Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so excited for my personalized gifts to be delivered. Thank you for this amazing site that's full of awesome gifts to give to our loved ones! I will definitely be using your site again.
    ~Margarita - CA

    My First Birthday Embroidered Bib customer reviews

    Baby's First Birthday Personalized Bib - 9796
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - May 9, 2014
    I ordered this for my son's 1st Birthday and can't wait to have him wear it! Good quality material and big enough to cover his birthday outfit!
    Bib
    By Valentina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it
    Awesome First Birthday Bib!
    By Kari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my daughter's first birthday party while she had her birthday cake. The quality is remarkable, it was shipped fast, and it washed up perfectly (even after lots of bright pink cake iciing!).

    I use Personalization Mall.com for all my personalized needs, and would highly recommend them.
    Cute as can be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - September 13, 2013
    A little pricey but soooo adorable.
    Loved it!
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the bib very quickly and the quality of the bid and the embroidery are very high. I have bought other items through your site and I haven't been let down yet.
    Personalized Birthday Bib
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I have purchased this item. Now each of my daughters have a beautiful 1st birthday bib for the rest of their lives. They each used them on their birthday, I washed them and they came out in the exact same condition I bought it. Such a great keepsake!
    Beautiful Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - March 17, 2013
    I selected this color to match my granddaughter's outfit , and it is perfect! The quality of the bib is superb. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will not hesitate to purchase future items.
    nice gift for the occasion
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, it's a nice gift to mark the occasion of a first birthday, and it's also useful. I like that this bib style has snaps at the back vs. the string ties that are on some of the other bibs sold at this website (eg the first Christmas bib). It's a bigger style too. And of course pictures were taken of the baby wearing this bib at his birthday. And I imagine it will get used more than a party hat that says "first birthday" on it.
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 11, 2012
    Such a great keepsake for first birthday. Durable bib and stitching is perfect.
    Perfect gift for a cute baby
    By Virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized bib was just perfect for my nephew to wear while eating his first birthday cake!
    Simply Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - February 1, 2012
    Ordered this bib for my grandson's first birthday and its beautiful. No squiniting here! The letters are big, bold and the colors are bright great job:) love it
    so sweet
    By Angela M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the birthday bib for my precious granddaughter who will be 1 in Feb.--it was delivered within days and even prettier than in the pics. Thank you! Another great buy from personalizationmall.com
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, NJ) - September 19, 2011
    The bib was so cute and I can not wait to use for her 1st Birthday
    Perfect gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 14, 2011
    I am very impressed with the quality of this bib. The embroidery is first rate and the colors are vivid. I would definitely order this again.
    First Birthday Bib a success
    By Philip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out perfect! It was just what we hoped for.
    Personalized First Birthday Bib For Girls
    By Eugene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib was thorougly enjoyed both by the immediate family, and the maternal grandparents - who may post a picture of this grandchild with her bib on Facebook! From what we heard (we had the product shipped directly to granddaughter for her birthday because, unfortunately, we live in a different state) the qualllity of the bib was excellent. This is our second or third purchase from Personalization and it definitely won't be our last!!
    Happy Baby Bib
    By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. She was even having a cupcake-themed party, so it was perfect! It was made well, had good coverage. Especially good when she got into her "own hands-on" cake! Loved it and plan on ordering one when my next grandchild turns one!
    1 Year Old Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - June 17, 2011
    This personalized bib was a big hit at my grandson's 1st birthday party - especially with his mom.
    Personalization Mall always comes up with excellent items and always gets it right the first time. I've ordered here many times and have always been very pleased.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - May 7, 2011
    The bib is great quality and appreciate the fact that it is made in U.S.A. (which is hard to find these days). It's the perfect size and so cute! This bib will become a 1st birthday tradition for all my grandchildren. Hope it will be available for a long time.
    Nice Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 2, 2014
    Love it just wish it was less expensive. Also, they should consider making the words "First Birthday" another color as the current lime green is too light.
    Very good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 26, 2012
    This is a very cute and very good quality bib, but the only thing is that it is pretty expensive
    First Birthday letters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - February 26, 2012
    I love this bib. The workmanship and quality are wonderful. I bought two one for my great niece and one for my great nephew. The only thing I would change is the color of the letters for first birthday. They are light green and did not show up that well in the pictures we took. Should be darker in color. Otherwise it was great.
    Beautiful but a little too long.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2011
    This is a beautiful bib and quality is great. The only disadvantage is the bottom of the bib reads "1st birthday" and it is a little too long for the wording to be seen in pictures.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - October 28, 2011
    Most of this bib is just what I wanted - quality fabric, cute, name on top. However, I was quite disappointed that the cupcake appliques are wrinkly, not lying flat.
    terrible website
    By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our first grandchild celebrated his 1st birthday today (11-17-11) WITHOUT the Personalized gifts totalling over $200 from this crappy website. I placed the order on 11-2-11. The promo touts 1-2 day shipping. Baloney!!! 15 days later the order has YET to be delivered. The Customer Service was snippy and unsympathetic. I would NEVER recommend this website and will tell everyone I know to ORDER ELSEWHERE if they expect delivery date to be honored.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved