Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first order with your company. I was so very pleased with the ease of using your website and ordering. I was truly amazed at the speed of your service. I am happy to be a new customer....
    ~Carol - SD

    Embroidered Polka Dot Beach Towel customer reviews

    Personalized Oversized Beach Towels - Polka Dots - 9789
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great beach towel
    By Irina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valey Forge, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a part of a wedding gift for a coworker and his future wife-to-be. Quality of the product and embroidery were really good. It makes a good gift.
    Nice personalized gift towel
    By Irina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valey Forge, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of the product and embroidery were really good. It makes a good gift.
    Beach Towel
    By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A teen friend of ours helped with our wedding, and we came to Personalization Mall to find a special gift for her. This towel fits her perfectly. She can't wait to go the beach!! :)
    Mother-in-law loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - April 30, 2013
    It was a bday present for my mother-in-law and she said it was beautiful!
    Great quality.
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I finally placed my order for this towel after agonizing for weeks. I wanted four personalized beach towels, in different colors, for a "sister weekend" at the beach. But I was concerned that the towel would be low quality, so I ordered one. I was thrilled with the size, the quality and the personalization. I quickly ordered the other three towels.
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - February 9, 2013
    Very happy with the purchase of our personalized beach towels. Luxurious, thick, well made! Well pleased with the embroidery! Gotta have these for our spring break at the beach!
    Nice towel/too expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - September 19, 2012
    It was a nice towel. However, you would normally pay around $20 for it at a store. The personalized name was a nice touch for my friends and family, but it was pretty expensive.
    Great design
    By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Finally found a beach towel to put a name on that wasn't a solid color!!
    So much more fun for a day at the beach.
    Wonderful Beach Towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 31, 2012
    I recently purchased two beach towels and am very happy with them. The are nice, big, and soft. They even came with hooks sewn on the towels to hang them up. I love them!!
    Fun Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waccabuc, NY) - April 30, 2012
    This big, brightly colored towel with your child's name scripted along the bottom is perfect for the beach. The polka dots pop, the colors complement sun and sand, and the name is a nice personal touch for kids. The very large size is versatile.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 22, 2011
    Very nice product, good quality, beautiful embroidery. Would definately recommend.
    great beach towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 17, 2011
    great looking beach towel. Monogram was excellent. My friend will be very surprised with this gift.
    Wonderful gift
    By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this towel as a gift and I plan to purchase more for my friends and family members. The towel is the perfect size for the beach and the personalized touch is lovely.
    Beach towel
    By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, personalization looks fabulous.I ordered more than a dozen and I couldn't be happier.
    Embroidered Pink/Lime Oversized Towel
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when my beach towel arrived. Love the bright colors and the embroidery is beautifully done. The towel is HUGE and is a nice quality item. Definately worth the price. This makes a great gift.
    She will LOVE it!
    By Cherie J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's birthday. I know it will be used at the pool, and also on AZ vacation. The colors and embroidery are adorable and the quality and size can't be beat. I am very pleased once again!
    Super thick and soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - July 26, 2011
    i was so impressed with the quality of this towel. It's huge and so soft and thick. I was extremely happy and cannot wait to give this to my niece and daughter! It's beautiful and so big. To top it off you get to add a fun name on it so you know your towel. Great for pool parties or just a little something for yourself to feel good in. You can wrap an adult nicely in this towel. We love them!
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - July 9, 2011
    This towel was perfect! Ordered two for nieces in two different colors. Colors are very vibrant. Embroidering is beautiful. Size is impressive. The girls absolutely loved them - they said they were big enough to use them for blankets!
    Great size/great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - July 9, 2011
    This towel was perfect! Ordered two for nieces in two different colors. Colors are very vibrant. Embroidering is beautiful. Size is impressive. The girls absolutely loved them - they said they were big enough to use them for blankets!
    great thickness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 27, 2011
    beautifully Large beach towels. arrived quickly too
    Great Beach Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst , OH) - June 24, 2011
    Bought this towel for part of my bridesmaid gifts. It came fast and was just what I expected. The Towel is huge 40X70 and so cute. The Personalization looked so nice. The colors were vibrant. Material soft and seems resistant to a lot of use.
    What More Can You Ask For?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - June 22, 2011
    This was a great idea for Fathers Day -- had it embroidered with 'I Love Daddy'. The quality is great, the embroidery very tight and well-done and it came very quickly. Good idea for any gift.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2013
    Christmas gifts for thr ladies in my life. They will love them. Only wish the more you buy the more you save.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2013
    Christmas gifts for the ladies in my family. They will love them. Only wish you could buy more and save more.
    love the bright colours and thickness of towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2013
    love the quality of the towels and colours.........have not used them yet as they are Christmas gifts......hope they hold up well with washing and dry well
    somewhat disappointed
    By maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this towel for my adult daughter who just completed the construction of an inground pool in California. The towel is a great size and vibrant color. The monogram was done beautifully. I am a little disappointed in the thickness of the towel. The thread loops seem very loose and I am afraid they will catch on things and pull.
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - June 13, 2011
    Love this towel. Got it for my cousin for graduating High School. I used an asterisk (*) between her name and the year - it looks like a star. Adorable. I only gave it 4 stars because I don't know how it washes.
    Cute towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012
    This towel is really cute! It's big as serves its purpose but after washing it once, it doesn't look as nice. So, I'm not sure how long the towel will hold up after washing it a few times.
    beach towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - July 24, 2011
    Loved the towel but not the font design of the letter R. Was only disappointed in that. The R looked too much like an N.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved