Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Polka Dot Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Oversized Beach Towels - Polka Dots - 9789
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - March 27, 2015
This is my 2nd purchase from Personalization Mall and I couldn't be more pleased. The beach towels are high quality and the monogramming is beautiful. I buy these as gifts and the recipients couldn't be happier. I'd recommend to everyone!
Beaautiful Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - March 20, 2015
This was all we expected and more. It arrived in a couple of days, is a lovely, high quality, large beach towel.
Fantastic
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized towel in Aqua and brown. It's so very nice and thick. High quality. The embroiderery work is perfect! I washed and dried it already and it' was perfect..no puckering around the stitching. Good buy. Gorgeous
Excellent Quality Towel
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually surprised at the thickness of the towel. It is an excellent quality and it is large enough to lounge around on at the beach. The embroidery is also excellent quality. I would definitely recommend this.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - June 10, 2014
This towel is beautiful and well made. I was worried about the quality, ordering over the internet, but when I recieved it, I was very pleased!
Embroidered Pink/Lime Polka Dot Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 3, 2014
Wonderful quality!
Great Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - April 15, 2014
The towel is really big and soft. The embroidered name looks very pretty.
nice towel
By Aimee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the towel is very big and seems to be good quality. the embroidery turned out really nice. great gift. love it.
better than expected!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a gift and was super pleased. Better quality than anywhere else I looked and they are gorgeous! Very happy!
Wonderful intimate gift anyone
By frannie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mint hill, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of this towel was as good as pottery barn! Purchased this for my 3 yea old grand daughter who is taking her first swimming lesson. She can't read yet but loved the polka dots!
Embroidered Beach Towel
By Jennifer L. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company offers high quality merchandise. The towel is thick and completely matches the narrative on the site.
The embroidery is bold and exquisite. This is my go-to site for personalized gifts. I NEVER worry about getting high quality products AND service!!
Gift for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - September 3, 2013
I have not seen the beach towel I ordered for my sister in Az. It arrived earlier than I thought it would. That was a pleasant surprise. Today is her birthday & it arrived last week. She said it is beautiful. Thank you.
Best Beach towel ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NJ) - August 4, 2013
I ordered this beach towel for our granddaughter and have not given it to her as yet, as I'm waiting until her brother's beach towel arrives. It's absolutely beautiful, extra large, comfortable and very soft. I know that she will be thrilled to receive it.
Great Quality
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is large, soft and a great quality. The Embroidering was beautiful and I got the delivery in a very timely manner. I gave it to my friend for her honeymoon and she loved it!
beach towel
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel was beautiful. Gave as a gift and the receipant was excited.
beach towel
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, loved this big beautiful towel. The receiptant of the towel was excited.
Great beach towel
By Irina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valey Forge, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a part of a wedding gift for a coworker and his future wife-to-be. Quality of the product and embroidery were really good. It makes a good gift.
Nice personalized gift towel
By Irina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valey Forge, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the product and embroidery were really good. It makes a good gift.
Beach Towel
By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A teen friend of ours helped with our wedding, and we came to Personalization Mall to find a special gift for her. This towel fits her perfectly. She can't wait to go the beach!! :)
Mother-in-law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - April 30, 2013
It was a bday present for my mother-in-law and she said it was beautiful!
Great quality.
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally placed my order for this towel after agonizing for weeks. I wanted four personalized beach towels, in different colors, for a "sister weekend" at the beach. But I was concerned that the towel would be low quality, so I ordered one. I was thrilled with the size, the quality and the personalization. I quickly ordered the other three towels.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - February 9, 2013
Very happy with the purchase of our personalized beach towels. Luxurious, thick, well made! Well pleased with the embroidery! Gotta have these for our spring break at the beach!
Nice towel/too expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - September 19, 2012
It was a nice towel. However, you would normally pay around $20 for it at a store. The personalized name was a nice touch for my friends and family, but it was pretty expensive.
somewhat disappointed
By maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this towel for my adult daughter who just completed the construction of an inground pool in California. The towel is a great size and vibrant color. The monogram was done beautifully. I am a little disappointed in the thickness of the towel. The thread loops seem very loose and I am afraid they will catch on things and pull.
Great Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 17, 2014
The girl will love this especially since it has her name on it. Great quality
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2013
Christmas gifts for thr ladies in my life. They will love them. Only wish the more you buy the more you save.
Great size/great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - July 9, 2011
This towel was perfect! Ordered two for nieces in two different colors. Colors are very vibrant. Embroidering is beautiful. Size is impressive. The girls absolutely loved them - they said they were big enough to use them for blankets!
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 16, 2014
The quality is really good. Excellent gift!!
Great Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst , OH) - June 24, 2011
Bought this towel for part of my bridesmaid gifts. It came fast and was just what I expected. The Towel is huge 40X70 and so cute. The Personalization looked so nice. The colors were vibrant. Material soft and seems resistant to a lot of use.
Cute towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012
This towel is really cute! It's big as serves its purpose but after washing it once, it doesn't look as nice. So, I'm not sure how long the towel will hold up after washing it a few times.
beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - July 24, 2011
Loved the towel but not the font design of the letter R. Was only disappointed in that. The R looked too much like an N.
Polka dot beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 23, 2015
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this towel. I bought one for my first granddaughter and now another one for a new granddaughter. I was very surprised at how thick and soft the towel is. The monogram is very well done. Great gift!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2013
Christmas gifts for the ladies in my family. They will love them. Only wish you could buy more and save more.
love the bright colours and thickness of towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2013
love the quality of the towels and colours.........have not used them yet as they are Christmas gifts......hope they hold up well with washing and dry well
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - July 9, 2011
This towel was perfect! Ordered two for nieces in two different colors. Colors are very vibrant. Embroidering is beautiful. Size is impressive. The girls absolutely loved them - they said they were big enough to use them for blankets!
Fun Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waccabuc, NY) - April 30, 2012
This big, brightly colored towel with your child's name scripted along the bottom is perfect for the beach. The polka dots pop, the colors complement sun and sand, and the name is a nice personal touch for kids. The very large size is versatile.
These Beach Towels are AWESOME!
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these beach towels and the quality of the towels and the embroidery were exceptional and exceeded my expectations. I would certainly recommend this item to anyone and I plan to order some more for around the pool as well as gifts. They're nice, big and SOFT (which was very important to me) and work great around the pool. My kids love to see their names on the towels and they even use them as a blanket on breezy nights outside. They are a little on the expensive side - but you get what you pay for and I would certainly order these again and again! A product to be proud of!!!!!!! :)
I also wanted to mention the awesome delivery time! I ordered them and received them within a day or so - I was amazed.
Wonderful Beach Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 31, 2012
I recently purchased two beach towels and am very happy with them. The are nice, big, and soft. They even came with hooks sewn on the towels to hang them up. I love them!!
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 11, 2013
What can I say? I don't work for the company that manufactures and sells these towels. If I did, I would be VERY PROUD!!! First, the ease of the website ordering. It didn't matter how many times I changed my mind about the personalization during the ordering process, it just let me start over. The towels are great quality, the colors awesome, and the personalization spot on. After all that- they arrived so FAST!!!!! Would absolutely purchase here again. Would make great gifts!
Great design
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally found a beach towel to put a name on that wasn't a solid color!!
So much more fun for a day at the beach.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved