Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your website is always reliable and has the best products! Thanks
~Nancy - MD

Embroidered Polka Dot Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Oversized Beach Towels - Polka Dots - 9789
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - February 9, 2013
Very happy with the purchase of our personalized beach towels. Luxurious, thick, well made! Well pleased with the embroidery! Gotta have these for our spring break at the beach!
Nice towel/too expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - September 19, 2012
It was a nice towel. However, you would normally pay around $20 for it at a store. The personalized name was a nice touch for my friends and family, but it was pretty expensive.
Great design
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally found a beach towel to put a name on that wasn't a solid color!!
So much more fun for a day at the beach.
Wonderful Beach Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 31, 2012
I recently purchased two beach towels and am very happy with them. The are nice, big, and soft. They even came with hooks sewn on the towels to hang them up. I love them!!
Fun Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waccabuc, NY) - April 30, 2012
This big, brightly colored towel with your child's name scripted along the bottom is perfect for the beach. The polka dots pop, the colors complement sun and sand, and the name is a nice personal touch for kids. The very large size is versatile.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 22, 2011
Very nice product, good quality, beautiful embroidery. Would definately recommend.
great beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 17, 2011
great looking beach towel. Monogram was excellent. My friend will be very surprised with this gift.
Wonderful gift
By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel as a gift and I plan to purchase more for my friends and family members. The towel is the perfect size for the beach and the personalized touch is lovely.
Beach towel
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, personalization looks fabulous.I ordered more than a dozen and I couldn't be happier.
Embroidered Pink/Lime Oversized Towel
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when my beach towel arrived. Love the bright colors and the embroidery is beautifully done. The towel is HUGE and is a nice quality item. Definately worth the price. This makes a great gift.
She will LOVE it!
By Cherie J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's birthday. I know it will be used at the pool, and also on AZ vacation. The colors and embroidery are adorable and the quality and size can't be beat. I am very pleased once again!
Super thick and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - July 26, 2011
i was so impressed with the quality of this towel. It's huge and so soft and thick. I was extremely happy and cannot wait to give this to my niece and daughter! It's beautiful and so big. To top it off you get to add a fun name on it so you know your towel. Great for pool parties or just a little something for yourself to feel good in. You can wrap an adult nicely in this towel. We love them!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - July 9, 2011
This towel was perfect! Ordered two for nieces in two different colors. Colors are very vibrant. Embroidering is beautiful. Size is impressive. The girls absolutely loved them - they said they were big enough to use them for blankets!
Great size/great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - July 9, 2011
This towel was perfect! Ordered two for nieces in two different colors. Colors are very vibrant. Embroidering is beautiful. Size is impressive. The girls absolutely loved them - they said they were big enough to use them for blankets!
great thickness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 27, 2011
beautifully Large beach towels. arrived quickly too
Great Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst , OH) - June 24, 2011
Bought this towel for part of my bridesmaid gifts. It came fast and was just what I expected. The Towel is huge 40X70 and so cute. The Personalization looked so nice. The colors were vibrant. Material soft and seems resistant to a lot of use.
What More Can You Ask For?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - June 22, 2011
This was a great idea for Fathers Day -- had it embroidered with 'I Love Daddy'. The quality is great, the embroidery very tight and well-done and it came very quickly. Good idea for any gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved