Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
~Sherri - OH

Embroidered Polka Dot Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Oversized Beach Towels - Polka Dots - 9789
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
What Thick Gorgeous Color and Quality Beach Towel!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 12 year old daughter for a beach towel.
Some of the reviews stated some concern, but let me tell you this is a Beautiful towel. I got her favorite color blue with the brown. She loves poka dots. The font on the name was real classy and it was extra large with thick thread. The edge of the towel trim was thick and the trim edge where monogram was so thick and not flimsy at all. Quality thick thick thick tight loops. The color vibrant. I have not washed yet since it's not summer for us yet. I hold to wait on that. But I have ordered several items thru the years and have not been disappointed at all even slightly to any of them. I don't even hold my breath as I open box!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2013
Christmas gifts for thr ladies in my life. They will love them. Only wish the more you buy the more you save.
great towel
By Craig O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must have...we own 3:)
Great Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst , OH) - June 24, 2011
Bought this towel for part of my bridesmaid gifts. It came fast and was just what I expected. The Towel is huge 40X70 and so cute. The Personalization looked so nice. The colors were vibrant. Material soft and seems resistant to a lot of use.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2013
Christmas gifts for the ladies in my family. They will love them. Only wish you could buy more and save more.
Cute towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012
This towel is really cute! It's big as serves its purpose but after washing it once, it doesn't look as nice. So, I'm not sure how long the towel will hold up after washing it a few times.
Beach towel
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant color, great quality.
love the bright colours and thickness of towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2013
love the quality of the towels and colours.........have not used them yet as they are Christmas gifts......hope they hold up well with washing and dry well
beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - July 24, 2011
Loved the towel but not the font design of the letter R. Was only disappointed in that. The R looked too much like an N.
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 11, 2013
What can I say? I don't work for the company that manufactures and sells these towels. If I did, I would be VERY PROUD!!! First, the ease of the website ordering. It didn't matter how many times I changed my mind about the personalization during the ordering process, it just let me start over. The towels are great quality, the colors awesome, and the personalization spot on. After all that- they arrived so FAST!!!!! Would absolutely purchase here again. Would make great gifts!
These Beach Towels are AWESOME!
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these beach towels and the quality of the towels and the embroidery were exceptional and exceeded my expectations. I would certainly recommend this item to anyone and I plan to order some more for around the pool as well as gifts. They're nice, big and SOFT (which was very important to me) and work great around the pool. My kids love to see their names on the towels and they even use them as a blanket on breezy nights outside. They are a little on the expensive side - but you get what you pay for and I would certainly order these again and again! A product to be proud of!!!!!!! :)
I also wanted to mention the awesome delivery time! I ordered them and received them within a day or so - I was amazed.
Fun Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waccabuc, NY) - April 30, 2012
This big, brightly colored towel with your child's name scripted along the bottom is perfect for the beach. The polka dots pop, the colors complement sun and sand, and the name is a nice personal touch for kids. The very large size is versatile.
Great design
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally found a beach towel to put a name on that wasn't a solid color!!
So much more fun for a day at the beach.
Wonderful Beach Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 31, 2012
I recently purchased two beach towels and am very happy with them. The are nice, big, and soft. They even came with hooks sewn on the towels to hang them up. I love them!!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - July 9, 2011
This towel was perfect! Ordered two for nieces in two different colors. Colors are very vibrant. Embroidering is beautiful. Size is impressive. The girls absolutely loved them - they said they were big enough to use them for blankets!
Great size/great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - July 9, 2011
This towel was perfect! Ordered two for nieces in two different colors. Colors are very vibrant. Embroidering is beautiful. Size is impressive. The girls absolutely loved them - they said they were big enough to use them for blankets!
beautiful
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made!
Great quality and style!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beach towel for my 11 year old daughter. She loves it so much and it is such great quality that we have since gotten it as a birthday present for several of her friends. Great towel for younger kids or for teens.
Great beach towel, large & thick
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought one for myself, and after all the compliments I just bought one for both of my sisters. It's such a great beach towel. Very large, nice and thick and the tab to hang it up with is great! A little expensive, but quite worth it, as I can tell it's a good quality and will last many years.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved