas together.
beautiful craftmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I purchased 3 of the stockings and was so pleased with the quality. I was hesitant with the price but when I received them was quite impressed with the craftmanship. Great product. We will have these for life and the fact that they are free trade makes it worth the purchase.

Great Stocking
By Susanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking and very quick service.
SUPER cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2011
These were exactly what they appear to be online. The embroidery was excellent and the colors are great. We will keep these around for many years to come!
Christmas Stocking
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service! I ordered a week before Christmas and it came in plenty of time for me to fill before Christmas Eve!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - December 27, 2011
exactly what i was looking for... knitted personalized stockings. i have four children and ordered one of each. they look great!
great embroidered knit stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 21, 2011
i loved it!!!
Excellent quality!
By Shawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were even nicer than I had hoped. The quality was excellent!
Beautifully Handcrafted Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 18, 2011
This stocking is even better than described! Truly beautiful and look forward to having for many, many years. We bought 4, one with the green top, one with the white, and two with the red. I like the green and red the best, but the white is very nice too.
Goofy4u
By ELIANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knit stocking is gorgeous. Very well made and the colors are vivid. Look in the catalog or computer and that is exactly what you get.
great stockings
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered four of these and the quality is awesome! really great size and nice and stretchy for lots of good stocking stuffers.
Fantastic craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
I really could not have been happier! Craftsmanship is amazing. I will have these for a lifetime.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful stocking! Great quality and clearly handmade. I love them and couldn't have been happier!
Love it and the cause
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 8, 2011
This is exactly what I was looking for. I almost didn't buy it because of the price, but then I saw that it is hand made (fair trade) by a women's co-op. I absolutely love that a company like this is supporting a sustainable development project for women. Way to go, personalization mall!

The stocking itself looks just like the picture. Yes, it is cream-colored (as described) and absolutely beautiful. It has a stretch, which is what I was looking for so I can stuff a bunch of toys in it as my son gets older. Very pleased!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 2, 2011
These stockings are SO beautiful- they are obviously well made and look so pretty hanging from our mantle. The knit stocking has a nice stretch and really just complete our decor this holiday.
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 2, 2011
These stockings are SO beautiful- they are obviously well made and look so pretty hanging from our mantle. The knit stocking has a nice stretch and really just complete our decor this holiday.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 2, 2011
These stockings are SO beautiful- they are obviously well made and look so pretty hanging from our mantle. The knit stocking has a nice stretch and really just complete our decor this holiday.
In love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - December 1, 2011
I have searched for the perfect family stockings for 9 years. My mother home-made my christmas stocking and I still have mine today. I wanted my children to have a long lasting, beautiful, personaliezed family heirlom that they too could grow and love. Since I don't sew or knit this was the best next thing. I have my stockings hung and they are gorgeous. I would have to agree with one of the previous comments. The white stripes are cream and should be well known. But they don't look dirty. Well worth the money!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 24, 2011
perfect stockings love them
Great stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 24, 2011
love the stockings great quality
very nice stocking
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Looks nice.
nice stocking, bad customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2012
These stocking are very nice. I was hesitant, because they are very expensive, but ordered anyway. I don't think the are worth $50 each, but they are very nice. My biggest problem is with Personalizationmall.com In LESS THAN 24 hours after I placed this order I received a sale email. I promptly called the store and asked that the discount be applied and was told no. The agent gave me store credit, but really, how many personalized items does one order, and frankly, I'll find another personalization site when I need to. I have never been denied a sale price by any site in less than 24 hours after ordering, before the item even shipped! Horrible customer service.
Nearly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 16, 2012
The stockings are beautiful, great size, and very well made. My only suggestion is to make the loop from which it hangs a bit thicker to prevent over stretching that may occur once gifts are placed inside the stockings. Otherwise, the colors are perfect (not too bright), the material is high quality and won't easily pull or pill, and the variety in pattern works perfectly for our family of five.
christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 6, 2012
I love the stocking although, I wish it would be a little longer and lined.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 21, 2012
This is cute, but its a little smaller than I imagined, and the fabric is a little thinner. But it should hold up for a lot of years!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 14, 2011
These stockings are beautiful. The only thing that would make them 5 stars is lining on the inside!
Nice, but dingy looking
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the design of this stocking, but the price, whew! After looking for a YEAR for others that I liked as much for a better price, I decided to just get them - they were timeless, would transition for my boys from childhood to adult and would be a Christmas tradition. I was so excited to receive them, but when I opened the box...it wasn't the joy I had hoped. The colors are rather dull, which I can live with, but the white is not white. It's sort of a dingy off-white. (I'm adding a picture with the stocking next to my WHITE sock) It looks like it's been through the wash in the wrong cycle. I just expected the red and white stripe to POP, like a candy cane. Wrong. And I know it didn't say they were lined, but for $50 each they should have been. So, $250 for so-so stockings. Hopefully in a few years all my other WHITE Christmas stuff will be dingy too so it will all match.
Embroidered Knit Stocking CREAM Cuff & Red Stripes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLA PARK , IL) - December 5, 2011
I could not wait for my stockings to come in!!! Talk about disappointment! I had read a review about this item before I ordered it. Why I didn't take that persons advice I'm not sure, but I am kicking myself for it now. The item discription says "creme cuff" and it looks awfully cute and BRIGHT in that mantel photo but the discription should say beige cuff not creme. I could not believe the color difference. The stocking itself is cute. I also ordered the green cuff stocking as well which I like but for this price I do not recommend the "CREME" cuff stocking. I would stick with the green or red cuffs.
bad quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 24, 2012
do not purchase these, the customer service is terrible also, very over priced for the quality. Go to ballard design to get personalized stocking. These are very bad quality for the price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved