Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Polka Dot Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Oversized Beach Towels - Polka Dots - 9789
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
These Beach Towels are AWESOME!
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these beach towels and the quality of the towels and the embroidery were exceptional and exceeded my expectations. I would certainly recommend this item to anyone and I plan to order some more for around the pool as well as gifts. They're nice, big and SOFT (which was very important to me) and work great around the pool. My kids love to see their names on the towels and they even use them as a blanket on breezy nights outside. They are a little on the expensive side - but you get what you pay for and I would certainly order these again and again! A product to be proud of!!!!!!! :)
I also wanted to mention the awesome delivery time! I ordered them and received them within a day or so - I was amazed.
Fun Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waccabuc, NY) - April 30, 2012
This big, brightly colored towel with your child's name scripted along the bottom is perfect for the beach. The polka dots pop, the colors complement sun and sand, and the name is a nice personal touch for kids. The very large size is versatile.
Great design
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally found a beach towel to put a name on that wasn't a solid color!!
So much more fun for a day at the beach.
Wonderful Beach Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 31, 2012
I recently purchased two beach towels and am very happy with them. The are nice, big, and soft. They even came with hooks sewn on the towels to hang them up. I love them!!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - July 9, 2011
This towel was perfect! Ordered two for nieces in two different colors. Colors are very vibrant. Embroidering is beautiful. Size is impressive. The girls absolutely loved them - they said they were big enough to use them for blankets!
Great size/great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - July 9, 2011
This towel was perfect! Ordered two for nieces in two different colors. Colors are very vibrant. Embroidering is beautiful. Size is impressive. The girls absolutely loved them - they said they were big enough to use them for blankets!
beautiful
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made!
Great quality and style!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beach towel for my 11 year old daughter. She loves it so much and it is such great quality that we have since gotten it as a birthday present for several of her friends. Great towel for younger kids or for teens.
Great beach towel, large & thick
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought one for myself, and after all the compliments I just bought one for both of my sisters. It's such a great beach towel. Very large, nice and thick and the tab to hang it up with is great! A little expensive, but quite worth it, as I can tell it's a good quality and will last many years.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved