Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
    ~Amy Jo - OH

    Personalized Leather USB Flash Drive with Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Leather USB Flash Drive - 2GB - 9792
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Classy, sophisticated for the new grad enroute to college
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 18, 2012
    Lovely....much better looking/better quality than the pictures shown
    Practical for the new grad headed to college who will need to download material regulary! Engraving was perfect/accurate. Arrived in good time!
    Very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012
    We plan to give this gift to a relative graduating from law school. We will also give a little bit of $ but this was a nice gift to go with that. Thank you.
    He loved it
    By Nhung N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my brother and he loves it. He immediately attached it to his batch of keys.

    The leather case is very attractive, and I love how his initials came out. He does a lot of projects; mostly using Microsoft powerpoint and Windows movie maker, I wish there was a memory upgrade option on the USB flash drive (like 8gb or 16gb). Other than that, I'm happy with the product because he was happy receiving it.
    Masculine - great gift for guys
    By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for the guy in your life. Mine always has a flash drive with him and tends to lose track sometimes, since they tend to all look alike. This is fantastic, can't lose track of it now. Well made, great personalization.
    Great gift
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband to keep in his briefcase. He's an attorney so I thought it would look very professional since the black leather matched his briefcase. He loves it andthought it was very unique. Highly recommended!
    perfect
    By LAUREN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOAZ, AL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a perfect gift for my brother who will be starting to college. He LOVED it and was so happy to recieve something so useful and personalized.
    Fantastic gift
    By Marta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift. Recipients will love it.
    A good buy
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Sleek, compact, attractive, useful. Came quickly. Had its own gift box. I would highly recommend this for the person who has everything. Much better than a tie or a silver plated yo yo.
    Once More - Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - November 27, 2011
    Once more Personalization Mall came through. The printing was great, as was the article itself and the gift package it arrived in. It also arrived on time, and I would recommend this to anyone who needs a special personalized gift. Thanks to you all.
    Perfect!
    By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was purchased for one of the groomsmen in my wedding party. It really is great quality. One thing that impressed me is that there was an error on the personalization and I contacted PM.com and they fixed the item and send me a new one free of charge AND told me to keep the original. Great customer service!!
    Great gift idea
    By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a high school graduate going to college. I think the leather case with the initials are very nice and gives the young man a sense of accomplishment that he is on to his next chapter. It is very impressive. The only thing that could be better is for PM to offer the option for 4GB or 8GB which is what most people need in today's world. Nevertheless, it didn't stop me from ordering or make me any less pleased! I know that he will be thrilled.
    alicia Monroe Gifts for graduation from law school
    By Rozella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of my personalized gifts were sent very fast and the writing was done very nicely. I will refer people to this web site.
    Nice good quality
    By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my college bound son who tends to "misplace" things regularly. He can attached to his car keys and not lose his homework! very nice quality and nice gift for that "hard to buy for person"
    Great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - December 26, 2012
    What a great way to keep track of a flash drive. Would have been 5 stars if flash drive capacity was greater.
    Present for a partnership
    By Carlie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been having difficulty finding a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law and his boyfriend. They are tech fanatics and I am so late in the game that anything I try to get them is obsolete by the time they receive it. This monogramed flash drive is PERFECT for function, style and sentimental reasons. I would call this flash drive a hole in one!
    Functional gift comes in handy!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day. He loved the personalization on it. However, 2 gigs for $32... even with the personalization, was a little steep. Great gift for a student!
    Nice gift
    By Karla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect for my brother's high school graduation. Nice leather case and nice personalization.
    dissatisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - July 27, 2012
    I bought this for my husband & The leather case holding the flash drive will not stay closed . it keeps getting opened in his pocket . I'm dissatisfied with it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved