Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Seasonal Stripes Embroidered Knit Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Knit Christmas Stockings - Seasonal Stripes - 9785
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Stocking
By Susanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking and very quick service.
SUPER cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2011
These were exactly what they appear to be online. The embroidery was excellent and the colors are great. We will keep these around for many years to come!
Christmas Stocking
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service! I ordered a week before Christmas and it came in plenty of time for me to fill before Christmas Eve!
great stockings
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered four of these and the quality is awesome! really great size and nice and stretchy for lots of good stocking stuffers.
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 14, 2011
These stockings are beautiful. The only thing that would make them 5 stars is lining on the inside!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 2, 2011
These stockings are SO beautiful- they are obviously well made and look so pretty hanging from our mantle. The knit stocking has a nice stretch and really just complete our decor this holiday.
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 2, 2011
These stockings are SO beautiful- they are obviously well made and look so pretty hanging from our mantle. The knit stocking has a nice stretch and really just complete our decor this holiday.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 2, 2011
These stockings are SO beautiful- they are obviously well made and look so pretty hanging from our mantle. The knit stocking has a nice stretch and really just complete our decor this holiday.
In love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - December 1, 2011
I have searched for the perfect family stockings for 9 years. My mother home-made my christmas stocking and I still have mine today. I wanted my children to have a long lasting, beautiful, personaliezed family heirlom that they too could grow and love. Since I don't sew or knit this was the best next thing. I have my stockings hung and they are gorgeous. I would have to agree with one of the previous comments. The white stripes are cream and should be well known. But they don't look dirty. Well worth the money!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 24, 2011
perfect stockings love them
Great stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 24, 2011
love the stockings great quality
very nice stocking
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Looks nice.
Nice, but dingy looking
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the design of this stocking, but the price, whew! After looking for a YEAR for others that I liked as much for a better price, I decided to just get them - they were timeless, would transition for my boys from childhood to adult and would be a Christmas tradition. I was so excited to receive them, but when I opened the box...it wasn't the joy I had hoped. The colors are rather dull, which I can live with, but the white is not white. It's sort of a dingy off-white. (I'm adding a picture with the stocking next to my WHITE sock) It looks like it's been through the wash in the wrong cycle. I just expected the red and white stripe to POP, like a candy cane. Wrong. And I know it didn't say they were lined, but for $50 each they should have been. So, $250 for so-so stockings. Hopefully in a few years all my other WHITE Christmas stuff will be dingy too so it will all match.
Very festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 15, 2016
These stockings are very festive, well-made, and just the right size to load up with Christmas surprises. I was very pleased with their prompt on-time delivery.
My favorite
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these 3 times over the last few years. They are so well made, roomy, and very pretty. The embroidery is perfect. They are my favorite stockings ever!
Ok quality
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three stockings for my new baby and my husband and me. The quality of the stocking is not what I expected. It is a much thinner knit. I expected a lot more for the price.
Hand knit stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - December 24, 2015
It is absolutely beautiful and charming.
It is very functional, as well.
I can't wait to make my next purchase!
Great stocking and great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - December 17, 2015
stocking arrived perfect and timely - just as advertised. Very nice.
christmas stockings
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings. They are beautiful look hand knitted and the monograms are perfect. Very nice quality!
Wonderful
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings I purchased for my daughter, Son in law and Grandkids turned out perfect!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 20, 2014
I purchased the same stocking last year for myself because I loved the style. I was reluctant because the price was very expensive. The quality was so good that I purchased another one for my boyfriend this year! I get many compliments on my stocking and proudly hang them every year! I intend to keep purchasing this product when my family starts to grow!
Great buy
By maricela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Love it ! Great quality
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - August 9, 2014
I absolutely love these stockings! I have one for everyone in my family so we match. Very good size and sturdy too! They look wonderful on the mantel together!!
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH) - January 3, 2014
We decided at the last minute that we wanted personalized stockings for us and the kids. I didn't want to wait until next year and I wanted something nice. I searched a lot on the internet. I came across these and really liked them. I searched for something similar but cheaper to no avail. I came back and read the other reviews and decided to go with these. We couldn't be happier! These are quality stockings we plan on using forever and they are beautiful. Rush shipping got them here on time!
Cute stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
This stocking is very nice quality and looks wonderful on our mantle! Looks just like the picture!
Perfect!
By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these stockings are great, especially for the price. They definitely met my expectations and then some.
love this stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 16, 2013
I bought 2 of these monogrammed stockings for my grandchildren last year and was so happy with the quality! I didn't want to pay as much as I did but when they arrived, they were well worth the price! I just found out we're having another grandchild so came right back to this website and ordered another! Love it!
Perfect for kids
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier, colors are vibrant as pictured. Very happy with product and can't wait for Christmas morning, the sock is stretchy so you can get alot of stuff in!
Perfect for kids
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier, colors are vibrant as pictured. I can't wait for Christmas morning for the kids to see their new socks. Thank you
Perfect! :)))
By Lora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love my new stockings! I've always wanted the old time looking stockings & fell in love w/this design! The quality & colors are great! They look awesome on my fireplace & I couldn't be more satisfied!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 21, 2012
My son's family loves these socks for the quality and since they are knit, they can be stuffed pretty full!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 21, 2012
I got these for my son's family. They feel they are nice quality and all love them!
Playful and Festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2012
We are enjoying this stocking. It adds a cheerfulness to our mantle and we can't wait to see how Santa fills it! Great quality. The embroidery is neat and perfectly placed.
Arrived quickly and quality is nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MA) - November 30, 2012
Great Grandma has knitted stockings for every new member of the family for many decades. But, at nearly 89, she just can't finish the newest GREAT GRANDCHILD's heirloom. She was delighted when we showed her this stocking and ecstatic when it arrived! It was a wonderful solution for the growing family tree to keep Great Grandma's tradition - hopefully for generations to come. Thank you!
bad quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 24, 2012
do not purchase these, the customer service is terrible also, very over priced for the quality. Go to ballard design to get personalized stocking. These are very bad quality for the price.
Fantastic craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
I really could not have been happier! Craftsmanship is amazing. I will have these for a lifetime.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful stocking! Great quality and clearly handmade. I love them and couldn't have been happier!
Love it and the cause
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 8, 2011
This is exactly what I was looking for. I almost didn't buy it because of the price, but then I saw that it is hand made (fair trade) by a women's co-op. I absolutely love that a company like this is supporting a sustainable development project for women. Way to go, personalization mall!

The stocking itself looks just like the picture. Yes, it is cream-colored (as described) and absolutely beautiful. It has a stretch, which is what I was looking for so I can stuff a bunch of toys in it as my son gets older. Very pleased!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 21, 2012
This is cute, but its a little smaller than I imagined, and the fabric is a little thinner. But it should hold up for a lot of years!
christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 6, 2012
I love the stocking although, I wish it would be a little longer and lined.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved